Logo
Logo

Bournemouth

Country:
England

Current Tier:
1

Founded:
1899

Wikipedia:
https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/A.F.C._Bournemouth

Previous Names:
Bournemouth & Boscombe Ath., Bournemouth
Grounds:
Dean Court



Competitive games against Bournemouth since:
Overall Home Away
Since Date Games Time Date Games Time Date Games Time
Last winWed Feb 25, 201512 Years 8 MonthsWed Feb 25, 201512 Years 8 MonthsTue Aug 19, 201413 Years 2 Months
Last drawSat Oct 19, 201344 Years 0 MonthsSat Oct 19, 201324 Years 0 MonthsSat Nov 12, 2005511 Years 11 Months
Last lossSat Apr 26, 201433 Years 6 MonthsSat Apr 26, 201423 Years 6 Months
Last goal scoredWed Feb 25, 201512 Years 8 MonthsWed Feb 25, 201512 Years 8 MonthsTue Aug 19, 201413 Years 2 Months
Clean sheetSat Aug 11, 2007610 Years 2 MonthsSat Aug 11, 2007310 Years 2 Months


Transfers between Forest and Bournemouth
Bought Loan In Sold Loan Out
Date Player Fee Date Player Until Date Player Fee Date Player Until
Aug 1974David Jones Meynell Burgin

Record against Bournemouth
Game Parent Game First Game Last Game P W D L F A
COMPETITIVE
LeagueLeague Tier 1
LeagueLeague Tier 2Oct 19, 2013Feb 25, 2015421167
LeagueLeague Tier 3Nov 12, 1949Feb 02, 2008104331310
LeaguePlayoffs
Major CupFA Cup
Major CupLeague Cup
EuropeEuropean Cup
EuropeFairs Cup
EuropeUEFA Cup
EuropeSuper Cup
EuropeIntercontinental Cup
Minor CupFull Members Cup
Minor CupAssociate Members Cup
Minor CupCharity Shield
Minor CupAnglo-Scottish Cup
Minor CupAnglo-Italian Cup
Total:Nov 12, 1949Feb 25, 2015146441917
NON-COMPETITIVE
FriendlyPre-Season FriendlyAug 03, 1985Jul 21, 1999201146
Total:Aug 03, 1985Jul 21, 1999201146
TOTAL:Nov 12, 1949Feb 25, 2015166552323


All Games against Bournemouth
Date Game Opponent H/A Score Result Ground Notes
Wed Feb 25, 2015League Tier 2BournemouthH2-1W
Tue Aug 19, 2014League Tier 2BournemouthA2-1WDean Court
Sat Apr 26, 2014League Tier 2BournemouthA1-4LDean Court
Sat Oct 19, 2013League Tier 2BournemouthH1-1D
Sat Feb 02, 2008League Tier 3BournemouthA0-2LDean Court
Sat Aug 11, 2007League Tier 3BournemouthH0-0D
Sat Apr 21, 2007League Tier 3BournemouthH3-0W
Tue Dec 05, 2006League Tier 3BournemouthA0-2LDean Court
Sat Apr 29, 2006League Tier 3BournemouthH1-1D
Sat Nov 12, 2005League Tier 3BournemouthA1-1DDean Court
Wed Jul 21, 1999Pre-Season FriendlyBournemouthA1-3LDean Court
Sat Aug 03, 1985Pre-Season FriendlyBournemouthA3-3DDean Court
Sat Apr 14, 1951League Tier 3Bournemouth & Boscombe Ath.H1-0W
Sat Feb 10, 1951League Tier 3Bournemouth & Boscombe Ath.A2-3LDean Court
Sat Apr 01, 1950League Tier 3Bournemouth & Boscombe Ath.H3-0W
Sat Nov 12, 1949League Tier 3Bournemouth & Boscombe Ath.A2-1WDean Court



LEAGUE DOUBLES
Home and away victories against Bournemouth
Season Opponent Date H/A Score Date H/A Score
2014-15BournemouthTue Aug 19, 2014A2-1Wed Feb 25, 2015H2-1