Logo
Logo

DARWEN

Country:
England

Grounds:
Barley Bank

Record against Darwen
Overall Home Away
Game First Game Last Game P W D L F A P W D L F A P W D L F A
COMPETITIVE
League Tier 1Dec 23, 1893Mar 15, 1894220081110041110040
League Tier 2
League Tier 3
Playoffs
FA Cup
League Cup
European Cup
Fairs Cup
UEFA Cup
Super Cup
Intercontinental Cup
Full Members Cup
Associate Members Cup
Charity Shield
Anglo-Scottish Cup
Anglo-Italian Cup
TotalDec 23, 1893Mar 15, 1894220081110041110040
NON-COMPETITIVE
Football AllianceFeb 01, 1890Dec 13, 1890421112162200832011413
FriendlyOct 18, 1879Mar 26, 1892117223717650125652211211
TotalOct 18, 1879Mar 26, 1892159334933870133972321624
TOTALOct 18, 1879Mar 15, 189417113357349801371083322024



Competitive games against Darwen since:
Overall Home Away
Since Date Games Time Date Games Time Date Games Time
GAMES
Last winMar 15, 18941124 years, 10 months, 19 daysMar 15, 18941124 years, 10 months, 19 daysDec 23, 18931125 years, 1 month, 11 days
Last draw
Last loss
Last goal scoredMar 15, 18941124 years, 10 months, 19 daysMar 15, 18941124 years, 10 months, 19 daysDec 23, 18931125 years, 1 month, 11 days
Clean sheetDec 23, 18932125 years, 1 month, 11 daysDec 23, 18931125 years, 1 month, 11 days
MISC
Conceded Own Goal
Opponent Conceded Own Goal
Conceded penalty
Scored penalty
Missed Penalty
Saved penalty
Red card
Opponent red card


Transfers between Forest and Darwen
Bought Loan In Sold Loan Out
Date Player Fee Date Player Until Date Player Fee Date Player Until


All games against Darwen
# Date Game Opponent H/A Score Result Ground Notes
2Thu Mar 15, 1894League Tier 1DarwenH4-1WinTown Ground
1Sat Dec 23, 1893League Tier 1DarwenA4-0WinBarley Bank
Sat Mar 26, 1892FriendlyDarwenH3-0WinTown Ground
Sat Jan 02, 1892FriendlyDarwenA2-2Draw
Sat Dec 13, 1890Football AllianceDarwenA4-4DrawBarley Bank
Sat Sep 13, 1890Football AllianceDarwenH5-2WinGregory Ground
Sat Mar 22, 1890Football AllianceDarwenA0-9LossBarley Bank
Sat Feb 01, 1890Football AllianceDarwenH3-1WinTown Ground
Sat Dec 08, 1883FriendlyDarwenH8-0WinParkside Ground
Sat Mar 24, 1883FriendlyDarwenA2-4Loss
Sat Feb 03, 1883FriendlyDarwenH2-1WinTrent Bridge
Sat Jan 21, 1882FriendlyDarwenH4-5LossTrent Bridge
Sat Oct 22, 1881FriendlyDarwenA1-0WinBarley Bank
Sat Jan 29, 1881FriendlyDarwenH3-0WinTrent Bridge
Sat Oct 23, 1880FriendlyDarwenA4-4Draw
Sat Feb 28, 1880FriendlyDarwenH5-0WinTrent Bridge
Sat Oct 18, 1879FriendlyDarwenA3-1Win



LEAGUE DOUBLES
Home and away victories against Darwen
Season Opponent Date H/A Score Date H/A Score
1893-94DarwenSat Dec 23, 1893A4-0Thu Mar 15, 1894H4-1