Logo
Logo

LAST GAME: Preston North End 0 - 0 Forest





CURRENT LEAGUE STANDING

Home Away
Pos Team P W D L F A W D L F A W D L F A GD Pts
8Nottingham Forest33111484638844221531042423847

LAST 5 AND NEXT 5 GAMES

Date Time Game Opponent H/A Score Result Att Ground Notes
Sat Jan 26, 20193:00 PMLeague Tier 2Wigan AthleticH3-1Win28,848
Sat Feb 02, 20193:00 PMLeague Tier 2Birmingham CityA0-2Loss24,235St. Andrews
Sat Feb 09, 20193:00 PMLeague Tier 2BrentfordH2-1Win27,829
Tue Feb 12, 20198:00 PMLeague Tier 2West Bromwich AlbionA2-2Draw22,691The Hawthorns
Sat Feb 16, 20193:00 PMLeague Tier 2Preston North EndA0-0Draw13,904Deepdale
Mon Feb 25, 20197:45 PMLeague Tier 2Derby CountyH--
Sat Mar 02, 20193:00 PMLeague Tier 2Stoke CityA--Brittania Stadium
Sat Mar 09, 20193:00 PMLeague Tier 2Hull CityH--
Wed Mar 13, 20197:45 PMLeague Tier 2Aston VillaH--
Sat Mar 16, 20193:00 PMLeague Tier 2Ipswich TownA--Portman Road
The full list of games is on the Current Season page

CURRENT STREAK


Current streak is: No win in
The full list of streaks is on the Stats --> Streak page

GAMES SINCE


The number of competitive games since:
Since Date Opponent Games Time
Last winFeb 09, 2019Brentford37 days
Last drawFeb 16, 2019Preston North End10 days
Last lossFeb 02, 2019Birmingham City414 days
Last goal scoredFeb 12, 2019West Bromwich Albion24 days
Clean sheetFeb 16, 2019Preston North End10 days
The full list of games since is on the Stats --> Since page

LATEST NEWS


Jan 31, 2019 - Leo Bonatini joins on loan from Wolverhampton Wanderers
Jan 31, 2019 - Molla Wague joins on loan from Udinese
Jan 31, 2019 - Alex Milosevic joins from AIK
Jan 31, 2019 - Tim Erlandsson leaves to joinIK Frej
Jan 31, 2019 - Anel Ahmedhodzic leaves to joinMalmo
The full list of news items is on the News page