Logo
Logo

Brentford

Country:
England

Current Tier:
2

Founded:
1889

Official Site:
http://www.brentfordfc.co.uk

Wikipedia:
https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Brentford_F.C.

Grounds:
Griffin Park



Competitive games against Brentford since:
Overall Home Away
Since Date Games Time Date Games Time Date Games Time
Last winSat Aug 12, 201710 Months 4 DaysSat Nov 04, 2006410 Years 9 MonthsSat Aug 12, 201710 Months 4 Days
Last drawMon Apr 06, 201562 Years 4 MonthsThu Feb 28, 19351382 Years 6 MonthsMon Apr 06, 201542 Years 4 Months
Last lossTue Mar 07, 201725 Months 12 DaysTue Mar 07, 201715 Months 12 DaysTue Aug 16, 201621 Years 0 Months
Last goal scoredSat Aug 12, 201710 Months 4 DaysTue Mar 07, 201715 Months 12 DaysSat Aug 12, 201710 Months 4 Days
Clean sheetSat Nov 04, 2006910 Years 9 MonthsSat Nov 04, 2006410 Years 9 Months


Transfers between Forest and Brentford
Bought Loan In Sold Loan Out
Date Player Fee Date Player Until Date Player Fee Date Player Until
Arthur Charlton Bert Badger Mikael Antoine-Curier
Joe Ryalls Joe RyallsSep 1990Stuart CashDec 1990
Jan 1910Bert Badger Lee HarveyFeb 2009Emile Sinclair

Record against Brentford
Game Parent Game First Game Last Game P W D L F A
LeagueLeague Tier 1
LeagueLeague Tier 2Aug 26, 1933Aug 12, 2017215792832
LeagueLeague Tier 3Sep 03, 2005Apr 14, 2007421185
LeaguePlayoffs
Major CupFA CupFeb 06, 1909Feb 06, 1909110010
Major CupLeague CupDec 01, 1982Dec 01, 1982110020
EuropeEuropean Cup
EuropeFairs Cup
EuropeUEFA Cup
EuropeSuper Cup
EuropeIntercontinental Cup
Minor CupFull Members Cup
Minor CupAssociate Members CupOct 31, 2006Oct 31, 2006110021
Minor CupCharity Shield
Minor CupAnglo-Scottish Cup
Minor CupAnglo-Italian Cup
Total (Competitive)Feb 06, 1909Aug 12, 201728108104138
Minor LeagueFootball Alliance
Minor LeagueUnited Counties League
WartimeWorld War I
WartimeWorld War IIApr 20, 1946Apr 27, 1946210135
World War IInitial Tournament
World War ISecond Tournament
World War IIMain LeagueApr 20, 1946Apr 27, 1946210135
World War IICombined League
World War IIWartime Cup
World War IIMidland Cup
Other CupFootball League Centenary Tournament
Other CupMercantile Credit Centenary Trophy
Other CupWednesbury Cup
Other CupBrian Clough Trophy
Other CupCounty Cup
Other CupNotts Association Cup
Other CupBirmingham Cup
Other CupBass Charity Vase
FriendlyFriendlyAug 15, 1964Aug 15, 1964110030
FriendlyPre-Season Friendly
FriendlyTestimonial
AbandonedAbandoned
Total (All)Feb 06, 1909Aug 12, 201731128114743


All Games against Brentford
Date Game Opponent H/A Score Result Ground Notes
Tue Apr 10, 2018League Tier 2BrentfordH-
Sat Aug 12, 2017League Tier 2BrentfordA4-3WGriffin Park
Tue Mar 07, 2017League Tier 2BrentfordH2-3L
Tue Aug 16, 2016League Tier 2BrentfordA0-1LGriffin Park
Sat Apr 02, 2016League Tier 2BrentfordH0-3L
Sat Nov 21, 2015League Tier 2BrentfordA1-2LGriffin Park
Mon Apr 06, 2015League Tier 2BrentfordA2-2DGriffin Park
Wed Nov 05, 2014League Tier 2BrentfordH1-3L
Sat Apr 14, 2007League Tier 3BrentfordA4-2WGriffin Park
Sat Nov 04, 2006League Tier 3BrentfordH2-0W
Tue Oct 31, 2006Associate Members CupBrentfordH2-1W
Tue Jan 17, 2006League Tier 3BrentfordA1-1DGriffin Park
Sat Sep 03, 2005League Tier 3BrentfordH1-2L
Wed Dec 01, 1982League CupBrentfordH2-0W
Sat Aug 15, 1964FriendlyBrentfordA3-0W
Sat Mar 20, 1954League Tier 2BrentfordH2-1W
Sat Oct 31, 1953League Tier 2BrentfordA1-1DGriffin Park
Sat Jan 24, 1953League Tier 2BrentfordA1-1DGriffin Park
Sat Sep 13, 1952League Tier 2BrentfordH3-0W
Sat Jan 26, 1952League Tier 2BrentfordH2-0W
Sat Sep 22, 1951League Tier 2BrentfordA1-1DGriffin Park
Sat Apr 16, 1949League Tier 2BrentfordA1-2LGriffin Park
Sat Nov 20, 1948League Tier 2BrentfordH1-2L
Wed Sep 17, 1947League Tier 2BrentfordH2-0W
Wed Sep 10, 1947League Tier 2BrentfordA1-3LGriffin Park
Sat Apr 27, 1946Main LeagueBrentfordA1-5LGriffin Park
Sat Apr 20, 1946Main LeagueBrentfordH2-0W
Thu Feb 28, 1935League Tier 2BrentfordH0-0D
Sat Oct 06, 1934League Tier 2BrentfordA1-1DGriffin Park
Sat Dec 30, 1933League Tier 2BrentfordA1-2LGriffin Park
Sat Aug 26, 1933League Tier 2BrentfordH1-1D
Sat Feb 06, 1909FA CupBrentfordH1-0W



LEAGUE DOUBLES
Home and away victories against Brentford
Season Opponent Date H/A Score Date H/A Score
2006-07BrentfordSat Nov 04, 2006H2-0Sat Apr 14, 2007A4-2