Logo
Logo

JAMES LUNTLEY

Full Name:
James Luntley

Debut:
Feb 19, 1880

Last Game:
Nov 13, 1886

Appearances:
6 (rank: #791)

Goals:
0 (rank: Last)

Yellow Cards:
0

Red Cards:
0

Born:
-

City:
Croydon

Country:
England

Age:

Intnl. Country:
-

Forest Caps:
-

Forest Goals:
-

Total Caps:
-

Total Goals:
-


RANKINGS
Appearances:
#791 (6 appearances)

Goals:
Last (0 goals)

Intnl. Caps:
Last (0 caps)

Wikipedia:
-

Notes:



Season Stats (competitive games only)
Season Squad Num Played Won Drawn Lost Goals Yellows Reds Went Off Came On Unused Sub Notes
1878-79----------
1879-801-1-------
1880-81----------
1881-82----------
1882-83----------
1883-84----------
1885-8632-1------
1886-87211-------
1887-88----------
1888-89----------


Transfer Details:
# Date Type Club Fee Fee Type Loan until
1Bought
2Sold


Record for James Luntley
Game First Game Last Game P W D L Goals Yellow Red Started Came On Went Off Unused Sub
COMPETITIVE
League Tier 1
League Tier 2
League Tier 3
Playoffs
FA CupFeb 19, 1880Nov 13, 188663210006000
League Cup
European Cup
Fairs Cup
UEFA Cup
Super Cup
Intercontinental Cup
Full Members Cup
Associate Members Cup
Charity Shield
Anglo-Scottish Cup
Anglo-Italian Cup
TotalFeb 19, 1880Nov 13, 188663210006000
NON-COMPETITIVE
Wednesbury CupDec 18, 1880Feb 09, 188455001005000
Notts Association CupFeb 16, 1884Apr 23, 188733000003000
FriendlyDec 11, 1878Sep 29, 1888562972070056000
TotalDec 11, 1878Sep 29, 1888643772080064000
TOTAL OVERALLDec 11, 1878Sep 29, 1888704092180070000


All Games for James Luntley
# Date Game Opponent H/A Score Result Ground Started Came On Went Off Unused sub Goals scored Yellow Red
1877-78
Sat Mar 16, 1878FriendlyStokeA0-1LossY
1878-79
Wed Dec 11, 1878FriendlyLaw SocietyH7-0WinForest Recreation GroundY
Sat Mar 29, 1879FriendlySpitalA1-2LossForest Recreation GroundY
1879-80
1Thu Feb 19, 1880FA CupSheffield UnitedH2-2DrawTown GroundY
1880-81
Sat Dec 18, 1880Wednesbury CupStokeA2-1WinY
Tue Mar 01, 1881FriendlySheffield ClubH1-0WinTrent BridgeY
Sat Mar 05, 1881FriendlyNotts CountyA0-1LossCastle Cricket GroundY
Sat Mar 19, 1881FriendlySouth Derbyshire XIA2-2DrawCounty Ground, DerbyY
1881-82
Sat Jul 23, 1881FriendlyAston VillaA1-1DrawY
Sat Aug 27, 1881FriendlyWollatonA10-1WinY
Mon Sep 05, 1881FriendlySouthwellA9-1WinY
Sat Dec 03, 1881FriendlyAccringtonH3-3DrawTrent BridgeY
Sat Apr 08, 1882FriendlyAccringtonA5-3WinTrent BridgeY
Mon Apr 10, 1882FriendlyBlackburn OlympicA4-1WinY
1882-83
Sat Aug 26, 1882FriendlyWollatonA2-3LossY
Sat Sep 02, 1882FriendlyShepshedA4-0WinY
Sat Feb 24, 1883FriendlyStokeA7-2WinY
Sat Mar 10, 1883Wednesbury CupWednesbury Old AthleticH3-1WinCastle Cricket GroundY
Sat Mar 24, 1883FriendlyDarwenA2-4LossY
Sat Apr 07, 1883FriendlySmall HeathA2-0WinYgoalgoal
Sat May 05, 1883FriendlyGrimsby TownA2-1WinCleethorpes RoadY
Sat May 19, 1883Wednesbury CupWest Bromwich AlbionA5-3WinPerry BarrY
1883-84
Sat Sep 22, 1883FriendlySmall HeathH3-2WinGregory GroundYgoal
Thu Oct 25, 1883Wednesbury CupWednesbury StrollersH9-2WinParkside GroundY
Sat Nov 03, 1883FriendlySwiftsH6-1WinParkside GroundYgoalgoalgoalgoal
Sat Nov 17, 1883FriendlySheffield AttercliffeH5-0WinParkside GroundY
Sat Feb 02, 1884FriendlyDumbartonA1-3LossBogheadY
Sat Feb 09, 1884Wednesbury CupWolverhampton WanderersA2-0WinAlliance GroundYgoal
Sat Feb 16, 1884Notts Association CupNotts OlympicA4-0WinY
Sat Feb 23, 1884FriendlySmall HeathA2-3LossY
Sat Mar 29, 1884FriendlyAston VillaH0-2LossParkside GroundY
1885-86
Sat Oct 10, 1885FriendlyWednesbury Old AthleticH2-2DrawGregory GroundY
Sat Oct 24, 1885FriendlyAston VillaH0-0DrawGregory GroundY
2Sat Oct 31, 1885FA CupMellorsH6-2WinGregory GroundY
Sat Nov 07, 1885FriendlyCambridge UniversityA1-5LossY
Sat Nov 14, 1885FriendlyBlackburn RoversH4-0WinGregory GroundY
3Sat Nov 21, 1885FA CupNotts OlympicH4-1WinGregory GroundY
Sat Nov 28, 1885FriendlyNottsH1-4LossGregory GroundY
Sat Dec 05, 1885FriendlyDerby CountyH2-1WinGregory GroundY
4Sat Dec 12, 1885FA CupStaveleyA1-2LossForest Recreation GroundY
Sat Dec 26, 1885FriendlyCrewe AlexandraA3-2WinY
Thu Dec 31, 1885FriendlyCasualsH2-0WinGregory GroundY
Sat Jan 02, 1886FriendlyWalsall Town SwiftsH4-1WinY
Sat Jan 09, 1886FriendlyDerby CountyA0-1LossY
Sat Jan 16, 1886FriendlyNottsA0-5LossTrent BridgeY
Sat Jan 23, 1886FriendlyBolton WanderersH0-7LossGregory GroundY
Sat Feb 20, 1886FriendlyWest Bromwich AlbionA0-1LossY
Sat Feb 27, 1886FriendlyGlasgow RangersH2-2DrawGregory GroundY
Sat Mar 13, 1886FriendlyStoke On TrentA1-0WinY
Sat Mar 20, 1886FriendlySheffieldH6-0WinGregory GroundY
Sat Apr 10, 1886FriendlyPreston North EndA0-7LossY
Fri Apr 23, 1886FriendlyBurnleyA4-2WinY
Sat Apr 24, 1886FriendlyGlasgow RangersA1-2LossKinning ParkY
Mon Apr 26, 1886FriendlyNewcastle and DistrictA5-1WinTyne GroundY
1886-87
Sat Sep 18, 1886FriendlySmall Heath AllianceA2-0WinCoventry RoadY
Sat Sep 25, 1886FriendlyWednesbury Old AthleticH10-0WinGregory GroundY
Sat Oct 02, 1886FriendlyWalsall Town SwiftsH3-0WinGregory GroundY
Thu Oct 07, 1886FriendlySheffield WednesdayH4-1WinGregory GroundY
Sat Oct 23, 1886FriendlyAccringtonH1-4LossGregory GroundY
5Sat Oct 30, 1886FA CupNotts OlympicH3-0WinGregory GroundY
6Sat Nov 13, 1886FA CupGrimsby TownH2-2DrawGregory GroundY
Sat Jan 29, 1887FriendlyCambridge UniversityA0-2LossCorpus GroundY
Sat Mar 26, 1887FriendlyWolverhampton WanderersH0-4LossGregory GroundY
Mon Apr 11, 1887FriendlyBootleA2-1WinY
Sat Apr 16, 1887Notts Association CupNotts CountyH3-1WinGregory GroundY
Sat Apr 23, 1887Notts Association CupNotts OlympicH3-0WinGregory GroundY
1887-88
Sat Jan 28, 1888FriendlyCambridge UniversityA1-5LossClare College GroundY
1888-89
Sat Sep 08, 1888FriendlySheffield WednesdayA2-2DrawOlive GroveY
Sat Sep 15, 1888FriendlyMitchell St. George'sA1-7LossCape HillY
Sat Sep 22, 1888FriendlyWarwick CountyH5-0WinGregory GroundY
Sat Sep 29, 1888FriendlySheffieldH8-1WinGregory GroundY