HORACE PIKE

Full Name:
Horace Pike

Position:
Forward

STATS (Competitive games only):
Debut:
Feb 16, 1889
Last Game:
Feb 01, 1896
Appearances:
110 (Rank: #200)
Goals:
29 (Rank: #78)
Yellow Cards:
-

Red Cards:
-
Born:
Dec 17, 1869

City:
Keyworth, Nottingham

Country:
England

Died:
1936

Age:

Nationality:
England

Intnl. Country:
-

Forest Caps:
-

Forest Goals:
-

Total Caps:
-

Total Goals:
-

Penalties scored:
0
Penalties missed:
0

Shirt numbers:
7 (53 appearances) , 10 (36) , 11 (18) , 5 (2) , 8 (1)

Notes:
Horace Pike was the youngest of three brothers (Arthur, Harry and Horace) who all played for Forest, including at least three games in 1889 and 1890 when all three played together.

SOURCES:
Wikipedia:
https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Horace_Pike


Season Stats (competitive games only)
Season Squad Num Played Won Drawn Lost Goals Yellows Reds Own
Goals
Went Off Came On Unused
Sub
Notes
1885-86------------
1887-88------------
1888-89-3-211------
1889-90-1--1-------
1890-91------------
1891-92-6321-------
1892-93-29107128------
1893-94-2010195------
1894-95-321551211------
1895-96-1972104------
1896-97------------


Transfer Details:
# Date Type Club Fee Loan until Manager
11886BoughtNotts Swifts
21896SoldLoughboroughHarry Radford


Record for Horace Pike
Game First Game Last Game P W D L Goals Yellows Reds Own Goals Started Came On Went Off Unused Sub
COMPETITIVE
League Tier 1Sep 03, 1892Jan 25, 1896913715392591
League Tier 2
League Tier 3
Playoffs
FA CupFeb 16, 1889Feb 01, 189619847419
League Cup
European Cup
Fairs Cup
UEFA Cup
Super Cup
Intercontinental Cup
Full Members Cup
EFL Trophy
Charity Shield
Anglo-Scottish Cup
Anglo-Italian Cup
Total (Competitive)Feb 16, 1889Feb 01, 189611045194629110
NON-COMPETITIVE
Football AllianceSep 07, 1889Apr 28, 1892582814162758
United Counties LeagueJan 20, 1894Apr 29, 18951053210
FriendlyDec 19, 1885Sep 24, 189610152153438101
TestimonialMar 30, 1889Dec 19, 189131213
TOTAL (Non-Competitive)Dec 19, 1885Sep 24, 189617285335466172
TOTAL OVERALLDec 19, 1885Sep 24, 18962821305210095282


All Games for Horace Pike
# Date Game Opponent H/A Score Result Started Came
On
Went
Off
Unused
sub
Goals
scored
Yellow Red
1885-86
Sat Dec 19, 1885FriendlySheffield WednesdayA1-1DrawStarted
Thu Dec 31, 1885FriendlyCasualsH2-0WinStarted
Sat Jan 23, 1886FriendlyBolton WanderersH0-7LossStarted
Sat Feb 20, 1886FriendlyWest Bromwich AlbionA0-1LossStarted
1887-88
Sat Jan 14, 1888FriendlyPreston North EndH2-1WinStartedgoal
1888-89
1Sat Feb 16, 1889FA CupChathamA1-1DrawStarted
2Sat Feb 23, 1889FA CupChathamH2-2DrawStarted
3Thu Feb 28, 1889FA CupChathamN2-3LossStartedgoal
Mon Mar 04, 1889FriendlyStokeH1-2LossStarted
Sat Mar 09, 1889FriendlyNewton HeathH2-2DrawStarted
Sat Mar 16, 1889FriendlySmall HeathA0-3LossStarted
Sat Mar 23, 1889FriendlyNewton HeathA1-3LossStartedgoal
Mon Mar 25, 1889FriendlyNotts RangersH0-2LossStarted
Sat Mar 30, 1889TestimonialNotts CountyH2-5LossStartedgoal
Sat Apr 06, 1889FriendlyClaptonH3-2WinStarted
1889-90
Sat Sep 07, 1889Football AllianceWalsallA3-1WinStarted
Sat Sep 14, 1889FriendlyHalliwellH2-3LossStarted
Sat Sep 21, 1889Football AllianceGrimsby TownA0-4LossStarted
Sat Oct 05, 1889Football AllianceGrimsby TownH1-2LossStarted
Sat Oct 12, 1889Football AllianceBirmingham St George'sA3-1WinStarted
Sat Oct 19, 1889Football AllianceCrewe AlexandraA1-1DrawStarted
Thu Oct 24, 1889FriendlyPreston North EndH2-1WinStarted
Sat Nov 02, 1889Football AllianceSmall HeathH0-0DrawStarted
Sat Nov 09, 1889Football AllianceSunderland AlbionA0-4LossStarted
Sat Nov 16, 1889FriendlyCasualsH3-1WinStarted
Sat Nov 23, 1889Football AllianceLong Eaton RangersA3-5LossStarted
Mon Nov 25, 1889FriendlySheffield UnitedA0-2LossStarted
Sat Nov 30, 1889FriendlyNottsH2-4LossStarted
Sat Dec 07, 1889Football AllianceSunderland AlbionH3-1WinStartedgoal
Sat Dec 14, 1889Football AllianceCrewe AlexandraH2-5LossStartedgoal
Sat Jan 04, 1890Football AllianceThe WednesdayH1-3LossStartedgoal
4Sat Jan 18, 1890FA CupDerby MidlandA0-3LossStarted
Sat Jan 25, 1890FriendlyEvertonA0-7LossStarted
Sat Feb 01, 1890Football AllianceDarwenH3-1WinStartedgoal
Sat Feb 08, 1890FriendlyChathamA1-1DrawStarted
Sat Feb 15, 1890Football AllianceNewton HeathH1-3LossStartedgoal
Sat Feb 22, 1890Football AllianceLong Eaton RangersH1-1DrawStarted
Sat Mar 01, 1890FriendlySheffield UnitedA2-1WinStarted
Sat Mar 08, 1890FriendlySmall HeathA0-12LossStarted
Sat Mar 15, 1890FriendlyChathamH2-0WinStarted
Thu Mar 20, 1890Football AllianceBirmingham St George'sH2-2DrawStartedgoal
Sat Mar 22, 1890Football AllianceDarwenA0-9LossStarted
Sat Mar 29, 1890Football AllianceWalsall Town SwiftsH3-0WinStartedgoalgoal
Sat Apr 05, 1890Football AllianceNewton HeathA1-0WinStarted
Mon Apr 07, 1890Football AllianceBootleA0-2LossStarted
Thu Apr 17, 1890TestimonialNotts RangersA1-4LossStarted
1890-91
Mon Sep 01, 1890FriendlyWolverhampton WanderersA0-1LossStarted
Sat Sep 06, 1890Football AllianceBootleA5-1WinStartedgoal
Sat Sep 13, 1890Football AllianceDarwenH5-2WinStarted
Sat Sep 20, 1890Football AllianceNewton HeathA1-1DrawStarted
Sat Sep 27, 1890Football AllianceCrewe AlexandraH5-2WinStartedgoal
Mon Sep 29, 1890FriendlySheffield UnitedA2-1WinStarted
Thu Oct 02, 1890FriendlyQueen's ParkH4-2WinStartedgoal
Fri Oct 03, 1890FriendlyStokeH2-2DrawStartedgoal
Sat Oct 11, 1890Football AllianceSunderland AlbionA0-0DrawStarted
Sat Oct 18, 1890Football AllianceBootleH7-0WinStartedgoal
Sat Oct 25, 1890FriendlyClaptonA4-0WinStartedgoal
Sat Nov 01, 1890Football AllianceThe WednesdayA2-0WinStarted
Sat Nov 08, 1890Football AllianceBirmingham St George'sH4-0WinStartedgoal
Thu Nov 13, 1890FriendlyWolverhampton WanderersH5-0WinStarted
Sat Nov 15, 1890FriendlyWest Bromwich AlbionA2-2DrawStarted
Sat Nov 22, 1890Football AllianceNewton HeathH8-2WinStartedgoalgoalgoal
Thu Nov 27, 1890FriendlyBolton WanderersH7-1WinStartedgoal
Sat Nov 29, 1890FriendlyStokeA1-2LossStarted
Sat Dec 06, 1890FriendlyClydeA5-2WinStarted
Sat Dec 13, 1890Football AllianceDarwenA4-4DrawStarted
Fri Dec 26, 1890FriendlyNottsA0-0DrawStarted
Sat Dec 27, 1890Football AllianceGrimsby TownH1-1DrawStarted
Thu Jan 01, 1891FriendlyBolton WanderersA0-3LossStarted
Sat Jan 10, 1891FriendlyGlasgow RangersA2-1WinStarted
Sat Jan 24, 1891Football AllianceSunderland AlbionH1-1DrawStarted
Mon Feb 02, 1891Football AllianceBirmingham St George'sA3-6LossStarted
Thu Feb 26, 1891Football AllianceSmall HeathH4-5LossStartedgoalgoalgoal
Sat Feb 28, 1891Football AllianceSmall HeathA2-4LossStarted
Mon Mar 02, 1891FriendlySheffield UnitedA4-1WinStarted
Thu Mar 12, 1891FriendlyWest Bromwich AlbionH2-3LossStartedgoal
Sat Mar 14, 1891Football AllianceWalsall Town SwiftsH2-0WinStarted
Mon Mar 16, 1891FriendlyAston VillaA2-3LossStarted
Sat Mar 21, 1891Football AllianceThe WednesdayH0-0DrawStarted
Fri Mar 27, 1891FriendlyMiddlesbrough IronopolisA2-2DrawStarted
Tue Mar 31, 1891FriendlyRoyal ArsenalA5-0WinStartedgoal
Thu Apr 02, 1891FriendlyBlackburn RoversH4-0WinStartedgoalgoal
Sat Apr 04, 1891Football AllianceWalsall Town SwiftsA2-3LossStartedgoal
Mon Apr 27, 1891FriendlyBurnleyA0-3LossStarted
1891-92
Thu Sep 03, 1891Football AllianceBurton SwiftsH7-0WinStartedgoalgoal
Sat Sep 05, 1891Football AllianceBootleA4-1WinStarted
Sat Sep 12, 1891Football AllianceWalsall Town SwiftsH5-1WinStarted
Sat Sep 19, 1891FriendlySunderland AlbionA1-0WinStarted
Mon Sep 21, 1891FriendlyEvertonA0-2LossStarted
Thu Sep 24, 1891Football AllianceBirmingham St George'sH3-0WinStarted
Fri Sep 25, 1891FriendlyQueen's ParkA3-1WinStarted
Thu Oct 01, 1891FriendlyCanadiansH5-0WinStartedgoal
Sat Oct 03, 1891FriendlyNottsH3-1WinStartedgoal
Thu Oct 08, 1891Football AllianceSmall HeathH2-0WinStarted
Sat Oct 10, 1891FriendlySunderland AlbionH5-3WinStarted
Sat Oct 17, 1891Football AllianceCrewe AlexandraH5-0WinStartedgoalgoal
Sat Oct 24, 1891FriendlyKettering TownA5-1WinStartedgoal
Sat Oct 31, 1891Football AllianceBirmingham St George'sA2-1WinStarted
Sat Nov 07, 1891Football AllianceThe WednesdayH1-1DrawStarted
Thu Nov 12, 1891FriendlyBolton WanderersH5-0WinStartedgoalgoal
Sat Nov 14, 1891Football AllianceArdwickA3-1WinStartedgoalgoal
Thu Nov 19, 1891Football AllianceArdwickH4-0WinStarted
Sat Nov 21, 1891Football AllianceGrimsby TownH3-3DrawStarted
Sat Nov 28, 1891Football AllianceThe WednesdayA1-3LossStartedgoal
Thu Dec 03, 1891FriendlyStokeH2-0WinStartedgoal
Sat Dec 12, 1891Football AllianceBootleH5-1WinStarted
Sat Dec 19, 1891TestimonialEvertonA0-0DrawStarted
Sat Dec 26, 1891FriendlyNottsA1-0WinStarted
Mon Dec 28, 1891FriendlyDerby CountyA0-3LossStarted
Sat Jan 09, 1892Football AllianceBurton SwiftsA3-1WinStartedgoal
5Sat Jan 16, 1892FA CupNewcastle East EndH2-1WinStarted
Sat Jan 23, 1892FriendlyAston VillaA2-3LossStarted
6Sat Jan 30, 1892FA CupSunderland AlbionA1-0WinStarted
Sat Feb 06, 1892Football AllianceLincoln CityH0-0DrawStarted
7Sat Feb 13, 1892FA CupPreston North EndH2-0WinStarted
Sat Feb 20, 1892Football AllianceLincoln CityA4-1WinStarted
8Sat Feb 27, 1892FA CupWest Bromwich AlbionN1-1DrawStarted
9Sat Mar 05, 1892FA CupWest Bromwich AlbionN0-0DrawStarted
10Wed Mar 09, 1892FA CupWest Bromwich AlbionN2-6LossStarted
Sat Mar 12, 1892FriendlyWolverhampton WanderersA0-5LossStarted
Sat Mar 19, 1892Football AllianceNewton HeathH3-0WinStarted
Thu Mar 24, 1892FriendlyEvertonH1-2LossStarted
Sat Mar 26, 1892FriendlyDarwenH3-0WinStartedgoal
Sat Apr 02, 1892Football AllianceWalsall Town SwiftsA0-3LossStarted
Mon Apr 04, 1892FriendlyCelticA1-4LossStarted
Sat Apr 09, 1892FriendlyGrimsby TownA3-2WinStarted
Sat Apr 16, 1892Football AllianceSmall HeathA2-1WinStarted
Sat Apr 23, 1892Football AllianceCrewe AlexandraA0-2LossStarted
Thu Apr 28, 1892Football AllianceGrimsby TownA1-1DrawStarted
1892-93
Thu Sep 01, 1892FriendlyArdwickA2-2DrawStartedgoal
11Sat Sep 03, 1892League Tier 1EvertonA2-2DrawStartedgoal
Thu Sep 08, 1892FriendlyLincoln CityH3-1WinStarted
12Sat Sep 10, 1892League Tier 1Stoke CityH3-4LossStarted
Wed Sep 14, 1892FriendlyLincoln CityA3-2WinStarted
13Sat Sep 24, 1892League Tier 1Preston North EndH1-2LossStarted
14Sat Oct 01, 1892League Tier 1Derby CountyA3-2WinStarted
15Mon Oct 03, 1892League Tier 1The WednesdayA2-2DrawStartedgoal
16Sat Oct 08, 1892League Tier 1Notts CountyA0-3LossStarted
17Sat Oct 15, 1892League Tier 1Aston VillaA0-1LossStarted
18Thu Oct 20, 1892League Tier 1Bolton WanderersH2-0WinStarted
19Sat Oct 22, 1892League Tier 1Stoke CityA0-3LossStarted
20Sat Nov 05, 1892League Tier 1Wolverhampton WanderersA2-2DrawStarted
21Sat Nov 12, 1892League Tier 1Aston VillaH4-5LossStartedgoal
22Sat Nov 19, 1892League Tier 1SunderlandA0-1LossStarted
23Sat Nov 26, 1892League Tier 1BurnleyA1-1DrawStarted
24Thu Dec 01, 1892League Tier 1The WednesdayH2-0WinStarted
25Sat Dec 03, 1892League Tier 1SunderlandH0-5LossStarted
26Sat Dec 10, 1892League Tier 1BurnleyH2-2DrawStarted
Sat Dec 17, 1892FriendlyRoyal ArsenalA3-2WinStartedgoal
27Sat Dec 24, 1892League Tier 1Wolverhampton WanderersH3-1WinStarted
28Sat Dec 31, 1892League Tier 1Blackburn RoversA1-0WinStarted
29Sat Jan 07, 1893League Tier 1Accrington StanleyH3-0WinStarted
30Thu Jan 12, 1893League Tier 1EvertonH2-1WinStartedgoal
31Sat Jan 14, 1893League Tier 1Newton HeathA3-1WinStartedgoal
32Sat Jan 21, 1893FA CupCasualsH4-0WinStartedgoal
33Sat Feb 04, 1893FA CupEvertonA2-4LossStartedgoal
Sat Feb 11, 1893FriendlySheffield UnitedA3-4LossStarted
Thu Feb 16, 1893FriendlyGrimsby TownA2-0WinStartedgoal
Sat Feb 18, 1893FriendlyDerby CountyH3-2WinStarted
34Sat Feb 25, 1893League Tier 1Notts CountyH3-1WinStartedgoal
35Thu Mar 02, 1893League Tier 1West Bromwich AlbionH3-4LossStarted
Sat Mar 04, 1893FriendlySmall HeathA3-2WinStartedgoal
36Sat Mar 11, 1893League Tier 1Blackburn RoversH0-1LossStarted
37Sat Mar 18, 1893League Tier 1Accrington StanleyA1-1DrawStarted
Tue Mar 21, 1893FriendlyGrantham RoversA0-0DrawStarted
Sat Mar 25, 1893FriendlyNewcastle UnitedA1-4LossStartedgoal
Wed Mar 29, 1893FriendlyLoughboroughA1-1DrawStartedgoal
38Fri Mar 31, 1893League Tier 1Bolton WanderersA1-3LossStarted
39Mon Apr 03, 1893League Tier 1West Bromwich AlbionA2-2DrawStarted
Sat Apr 08, 1893FriendlySheffield WednesdayA1-2LossStarted
Sat Apr 15, 1893FriendlyLeicester FosseA5-1WinStarted
Thu Apr 20, 1893FriendlyDerby CountyH4-1WinStarted
Sat Apr 22, 1893FriendlyBurton SwiftsA3-1WinStarted
1893-94
40Sat Sep 09, 1893League Tier 1Stoke CityA1-2LossStarted
Wed Sep 13, 1893FriendlyMansfieldA6-0WinStartedgoalgoal
41Sat Oct 07, 1893League Tier 1Aston VillaH1-2LossStarted
42Sat Oct 21, 1893League Tier 1Stoke CityH2-0WinStarted
43Sat Oct 28, 1893League Tier 1The WednesdayH1-0WinStarted
44Sat Nov 04, 1893League Tier 1BurnleyA1-3LossStarted
Sat Nov 11, 1893FriendlyNotts CountyH1-2LossStarted
45Sat Dec 09, 1893League Tier 1Derby CountyA4-3WinStartedgoal
Thu Dec 14, 1893FriendlySheffield WednesdayH3-1WinStarted
Sat Dec 16, 1893FriendlyLiverpoolA0-3LossStarted
46Sat Dec 23, 1893League Tier 1DarwenA4-0WinStarted
Tue Dec 26, 1893FriendlyNotts CountyA1-1DrawStarted
47Sat Dec 30, 1893League Tier 1Derby CountyH4-2WinStarted
48Mon Jan 01, 1894League Tier 1Sheffield UnitedA2-0WinStartedgoal
49Sat Jan 13, 1894League Tier 1SunderlandH1-2LossStarted
50Thu Jan 18, 1894League Tier 1EvertonH3-2WinStartedgoal
Sat Jan 20, 1894United Counties LeagueSheffield WednesdayA2-2DrawStarted
51Sat Jan 27, 1894FA CupHeanor TownH1-0WinStarted
52Sat Feb 03, 1894League Tier 1Blackburn RoversA1-6LossStartedgoal
53Sat Feb 10, 1894FA CupMiddlesbrough IronopolisH2-0WinStarted
Thu Feb 15, 1894United Counties LeagueSheffield UnitedH3-1WinStarted
54Sat Mar 03, 1894FA CupNotts CountyA1-4LossStarted
55Mon Mar 05, 1894League Tier 1The WednesdayA0-1LossStarted
Sat Mar 10, 1894FriendlySmall HeathA2-2DrawStartedgoal
56Thu Mar 15, 1894League Tier 1DarwenH4-1WinStarted
57Sat Mar 17, 1894League Tier 1SunderlandA0-2LossStarted
58Fri Mar 23, 1894League Tier 1Bolton WanderersA1-1DrawStarted
59Sat Apr 14, 1894League Tier 1Aston VillaA1-3LossStartedgoal
Wed Apr 25, 1894United Counties LeagueDerby CountyA0-0DrawStarted
Mon Apr 30, 1894FriendlyKettering TownA2-1WinStarted
1894-95
60Sat Sep 01, 1894League Tier 1BurnleyH2-1WinStarted
Mon Sep 03, 1894FriendlyWoolwich ArsenalA2-3LossStarted
Thu Sep 06, 1894FriendlyNotts OlympicH9-0WinStartedgoalgoal
61Sat Sep 08, 1894League Tier 1Derby CountyA2-4LossStarted
Tue Sep 11, 1894FriendlyKettering TownA2-0WinStarted
Thu Sep 13, 1894FriendlyJardinesH7-0WinStartedgoalgoal
62Sat Sep 22, 1894League Tier 1EvertonH2-3LossStartedgoal
63Sat Sep 29, 1894League Tier 1Sheffield UnitedA2-3LossStartedgoalgoal
64Thu Oct 04, 1894League Tier 1Preston North EndH0-2LossStarted
65Sat Oct 06, 1894League Tier 1Aston VillaH2-1WinStarted
Wed Oct 10, 1894FriendlySussex MartletsA8-2WinStarted
Thu Oct 11, 1894FriendlyCasualsA4-3WinStarted
66Sat Oct 13, 1894League Tier 1Stoke CityA3-0WinStarted
Sat Oct 20, 1894FriendlyNotts CountyA2-0WinStartedgoal
67Sat Oct 27, 1894League Tier 1BurnleyA1-0WinStartedgoal
68Sat Nov 03, 1894League Tier 1Derby CountyH2-1WinStartedgoal
Fri Nov 09, 1894FriendlyLoughboroughA1-2LossStarted
69Sat Nov 10, 1894League Tier 1Wolverhampton WanderersA1-1DrawStarted
70Sat Nov 17, 1894League Tier 1Sheffield UnitedH3-0WinStartedgoal
71Sat Nov 24, 1894League Tier 1Aston VillaA1-4LossStarted
72Sat Dec 08, 1894League Tier 1West Bromwich AlbionH5-3WinStarted
73Sat Dec 15, 1894League Tier 1The WednesdayA0-0DrawStarted
74Sat Dec 22, 1894League Tier 1Small HeathA2-1WinStartedgoal
Wed Dec 26, 1894FriendlyNotts CountyA1-1DrawStarted
75Thu Dec 27, 1894League Tier 1SunderlandH2-1WinStarted
76Sat Dec 29, 1894League Tier 1Blackburn RoversH2-3LossStarted
77Tue Jan 01, 1895League Tier 1Blackburn RoversA0-0DrawStarted
78Sat Jan 05, 1895League Tier 1SunderlandA2-2DrawStartedgoal
79Sat Jan 12, 1895League Tier 1LiverpoolA0-5LossStarted
80Sat Jan 19, 1895League Tier 1The WednesdayH2-1WinStarted
81Sat Jan 26, 1895League Tier 1Small HeathH2-0WinStartedgoal
82Sat Feb 02, 1895FA CupSouthampton St Mary'sA4-1WinStartedgoal
83Sat Feb 16, 1895FA CupLiverpoolA2-0WinStarted
84Sat Feb 23, 1895League Tier 1Stoke CityH3-1WinStarted
85Sat Mar 02, 1895FA CupAston VillaA2-6LossStarted
Sat Mar 09, 1895United Counties LeagueDerby CountyH2-0WinStarted
Mon Mar 11, 1895United Counties LeagueSheffield UnitedA6-2WinStarted
86Sat Mar 16, 1895League Tier 1Bolton WanderersH3-3DrawStartedgoal
87Sat Mar 23, 1895League Tier 1Preston North EndA1-3LossStarted
Sat Mar 30, 1895United Counties LeagueNotts CountyA3-0WinStarted
88Sat Apr 06, 1895League Tier 1LiverpoolH3-0WinStarted
89Fri Apr 12, 1895League Tier 1Bolton WanderersA1-4LossStarted
90Sat Apr 13, 1895League Tier 1Wolverhampton WanderersH0-2LossStarted
91Mon Apr 15, 1895League Tier 1West Bromwich AlbionA0-1LossStarted
Tue Apr 16, 1895United Counties LeagueDerby CountyA0-3LossStarted
Thu Apr 18, 1895United Counties LeagueSheffield UnitedH0-1LossStarted
Mon Apr 22, 1895United Counties LeagueLeicester FosseA1-1DrawStarted
Thu Apr 25, 1895FriendlyMansfieldA3-1WinStartedgoal
Mon Apr 29, 1895United Counties LeagueNotts CountyH1-0WinStarted
1895-96
Mon Sep 02, 1895FriendlyLeicester FosseA1-0WinStartedgoal
92Thu Sep 05, 1895League Tier 1BuryH5-0WinStarted
93Sat Sep 07, 1895League Tier 1EvertonA2-6LossStarted
94Sat Sep 14, 1895League Tier 1Blackburn RoversA0-2LossStarted
95Sat Sep 21, 1895League Tier 1Small HeathH3-0WinStarted
96Sat Sep 28, 1895League Tier 1West Bromwich AlbionA1-3LossStarted
97Sat Oct 05, 1895League Tier 1Derby CountyH2-5LossStartedgoal
98Sat Oct 12, 1895League Tier 1EvertonH2-1WinStarted
99Sat Oct 19, 1895League Tier 1Bolton WanderersA1-2LossStartedgoal
100Sat Oct 26, 1895League Tier 1Preston North EndH0-1LossStarted
Sat Nov 02, 1895FriendlyCorinthiansA2-0WinStarted
101Sat Nov 16, 1895League Tier 1West Bromwich AlbionH2-0WinStarted
102Thu Nov 28, 1895League Tier 1Stoke CityH4-0WinStartedgoal
103Sat Nov 30, 1895League Tier 1The WednesdayA0-3LossStarted
104Sat Dec 07, 1895League Tier 1Derby CountyA0-4LossStarted
105Sat Dec 14, 1895League Tier 1Sheffield UnitedH3-1WinStartedgoal
106Sat Dec 21, 1895League Tier 1BurnleyA0-0DrawStarted
Thu Dec 26, 1895FriendlyNotts CountyA1-1DrawStarted
107Sat Dec 28, 1895League Tier 1Blackburn RoversH4-2WinStarted
Sat Jan 04, 1896FriendlyCorinthiansH5-1WinStarted
108Sat Jan 11, 1896League Tier 1Bolton WanderersH0-0DrawStarted
109Sat Jan 25, 1896League Tier 1Aston VillaA1-3LossStarted
110Sat Feb 01, 1896FA CupEvertonH0-2LossStarted
Thu Feb 27, 1896FriendlyGrimsby TownH4-2WinStartedgoal
Sat Feb 29, 1896FriendlyClydeA3-5LossStarted
Mon Mar 16, 1896FriendlyKettering TownA0-1LossStarted
Sat Apr 11, 1896FriendlySt. BernardsA2-2DrawStartedgoal
Sat Apr 18, 1896FriendlyLuton TownA1-3LossStarted
Mon Apr 20, 1896FriendlyBulwell UnitedA7-3WinStartedgoalgoal
1896-97
Thu Sep 24, 1896FriendlyGrimsby TownA2-5LossStartedgoal