Logo
Logo

Millwall

Country:
England

Current Tier:
2

Founded:
1885

Official Site:
http://www.millwallfc.co.uk

Wikipedia:
https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Millwall_F.C.

Grounds:
The Old Den, The Den



Competitive games against Millwall since:
Overall Home Away
Since Date Games Time Date Games Time Date Games Time
Last winFri Aug 04, 201711 Months 18 DaysFri Aug 04, 201711 Months 18 DaysTue Aug 23, 201611 Years 1 Months
Last drawSat Sep 20, 201443 Years 0 MonthsSat Sep 11, 201077 Years 0 MonthsSat Sep 20, 201423 Years 0 Months
Last lossSat Jan 31, 201532 Years 8 MonthsSat Jan 31, 201522 Years 8 MonthsSat Aug 13, 201156 Years 1 Months
Last goal scoredFri Aug 04, 201711 Months 18 DaysFri Aug 04, 201711 Months 18 DaysTue Aug 23, 201611 Years 1 Months
Clean sheetFri Aug 04, 201711 Months 18 DaysFri Aug 04, 201711 Months 18 DaysSat Sep 20, 201423 Years 0 Months


Transfers between Forest and Millwall
Bought Loan In Sold Loan Out
Date Player Fee Date Player Until Date Player Fee Date Player Until
Aug 1991Teddy Sheringham£1,160,000Jan 1964Len Julians Kingsley Black
Aug 1993Colin Cooper£1,790,000 Mark Crossley
Dec 2004Neil HarrisJan 2015Dan Harding
Feb 2005Scott Dobie£525,000
Jan 2013Darius Henderson

Record against Millwall
Game Parent Game First Game Last Game P W D L F A
COMPETITIVE
LeagueLeague Tier 1Oct 22, 1988Jan 13, 1990421195
LeagueLeague Tier 2Oct 27, 1928Aug 04, 2017471316185773
LeagueLeague Tier 3Sep 03, 1949Feb 09, 20088422148
LeaguePlayoffs
Major CupFA CupFeb 20, 1909Jan 15, 1972210144
Major CupLeague CupOct 10, 1973Aug 23, 2016521257
EuropeEuropean Cup
EuropeFairs Cup
EuropeUEFA Cup
EuropeSuper Cup
EuropeIntercontinental Cup
Minor CupFull Members Cup
Minor CupAssociate Members Cup
Minor CupCharity Shield
Minor CupAnglo-Scottish Cup
Minor CupAnglo-Italian Cup
Total:Feb 20, 1909Aug 04, 2017662220248997
NON-COMPETITIVE
WartimeWorld War IISep 08, 1945Sep 15, 1945201134
World War IIMain LeagueSep 08, 1945Sep 15, 1945201134
FriendlyFriendlyApr 15, 1899Apr 15, 1899110052
FriendlyPre-Season FriendlyJul 31, 1999Jul 12, 2016210133
Total:Apr 15, 1899Jul 12, 20165212119
TOTAL:Apr 15, 1899Aug 04, 201771242126100106


All Games against Millwall
Date Game Opponent H/A Score Result Ground Notes
Fri Mar 30, 2018League Tier 2MillwallA-The Den
Fri Aug 04, 2017League Tier 2MillwallH1-0WLive on Sky
Tue Aug 23, 2016League CupMillwallA2-1WThe Den
Tue Jul 12, 2016Pre-Season FriendlyMillwallA2-1WThe DenPhillipe Montanier's first game as manager
Sat Jan 31, 2015League Tier 2MillwallH0-1LStuart Pearce's last game as manager (second spell)
Sat Sep 20, 2014League Tier 2MillwallA0-0DThe Den
Sat Apr 05, 2014League Tier 2MillwallH1-2L
Tue Dec 03, 2013League Tier 2MillwallA2-2DThe Den
Wed Aug 28, 2013League CupMillwallH2-1W
Sat Apr 27, 2013League Tier 2MillwallA1-0WThe Den
Sat Nov 03, 2012League Tier 2MillwallH1-4L
Sat Mar 10, 2012League Tier 2MillwallH3-1W
Sat Aug 13, 2011League Tier 2MillwallA0-2LThe Den
Sat Feb 26, 2011League Tier 2MillwallA0-0DThe Den
Sat Sep 11, 2010League Tier 2MillwallH1-1D
Sat Feb 09, 2008League Tier 3MillwallH2-0W
Wed Jan 23, 2008League Tier 3MillwallA2-2DThe Den
Sat Apr 07, 2007League Tier 3MillwallA0-1LThe Den
Sat Nov 25, 2006League Tier 3MillwallH3-1W
Sat Jan 15, 2005League Tier 2MillwallH1-2LGary Megson's first game as manager
Sun Oct 03, 2004League Tier 2MillwallA0-1LThe Den
Sat Apr 17, 2004League Tier 2MillwallH2-2D
Sat Nov 01, 2003League Tier 2MillwallA0-1LThe Den
Sat Apr 26, 2003League Tier 2MillwallH3-3D
Sat Oct 05, 2002League Tier 2MillwallA2-1WThe Den
Sat Feb 09, 2002League Tier 2MillwallH1-2L
Sat Oct 20, 2001League Tier 2MillwallA3-3DThe Den
Sat Jul 31, 1999Pre-Season FriendlyMillwallA1-2LThe Den
Wed Nov 30, 1994League CupMillwallH0-2L
Sun Apr 17, 1994League Tier 2MillwallA2-2DThe Den
Wed Nov 03, 1993League Tier 2MillwallH1-3L
Sat Jan 13, 1990League Tier 1MillwallH3-1W
Sat Aug 26, 1989League Tier 1MillwallA0-1LThe Den
Wed May 03, 1989League Tier 1MillwallH4-1W
Sat Oct 22, 1988League Tier 1MillwallA2-2DThe Den
Sat May 07, 1977League Tier 2MillwallH1-0W
Sat Dec 11, 1976League Tier 2MillwallA2-0WThe Den
Tue Aug 27, 1974League Tier 2MillwallH2-1W
Mon Aug 19, 1974League Tier 2MillwallA0-3LThe Den
Sat Feb 23, 1974League Tier 2MillwallA0-0DThe Den
Tue Oct 16, 1973League CupMillwallH1-3L
Wed Oct 10, 1973League CupMillwallA0-0DThe Den
Sat Oct 06, 1973League Tier 2MillwallH3-0W
Sat Nov 04, 1972League Tier 2MillwallH3-2WDave Mackay's first game as manager
Mon Sep 25, 1972League Tier 2MillwallA1-2LThe Den
Sat Jan 15, 1972FA CupMillwallA1-3LThe Den
Sat Mar 24, 1951League Tier 3MillwallA1-1DThe Old Den
Sat Nov 04, 1950League Tier 3MillwallH2-0W
Sat Dec 31, 1949League Tier 3MillwallH3-1W
Sat Sep 03, 1949League Tier 3MillwallA1-2LThe Old Den
Sat Jan 31, 1948League Tier 2MillwallH5-2W
Sat Sep 13, 1947League Tier 2MillwallA0-2LThe Old Den
Sat Mar 15, 1947League Tier 2MillwallA0-4LThe Old Den
Sat Nov 09, 1946League Tier 2MillwallH1-2L
Sat Sep 15, 1945Main LeagueMillwallA1-2LThe Den
Sat Sep 08, 1945Main LeagueMillwallH2-2D
Sat Mar 25, 1939League Tier 2MillwallH3-0W
Sat Nov 19, 1938League Tier 2MillwallA0-5LThe Old Den
Sat Mar 10, 1934League Tier 2MillwallA0-0DThe Old Den
Sat Oct 28, 1933League Tier 2MillwallH2-0W
Sat Apr 29, 1933League Tier 2MillwallA1-1DThe Old Den
Sat Dec 17, 1932League Tier 2MillwallH0-0D
Sat Apr 02, 1932League Tier 2MillwallA0-1LThe Old Den
Sat Nov 21, 1931League Tier 2MillwallH1-1D
Sat Jan 24, 1931League Tier 2MillwallH2-1W
Sat Sep 20, 1930League Tier 2MillwallA1-5LThe Old Den
Wed Feb 05, 1930League Tier 2MillwallH1-1D
Sat Sep 21, 1929League Tier 2MillwallA2-2DThe Old Den
Sat Mar 09, 1929League Tier 2MillwallA1-1DThe Old Den
Sat Oct 27, 1928League Tier 2MillwallH0-4L
Sat Feb 20, 1909FA CupMillwallH3-1W
Sat Apr 15, 1899FriendlyMillwallA5-2W



LEAGUE DOUBLES
Home and away victories against Millwall
Season Opponent Date H/A Score Date H/A Score
1976-77MillwallSat Dec 11, 1976A2-0Sat May 07, 1977H1-0