Logo
Logo

LAST GAME: Swansea City 0 - 1 Forest





CURRENT LEAGUE STANDING

Home Away
Pos Team P W D L F A W D L F A W D L F A GD Pts
9Nottingham Forest73311061115322053412

LAST 5 AND NEXT 5 GAMES

Date Time Game Opponent H/A Score Result Att Ground Notes
Wed Aug 21, 20197:45 PMLeague Tier 2Charlton AthleticA1-1Draw17,204The Valley
Sat Aug 24, 20193:00 PMLeague Tier 2FulhamA2-1Win18,186Craven Cottage
Tue Aug 27, 20197:45 PMLeague CupDerby CountyH3-0Win26,971Retained Brian Clough trophy
Sat Aug 31, 20193:00 PMLeague Tier 2Preston North EndH1-1Draw27,249
Sat Sep 14, 20193:00 PMLeague Tier 2Swansea CityA1-0Win17,102Liberty Stadium
Sat Sep 21, 20193:00 PMLeague Tier 2BarnsleyH--
Tue Sep 24, 20197:45 PMLeague CupArsenalA--Emirates Stadium
Fri Sep 27, 20198:00 PMLeague Tier 2Stoke CityA--Brittania StadiumLive on Sky
Tue Oct 01, 20197:45 PMLeague Tier 2Blackburn RoversA--Ewood Park
Sat Oct 05, 20193:00 PMLeague Tier 2BrentfordH--
The full list of games is on the Current Season page

CURRENT STREAK


Current streak is: No win in
The full list of streaks is on the Stats --> Streak page

GAMES SINCE


The number of competitive games since:
Since Date Opponent Games Time
Last winSep 14, 2019Swansea City10 days
Last drawAug 31, 2019Preston North End214 days
Last lossAug 03, 2019West Bromwich Albion91 month, 11 days
Last goal scoredSep 14, 2019Swansea City10 days
Clean sheetSep 14, 2019Swansea City10 days
The full list of games since is on the Stats --> Since page

LATEST NEWS


Sep 01, 2019 - Liam Bridcutt goes on loan to Bolton Wanderers
Sep 01, 2019 - Gboly Ariyibi leaves to join Panaitolikos
Sep 01, 2019 - Arvin Appiah leaves to join Almeria
Sep 01, 2019 - Jason Cummings leaves to join Shrewsbury Town
Sep 01, 2019 - Daryl Murphy is released
The full list of news items is on the News page