Logo
Logo

LAST GAME: Cardiff City 0 - 1 Forest

LEAGUE STANDING

Home Away
Pos Team P W D L F A W D L F A W D L F A GD Pts
3Nottingham Forest35161184632845201687326161459
(As of Tue Feb 25, 2020)

LAST 5 AND NEXT 5 GAMES

Date Time Game Opponent H/A Score Att Scorers
Sat Feb 08, 20205:30 PMLeague Tier 2Leeds UnitedH2-029,455Ameobi (31), Walker (94)
Tue Feb 11, 20207:45 PMLeague Tier 2Charlton AthleticH0-128,029
Sat Feb 15, 202012:30 PMLeague Tier 2West Bromwich AlbionA2-225,117Kyle Bartley (45 OG), Cash (91)
Sat Feb 22, 20203:00 PMLeague Tier 2Queens Park RangersH0-028,750
Tue Feb 25, 20207:45 PMLeague Tier 2Cardiff CityA1-0-Silva (49)
Mon Mar 02, 20207:45 PMLeague Tier 2MiddlesbroughA--
Fri Mar 06, 20207:45 PMLeague Tier 2MillwallH--
Sat Mar 14, 20203:00 PMLeague Tier 2Sheffield WednesdayA--
Wed Mar 18, 20207:45 PMLeague Tier 2Huddersfield TownH--
Sun Mar 22, 20203:00 PMLeague Tier 2Bristol CityH--
The full list of games is on the Current Season page

CURRENT STREAK


Current streak is: Unbeaten in 3
The full list of streaks is on the Stats --> Streak page

GAMES SINCE


The number of competitive games since:
Since Date Opponent Games Time
Last winFeb 25, 2020Cardiff City03 days
Last drawFeb 22, 2020Queens Park Rangers16 days
Last lossFeb 11, 2020Charlton Athletic317 days
Last goal scoredFeb 25, 2020Cardiff City03 days
Clean sheetFeb 25, 2020Cardiff City03 days
The full list of games since is on the Stats --> Since page

LATEST NEWS


Jan 31, 2020 - Julian Larsson joins from AIK
Jan 31, 2020 - Luke Steele goes on loan to Millwall
Jan 31, 2020 - Tyler Walker leaves at end of loan period
Jan 31, 2020 - Albert Adomah goes on loan to Millwall
Jan 31, 2020 - Liam Bridcutt goes on loan to Lincoln City
The full list of news items is on the News page