HORACE PIKE

Full Name:
Horace Pike

Position:
Forward


STATS (Competitive games only):
Debut:
Feb 16, 1889
Last Game:
Feb 01, 1896
Appearances:
110 (Rank: #201)
Goals:
29 (Rank: #77)
Yellow Cards:
-
Red Cards:
-
Born:
Dec 17, 1869

City:
Keyworth, Nottingham

Country:
England

Died:
1936

Age:

Nationality:
England

Intnl. Country:
-

Caps while at Forest:
-

Goals while at Forest:
-

Total Caps:
-

Total Goals:
-

Penalties scored:
0
Penalties scored:
0

Shirt numbers:
7 (53 appearances) , 10 (36) , 11 (18) , 5 (2) , 8 (1)
Managers:
Harry Radford (107 appearances)

Notes:
Horace Pike was the youngest of three brothers (Arthur, Harry and Horace) who all played for Forest, including at least three games in 1889 and 1890 when all three played together.

SOURCES:
Wikipedia:
https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Horace_Pike


SEASON STATS (Competitive games only)
Season Squad Num Played Won Drawn Lost Goals Yellows Reds Own
Goals
Went Off Came On Unused
Sub
Notes
1885-86------------
1887-88------------
1888-89-3-211------
1889-90-1--1-------
1890-91------------
1891-92-6321-------
1892-93-29107128------
1893-94-2010195------
1894-95-321551211------
1895-96-1972104------
1896-97------------


TRANSFERS
# Date Type Club Fee Loan until Manager
11886BoughtNotts Swifts
21896SoldLoughboroughHarry Radford


RECORD FOR HORACE PIKE
Game First Game Last Game P W D L Goals Yellows Reds Own Goals Started Came On Went Off Unused Sub
COMPETITIVE
League Tier 1Sep 03, 1892Jan 25, 1896913715392591
League Tier 2
League Tier 3
Playoffs
FA CupFeb 16, 1889Feb 01, 189619847419
League Cup
European Cup
Fairs Cup
UEFA Cup
Super Cup
Intercontinental Cup
Full Members Cup
EFL Trophy
Charity Shield
Anglo-Scottish Cup
Anglo-Italian Cup
Total (Comp)Feb 16, 1889Feb 01, 189611045194629110
NON-COMPETITIVE
Football AllianceSep 07, 1889Apr 28, 1892582814162758
United Counties LeagueJan 20, 1894Apr 29, 18951053210
FriendlyDec 19, 1885Sep 24, 189610152153438101
TestimonialMar 30, 1889Dec 19, 189131213
TOTAL (Non-Comp)Dec 19, 1885Sep 24, 189617285335466172
TOTAL OVERALLDec 19, 1885Sep 24, 18962821305210095282
MISC
League TotalSep 03, 1892Jan 25, 1896913715392591


ALL GAMES FOR HORACE PIKE
# Date Game Opponent H/A Score Num Started Came
On
Went
Off
Unused
sub
Goals
scored
Yellow Red
1885-86
Sat Dec 19, 1885FriendlySheffield WednesdayA1-16Started
Thu Dec 31, 1885FriendlyCasualsH2-05Started
Sat Jan 23, 1886FriendlyBolton WanderersH0-75Started
Sat Feb 20, 1886FriendlyWest Bromwich AlbionA0-16Started
1887-88
Sat Jan 14, 1888FriendlyPreston North EndH2-111Startedgoal
1888-89
1Sat Feb 16, 1889FA CupChathamA1-15Started
2Sat Feb 23, 1889FA CupChathamH2-25Started
3Thu Feb 28, 1889FA CupChathamN2-311Startedgoal
Tue Mar 05, 1889FriendlyStokeH1-211Started
Sat Mar 09, 1889FriendlyNewton HeathH2-211Started
Sat Mar 16, 1889FriendlySmall HeathA0-311Started
Sat Mar 23, 1889FriendlyNewton HeathA1-311Startedgoal
Mon Mar 25, 1889FriendlyNotts RangersH0-29Started
Sat Mar 30, 1889TestimonialNotts CountyH2-59Startedgoal
Sat Apr 06, 1889FriendlyClaptonH3-211Started
1889-90
Sat Sep 07, 1889Football AllianceWalsallA3-17Started
Sat Sep 14, 1889FriendlyHalliwellH2-37Started
Sat Sep 21, 1889Football AllianceGrimsby TownA0-411Started
Sat Oct 05, 1889Football AllianceGrimsby TownH1-29Started
Sat Oct 12, 1889Football AllianceBirmingham St George'sA3-19Started
Sat Oct 19, 1889Football AllianceCrewe AlexandraA1-19Started
Thu Oct 24, 1889FriendlyPreston North EndH2-111Started
Sat Nov 02, 1889Football AllianceSmall HeathH0-09Started
Sat Nov 09, 1889Football AllianceSunderland AlbionA0-49Started
Sat Nov 16, 1889FriendlyCasualsH3-111Started
Sat Nov 23, 1889Football AllianceLong Eaton RangersA3-511Started
Mon Nov 25, 1889FriendlySheffield UnitedA0-27Started
Sat Nov 30, 1889FriendlyNottsH2-47Started
Sat Dec 07, 1889Football AllianceSunderland AlbionH3-111Startedgoal
Sat Dec 14, 1889Football AllianceCrewe AlexandraH2-511Startedgoal
Sat Jan 04, 1890Football AllianceThe WednesdayH1-311Startedgoal
4Sat Jan 18, 1890FA CupDerby MidlandA0-311Started
Sat Jan 25, 1890FriendlyEvertonA0-78Started
Sat Feb 01, 1890Football AllianceDarwenH3-111Startedgoal
Sat Feb 08, 1890FriendlyChathamA1-111Started
Sat Feb 15, 1890Football AllianceNewton HeathH1-311Startedgoal
Sat Feb 22, 1890Football AllianceLong Eaton RangersH1-111Started
Sat Mar 01, 1890FriendlySheffield UnitedA2-111Started
Sat Mar 08, 1890FriendlySmall HeathA0-1211Started
Sat Mar 15, 1890FriendlyChathamH2-07Started
Thu Mar 20, 1890Football AllianceBirmingham St George'sH2-211Startedgoal
Sat Mar 22, 1890Football AllianceDarwenA0-911Started
Sat Mar 29, 1890Football AllianceWalsall Town SwiftsH3-011Startedgoalgoal
Sat Apr 05, 1890Football AllianceNewton HeathA1-011Started
Mon Apr 07, 1890Football AllianceBootleA0-211Started
Thu Apr 17, 1890TestimonialNotts RangersA1-48Started
1890-91
Mon Sep 01, 1890FriendlyWolverhampton WanderersA0-111Started
Sat Sep 06, 1890Football AllianceBootleA5-111Startedgoal
Sat Sep 13, 1890Football AllianceDarwenH5-211Started
Sat Sep 20, 1890Football AllianceNewton HeathA1-111Started
Sat Sep 27, 1890Football AllianceCrewe AlexandraH5-211Startedgoal
Mon Sep 29, 1890FriendlySheffield UnitedA2-110Started
Thu Oct 02, 1890FriendlyQueen's ParkH4-211Startedgoal
Fri Oct 03, 1890FriendlyStokeH2-211Startedgoal
Sat Oct 11, 1890Football AllianceSunderland AlbionA0-011Started
Sat Oct 18, 1890Football AllianceBootleH7-011Startedgoal
Sat Oct 25, 1890FriendlyClaptonA4-09Startedgoal
Sat Nov 01, 1890Football AllianceThe WednesdayA2-011Started
Sat Nov 08, 1890Football AllianceBirmingham St George'sH4-011Startedgoal
Thu Nov 13, 1890FriendlyWolverhampton WanderersH5-011Started
Sat Nov 15, 1890FriendlyWest Bromwich AlbionA2-211Started
Sat Nov 22, 1890Football AllianceNewton HeathH8-211Startedgoalgoalgoal
Thu Nov 27, 1890FriendlyBolton WanderersH7-111Startedgoal
Sat Nov 29, 1890FriendlyStokeA1-211Started
Sat Dec 06, 1890FriendlyClydeA5-210Started
Sat Dec 13, 1890Football AllianceDarwenA4-411Started
Fri Dec 26, 1890FriendlyNottsA0-011Started
Sat Dec 27, 1890Football AllianceGrimsby TownH1-111Started
Thu Jan 01, 1891FriendlyBolton WanderersA0-310Started
Sat Jan 10, 1891FriendlyGlasgow RangersA2-111Started
Sat Jan 24, 1891Football AllianceSunderland AlbionH1-111Started
Mon Feb 02, 1891Football AllianceBirmingham St George'sA3-611Started
Thu Feb 26, 1891Football AllianceSmall HeathH4-511Startedgoalgoalgoal
Sat Feb 28, 1891Football AllianceSmall HeathA2-411Started
Mon Mar 02, 1891FriendlySheffield UnitedA4-16Started
Thu Mar 12, 1891FriendlyWest Bromwich AlbionH2-310Startedgoal
Sat Mar 14, 1891Football AllianceWalsall Town SwiftsH2-011Started
Mon Mar 16, 1891FriendlyAston VillaA2-311Started
Sat Mar 21, 1891Football AllianceThe WednesdayH0-011Started
Fri Mar 27, 1891FriendlyMiddlesbrough IronopolisA2-211Started
Tue Mar 31, 1891FriendlyRoyal ArsenalA5-09Startedgoal
Thu Apr 02, 1891FriendlyBlackburn RoversH4-09Startedgoalgoal
Sat Apr 04, 1891Football AllianceWalsall Town SwiftsA2-39Startedgoal
Mon Apr 27, 1891FriendlyBurnleyA0-311Started
1891-92
Thu Sep 03, 1891Football AllianceBurton SwiftsH7-011Startedgoalgoal
Sat Sep 05, 1891Football AllianceBootleA4-111Started
Sat Sep 12, 1891Football AllianceWalsall Town SwiftsH5-111Started
Sat Sep 19, 1891FriendlySunderland AlbionA1-011Started
Mon Sep 21, 1891FriendlyEvertonA0-211Started
Thu Sep 24, 1891Football AllianceBirmingham St George'sH3-011Started
Fri Sep 25, 1891FriendlyQueen's ParkA3-110Started
Thu Oct 01, 1891FriendlyCanadiansH5-09Startedgoal
Sat Oct 03, 1891FriendlyNottsH3-111Startedgoal
Thu Oct 08, 1891Football AllianceSmall HeathH2-011Started
Sat Oct 10, 1891FriendlySunderland AlbionH5-311Started
Sat Oct 17, 1891Football AllianceCrewe AlexandraH5-011Startedgoalgoal
Sat Oct 24, 1891FriendlyKettering TownA5-111Startedgoal
Sat Oct 31, 1891Football AllianceBirmingham St George'sA2-111Started
Sat Nov 07, 1891Football AllianceThe WednesdayH1-111Started
Thu Nov 12, 1891FriendlyBolton WanderersH5-010Startedgoalgoal
Sat Nov 14, 1891Football AllianceArdwickA3-111Startedgoalgoal
Thu Nov 19, 1891Football AllianceArdwickH4-011Started
Sat Nov 21, 1891Football AllianceGrimsby TownH3-311Started
Sat Nov 28, 1891Football AllianceThe WednesdayA1-311Startedgoal
Thu Dec 03, 1891FriendlyStokeH2-011Startedgoal
Sat Dec 12, 1891Football AllianceBootleH5-111Started
Sat Dec 19, 1891TestimonialEvertonA0-011Started
Sat Dec 26, 1891FriendlyNottsA1-011Started
Mon Dec 28, 1891FriendlyDerby CountyA0-39Started
Sat Jan 09, 1892Football AllianceBurton SwiftsA3-111Startedgoal
5Sat Jan 16, 1892FA CupNewcastle East EndH2-110Started
Sat Jan 23, 1892FriendlyAston VillaA2-311Started
6Sat Jan 30, 1892FA CupSunderland AlbionA1-010Started
Sat Feb 06, 1892Football AllianceLincoln CityH0-011Started
7Sat Feb 13, 1892FA CupPreston North EndH2-010Started
Sat Feb 20, 1892Football AllianceLincoln CityA4-111Started
8Sat Feb 27, 1892FA CupWest Bromwich AlbionN1-110Started
9Sat Mar 05, 1892FA CupWest Bromwich AlbionN1-110Started
10Wed Mar 09, 1892FA CupWest Bromwich AlbionN2-610Started
Sat Mar 12, 1892FriendlyWolverhampton WanderersA0-511Started
Sat Mar 19, 1892Football AllianceNewton HeathH3-011Started
Thu Mar 24, 1892FriendlyEvertonH1-211Started
Sat Mar 26, 1892FriendlyDarwenH3-09Startedgoal
Sat Apr 02, 1892Football AllianceWalsall Town SwiftsA0-311Started
Mon Apr 04, 1892FriendlyCelticA1-411Started
Sat Apr 09, 1892FriendlyGrimsby TownA3-29Started
Sat Apr 16, 1892Football AllianceSmall HeathA2-19Started
Sat Apr 23, 1892Football AllianceCrewe AlexandraA0-211Started
Thu Apr 28, 1892Football AllianceGrimsby TownA1-19Started
1892-93
Thu Sep 01, 1892FriendlyArdwickA2-210Startedgoal
11Sat Sep 03, 1892League Tier 1EvertonA2-210Startedgoal
Thu Sep 08, 1892FriendlyLincoln CityH3-110Started
12Sat Sep 10, 1892League Tier 1Stoke CityH3-410Started
Wed Sep 14, 1892FriendlyLincoln CityA3-24Started
13Sat Sep 24, 1892League Tier 1Preston North EndH1-210Started
14Sat Oct 01, 1892League Tier 1Derby CountyA3-210Started
15Mon Oct 03, 1892League Tier 1The WednesdayA2-210Startedgoal
16Sat Oct 08, 1892League Tier 1Notts CountyA0-310Started
17Sat Oct 15, 1892League Tier 1Aston VillaA0-110Started
18Thu Oct 20, 1892League Tier 1Bolton WanderersH2-010Started
19Sat Oct 22, 1892League Tier 1Stoke CityA0-310Started
20Sat Nov 05, 1892League Tier 1Wolverhampton WanderersA2-210Started
21Sat Nov 12, 1892League Tier 1Aston VillaH4-510Startedgoal
22Sat Nov 19, 1892League Tier 1SunderlandA0-110Started
23Sat Nov 26, 1892League Tier 1BurnleyA1-110Started
24Thu Dec 01, 1892League Tier 1The WednesdayH2-010Started
25Sat Dec 03, 1892League Tier 1SunderlandH0-510Started
26Sat Dec 10, 1892League Tier 1BurnleyH2-210Started
Sat Dec 17, 1892FriendlyRoyal ArsenalA3-210Startedgoal
27Sat Dec 24, 1892League Tier 1Wolverhampton WanderersH3-110Started
28Sat Dec 31, 1892League Tier 1Blackburn RoversA1-010Started
29Sat Jan 07, 1893League Tier 1Accrington StanleyH3-010Started
30Thu Jan 12, 1893League Tier 1EvertonH2-110Startedgoal
31Sat Jan 14, 1893League Tier 1Newton HeathA3-110Startedgoal
32Sat Jan 21, 1893FA CupCasualsH4-010Startedgoal
33Sat Feb 04, 1893FA CupEvertonA2-410Startedgoal
Sat Feb 11, 1893FriendlySheffield UnitedA3-410Started
Thu Feb 16, 1893FriendlyGrimsby TownA2-010Startedgoal
Sat Feb 18, 1893FriendlyDerby CountyH3-210Started
34Sat Feb 25, 1893League Tier 1Notts CountyH3-110Startedgoal
35Thu Mar 02, 1893League Tier 1West Bromwich AlbionH3-410Started
Sat Mar 04, 1893FriendlySmall HeathA3-210Startedgoal
36Sat Mar 11, 1893League Tier 1Blackburn RoversH0-110Started
37Sat Mar 18, 1893League Tier 1Accrington StanleyA1-110Started
Tue Mar 21, 1893FriendlyGrantham RoversA0-010Started
Sat Mar 25, 1893FriendlyNewcastle UnitedA1-410Startedgoal
Wed Mar 29, 1893FriendlyLoughboroughA1-19Startedgoal
38Fri Mar 31, 1893League Tier 1Bolton WanderersA1-310Started
39Mon Apr 03, 1893League Tier 1West Bromwich AlbionA2-210Started
Sat Apr 08, 1893FriendlySheffield WednesdayA1-210Started
Sat Apr 15, 1893FriendlyLeicester FosseA5-110Started
Thu Apr 20, 1893FriendlyDerby CountyH4-110Started
Sat Apr 22, 1893FriendlyBurton SwiftsA3-18Started
1893-94
40Sat Sep 09, 1893League Tier 1Stoke CityA1-28Started
Wed Sep 13, 1893FriendlyMansfieldA6-010Startedgoalgoal
41Sat Oct 07, 1893League Tier 1Aston VillaH1-210Started
42Sat Oct 21, 1893League Tier 1Stoke CityH2-011Started
43Sat Oct 28, 1893League Tier 1The WednesdayH1-011Started
44Sat Nov 04, 1893League Tier 1BurnleyA1-311Started
Sat Nov 11, 1893FriendlyNotts CountyH1-211Started
45Sat Dec 09, 1893League Tier 1Derby CountyA4-311Startedgoal
Thu Dec 14, 1893FriendlySheffield WednesdayH3-111Started
Sat Dec 16, 1893FriendlyLiverpoolA0-311Started
46Sat Dec 23, 1893League Tier 1DarwenA4-011Started
Tue Dec 26, 1893FriendlyNotts CountyA1-111Started
47Sat Dec 30, 1893League Tier 1Derby CountyH4-211Started
48Mon Jan 01, 1894League Tier 1Sheffield UnitedA2-011Startedgoal
49Sat Jan 13, 1894League Tier 1SunderlandH1-211Started
50Thu Jan 18, 1894League Tier 1EvertonH3-211Startedgoal
Sat Jan 20, 1894United Counties LeagueSheffield WednesdayA2-211Started
51Sat Jan 27, 1894FA CupHeanor TownH1-011Started
52Sat Feb 03, 1894League Tier 1Blackburn RoversA1-611Startedgoal
53Sat Feb 10, 1894FA CupMiddlesbrough IronopolisH2-011Started
Thu Feb 15, 1894United Counties LeagueSheffield UnitedH3-111Started
54Sat Mar 03, 1894FA CupNotts CountyA1-47Started
55Mon Mar 05, 1894League Tier 1The WednesdayA0-111Started
Sat Mar 10, 1894FriendlySmall HeathA2-27Startedgoal
56Thu Mar 15, 1894League Tier 1DarwenH4-111Started
57Sat Mar 17, 1894League Tier 1SunderlandA0-27Started
58Fri Mar 23, 1894League Tier 1Bolton WanderersA1-17Started
59Sat Apr 14, 1894League Tier 1Aston VillaA1-37Startedgoal
Wed Apr 25, 1894United Counties LeagueDerby CountyA0-010Started
Mon Apr 30, 1894FriendlyKettering TownA2-18Started
1894-95
60Sat Sep 01, 1894League Tier 1BurnleyH2-17Started
Mon Sep 03, 1894FriendlyWoolwich ArsenalA2-37Started
Thu Sep 06, 1894FriendlyNotts OlympicH9-07Startedgoalgoal
61Sat Sep 08, 1894League Tier 1Derby CountyA2-47Started
Tue Sep 11, 1894FriendlyKettering TownA2-07Started
Thu Sep 13, 1894FriendlyJardinesH7-06Startedgoalgoal
62Sat Sep 22, 1894League Tier 1EvertonH2-311Startedgoal
63Sat Sep 29, 1894League Tier 1Sheffield UnitedA2-37Startedgoalgoal
64Thu Oct 04, 1894League Tier 1Preston North EndH0-211Started
65Sat Oct 06, 1894League Tier 1Aston VillaH2-17Started
Wed Oct 10, 1894FriendlySussex MartletsA8-27Started
Thu Oct 11, 1894FriendlyCasualsA4-37Started
66Sat Oct 13, 1894League Tier 1Stoke CityA3-07Started
Sat Oct 20, 1894FriendlyNotts CountyA2-08Startedgoal
67Sat Oct 27, 1894League Tier 1BurnleyA1-07Startedgoal
68Sat Nov 03, 1894League Tier 1Derby CountyH2-17Startedgoal
Fri Nov 09, 1894FriendlyLoughboroughA1-27Started
69Sat Nov 10, 1894League Tier 1Wolverhampton WanderersA1-17Started
70Sat Nov 17, 1894League Tier 1Sheffield UnitedH3-07Startedgoal
71Sat Nov 24, 1894League Tier 1Aston VillaA1-47Started
72Sat Dec 08, 1894League Tier 1West Bromwich AlbionH5-37Started
73Sat Dec 15, 1894League Tier 1The WednesdayA0-07Started
74Sat Dec 22, 1894League Tier 1Small HeathA2-17Startedgoal
Wed Dec 26, 1894FriendlyNotts CountyA1-17Started
75Thu Dec 27, 1894League Tier 1SunderlandH2-17Started
76Sat Dec 29, 1894League Tier 1Blackburn RoversH2-37Started
77Tue Jan 01, 1895League Tier 1Blackburn RoversA0-07Started
78Sat Jan 05, 1895League Tier 1SunderlandA2-27Startedgoal
79Sat Jan 12, 1895League Tier 1LiverpoolA0-57Started
80Sat Jan 19, 1895League Tier 1The WednesdayH2-17Started
81Sat Jan 26, 1895League Tier 1Small HeathH2-07Startedgoal
82Sat Feb 02, 1895FA CupSouthampton St Mary'sA4-17Startedgoal
83Sat Feb 16, 1895FA CupLiverpoolA2-07Started
84Sat Feb 23, 1895League Tier 1Stoke CityH3-17Started
85Sat Mar 02, 1895FA CupAston VillaA2-67Started
Sat Mar 09, 1895United Counties LeagueDerby CountyH2-07Started
Mon Mar 11, 1895United Counties LeagueSheffield UnitedA6-211Started
86Sat Mar 16, 1895League Tier 1Bolton WanderersH3-37Startedgoal
87Sat Mar 23, 1895League Tier 1Preston North EndA1-37Started
Sat Mar 30, 1895United Counties LeagueNotts CountyA3-07Started
88Sat Apr 06, 1895League Tier 1LiverpoolH3-07Started
89Fri Apr 12, 1895League Tier 1Bolton WanderersA1-47Started
90Sat Apr 13, 1895League Tier 1Wolverhampton WanderersH0-27Started
91Mon Apr 15, 1895League Tier 1West Bromwich AlbionA0-17Started
Tue Apr 16, 1895United Counties LeagueDerby CountyA0-37Started
Thu Apr 18, 1895United Counties LeagueSheffield UnitedH0-17Started
Mon Apr 22, 1895United Counties LeagueLeicester FosseA1-17Started
Thu Apr 25, 1895FriendlyMansfieldA3-17Startedgoal
Mon Apr 29, 1895United Counties LeagueNotts CountyH1-07Started
1895-96
Mon Sep 02, 1895FriendlyLeicester FosseA1-07Startedgoal
92Thu Sep 05, 1895League Tier 1BuryH5-07Started
93Sat Sep 07, 1895League Tier 1EvertonA2-67Started
94Sat Sep 14, 1895League Tier 1Blackburn RoversA0-27Started
95Sat Sep 21, 1895League Tier 1Small HeathH3-07Started
96Sat Sep 28, 1895League Tier 1West Bromwich AlbionA1-37Started
97Sat Oct 05, 1895League Tier 1Derby CountyH2-57Startedgoal
98Sat Oct 12, 1895League Tier 1EvertonH2-17Started
99Sat Oct 19, 1895League Tier 1Bolton WanderersA1-27Startedgoal
100Sat Oct 26, 1895League Tier 1Preston North EndH0-17Started
Sat Nov 02, 1895FriendlyCorinthiansA2-07Started
101Sat Nov 16, 1895League Tier 1West Bromwich AlbionH2-07Started
102Thu Nov 28, 1895League Tier 1Stoke CityH4-07Startedgoal
103Sat Nov 30, 1895League Tier 1The WednesdayA0-37Started
104Sat Dec 07, 1895League Tier 1Derby CountyA0-47Started
105Sat Dec 14, 1895League Tier 1Sheffield UnitedH3-17Startedgoal
106Sat Dec 21, 1895League Tier 1BurnleyA0-07Started
Thu Dec 26, 1895FriendlyNotts CountyA1-17Started
107Sat Dec 28, 1895League Tier 1Blackburn RoversH4-27Started
Sat Jan 04, 1896FriendlyCorinthiansH5-16Started
108Sat Jan 11, 1896League Tier 1Bolton WanderersH0-07Started
109Sat Jan 25, 1896League Tier 1Aston VillaA1-37Started
110Sat Feb 01, 1896FA CupEvertonH0-27Started
Thu Feb 27, 1896FriendlyGrimsby TownH4-27Startedgoal
Sat Feb 29, 1896FriendlyClydeA3-58Started
Mon Mar 16, 1896FriendlyKettering TownA0-17Started
Sat Apr 11, 1896FriendlySt. BernardsA2-27Startedgoal
Sat Apr 18, 1896FriendlyLuton TownA1-37Started
Mon Apr 20, 1896FriendlyBulwell UnitedA7-37Startedgoalgoal
1896-97
Thu Sep 24, 1896FriendlyGrimsby TownA2-510Startedgoal