Logo
Logo

LAST GAME: Forest 3 - 1 Luton Town

LEAGUE STANDING

Home Away
Pos Team P W D L F A W D L F A W D L F A GD Pts
4Nottingham Forest2713863826724171466221121247
(As of Sun Jan 19, 2020)

LAST 5 AND NEXT 5 GAMES

Date Time Game Opponent H/A Score Att Scorers
Wed Jan 01, 20203:00 PMLeague Tier 2Blackburn RoversH3-227,073Lolley (22), Grabban (25 pen, 55)
Sun Jan 05, 20202:01 PMFA CupChelseaA0-240,492
Sat Jan 11, 20203:00 PMLeague Tier 2ReadingA1-116,602Watson (96)
Sun Jan 19, 202012:00 PMLeague Tier 2Luton TownH3-127,081Lolley (36, 57), Grabban (90 pen)
Wed Jan 22, 20207:45 PMLeague Tier 2ReadingH--
Tue Jan 28, 20207:45 PMLeague Tier 2BrentfordA--
Sat Feb 01, 20203:00 PMLeague Tier 2Birmingham CityA--
Sat Feb 08, 20205:30 PMLeague Tier 2Leeds UnitedH--
Tue Feb 11, 20207:45 PMLeague Tier 2Charlton AthleticH--
Sat Feb 15, 202012:30 PMLeague Tier 2West Bromwich AlbionA--
The full list of games is on the Current Season page

CURRENT STREAK


Current streak is: Unbeaten in 2
The full list of streaks is on the Stats --> Streak page

GAMES SINCE


The number of competitive games since:
Since Date Opponent Games Time
Last winJan 19, 2020Luton Town04 days
Last drawJan 11, 2020Reading112 days
Last lossJan 05, 2020Chelsea218 days
Last goal scoredJan 19, 2020Luton Town04 days
Clean sheetDec 29, 2019Wigan Athletic425 days
The full list of games since is on the Stats --> Since page

LATEST NEWS


Sep 01, 2019 - Jason Cummings leaves to join Shrewsbury Town
Sep 01, 2019 - Daryl Murphy is released
Oct 16, 2019 - Francois Modesto is appointed as Technical Director; Jose Anigo joins as the new Head of International Recruitment.
Oct 28, 2019 - Alex Milosevic is released
Jan 14, 2020 - Rafa Mir is released
The full list of news items is on the News page