Logo
Logo

LAST GAME: Forest 0 - 0 Stoke City

DID YOU KNOW?


Bob McKinlay made 688 appearances for Forest in a 19 year career? That's over 100 games more than the next best player.



CURRENT LEAGUE STANDING

Home Away
Pos Team P W D L F A W D L F A W D L F A GD Pts
6Nottingham Forest176922316441118251128727

LAST 5 AND NEXT 5 GAMES

Date Time Game Opponent H/A Score Result Att Ground Notes
Wed Oct 24, 20187:45 PMLeague Tier 2Bolton WanderersA3-0Win13,195Macron Stadium
Sat Oct 27, 20185:30 PMLeague Tier 2Leeds UnitedA1-1Draw34,308Elland RoadLive on Sky
Tue Oct 30, 20187:45 PMLeague CupBurton AlbionA2-3Loss4,284Pirelli Stadium
Sat Nov 03, 20183:00 PMLeague Tier 2Sheffield UnitedH1-0Win28,757
Sat Nov 10, 20183:00 PMLeague Tier 2Stoke CityH0-0Draw28,556
Sat Nov 24, 20183:00 PMLeague Tier 2Hull CityA--KCOM Stadium
Wed Nov 28, 20187:45 PMLeague Tier 2Aston VillaA--Villa Park
Sat Dec 01, 20183:00 PMLeague Tier 2Ipswich TownH--
Sat Dec 08, 20183:00 PMLeague Tier 2Preston North EndH--
Mon Dec 17, 20187:45 PMLeague Tier 2Derby CountyA--Pride Park
The full list of games is on the Current Season page

CURRENT STREAK


Current streak is: No win in
The full list of streaks is on the Stats --> Streak page

GAMES SINCE


The number of competitive games since:
Since Date Opponent Games Time
Last winNov 03, 2018Sheffield United27 days
Last drawNov 10, 2018Stoke City10 days
Last lossOct 30, 2018Burton Albion311 days
Last goal scoredNov 03, 2018Sheffield United27 days
Clean sheetNov 10, 2018Stoke City10 days
The full list of games since is on the Stats --> Since page

LATEST NEWS


Aug 31, 2018 - Apostolos Vellios goes on loan to Waasland-Beveren
Aug 31, 2018 - Saidy Janko joins on loan from Porto
Sep 04, 2018 - Panagiotis Tachtsidis joins from Olympiakos
Sep 06, 2018 - Claudio Yacob joins from West Bromwich Albion
Nov 02, 2018 - Karim Ansarifard joins from Olympiakos
The full list of news items is on the News page