Logo
Logo

FRANK GUTTRIDGE

Full Name:
Frank Herbert Guttridge

STATS (Competitive games only)
Debut:
Jan 18, 1890

Last Game:
Jan 18, 1890

Appearances:
1 (Rank: #958)

Goals:
0 (Rank: Last)

Yellow Cards:
0

Red Cards:
0

Born:
Apr 12, 1866

City:
Nottingham

Country:
England

Died:
Jun 13, 1918

Age:
52

Nationality:
England

Intnl. Country:
-

Forest Caps:
-

Forest Goals:
-

Total Caps:
-

Total Goals:
-

Wikipedia:
https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Frank_Guttridge

Notes:





Season Stats (competitive games only)
Season Squad Num Played Won Drawn Lost Goals Yellows Reds Went Off Came On Unused Sub Notes
1887-88----------
1888-89----------
1889-901--1------
1890-91----------


Transfer Details:
# Date Type Club Fee Fee Type Loan until
1BoughtNotts County
2SoldNotts County


Record for Frank Guttridge
Game First Game Last Game P W D L Goals Yellow Red Started Came On Went Off Unused Sub
COMPETITIVE
League Tier 1
League Tier 2
League Tier 3
Playoffs
FA CupJan 18, 1890Jan 18, 189010010001000
League Cup
European Cup
Fairs Cup
UEFA Cup
Super Cup
Intercontinental Cup
Full Members Cup
Associate Members Cup
Charity Shield
Anglo-Scottish Cup
Anglo-Italian Cup
TotalJan 18, 1890Jan 18, 189010010001000
NON-COMPETITIVE
Football AllianceSep 07, 1889Apr 05, 18901964920019000
Birmingham CupJan 11, 1890Jan 11, 189010010001000
FriendlyJan 21, 1888Jan 01, 189122631310022000
TestimonialApr 17, 1890Apr 17, 189010010001000
TotalJan 21, 1888Jan 01, 1891431272430043000
TOTAL OVERALLJan 21, 1888Jan 01, 1891441272530044000


All Games for Frank Guttridge
# Date Game Opponent H/A Score Result Ground Started Came On Went Off Unused sub Goals scored Yellow Red
1887-88
Sat Jan 21, 1888FriendlyGrimsby TownH2-0WinGregory GroundY
Tue Feb 14, 1888FriendlyBurnleyH1-2LossGregory GroundY
Sat Feb 18, 1888FriendlyCambridge UniversityH0-3LossGregory GroundY
Sat Mar 10, 1888FriendlyAston UnityH4-3WinGregory GroundY
Sat Mar 31, 1888FriendlyBolton WanderersA1-3LossYgoal
Sat Apr 21, 1888FriendlyBurslem Port ValeA2-7LossY
1888-89
Sat Sep 08, 1888FriendlySheffield WednesdayA2-2DrawOlive GroveY
Thu Oct 25, 1888FriendlyPreston North EndH0-2LossGregory GroundY
Sat Mar 16, 1889FriendlySmall HeathA0-3LossY
Sat Mar 23, 1889FriendlyNewton HeathA1-3LossY
1889-90
Sat Sep 07, 1889Football AllianceWalsallA3-1WinFellows ParkY
Sat Sep 14, 1889FriendlyHalliwellH2-3LossGregory GroundY
Sat Sep 21, 1889Football AllianceGrimsby TownA0-4LossBlundell ParkY
Sat Sep 28, 1889Football AllianceBootleH2-2DrawTown GroundY
Sat Oct 05, 1889Football AllianceGrimsby TownH1-2LossTown GroundY
Sat Oct 12, 1889Football AllianceBirmingham St George'sA3-1WinSt. AndrewsY
Sat Oct 19, 1889Football AllianceCrewe AlexandraA1-1DrawGresty RoadY
Thu Oct 24, 1889FriendlyPreston North EndH2-1WinGregory GroundY
Sat Nov 02, 1889Football AllianceSmall HeathH0-0DrawTown GroundY
Sat Nov 09, 1889Football AllianceSunderland AlbionA0-4LossBlue House FieldY
Sat Nov 16, 1889FriendlyCasualsH3-1WinGregory GroundY
Sat Nov 23, 1889Football AllianceLong Eaton RangersA3-5LossRecreation GroundY
Mon Nov 25, 1889FriendlySheffield UnitedA0-2LossY
Sat Nov 30, 1889FriendlyNottsH2-4LossGregory GroundY
Sat Dec 07, 1889Football AllianceSunderland AlbionH3-1WinTown GroundY
Sat Dec 14, 1889Football AllianceCrewe AlexandraH2-5LossTown GroundY
Sat Dec 21, 1889FriendlyClaptonA0-1LossY
Thu Dec 26, 1889FriendlyNottsA1-1DrawTrent BridgeY
Sat Dec 28, 1889Football AllianceThe WednesdayA1-3LossOlive GroveY
Sat Jan 04, 1890Football AllianceThe WednesdayH1-3LossTown GroundY
Sat Jan 11, 1890Birmingham CupWalsall Town SwiftsH0-1LossGregory GroundY
1Sat Jan 18, 1890FA CupDerby MidlandA0-3LossY
Sat Jan 25, 1890FriendlyEvertonA0-7LossY
Sat Feb 01, 1890Football AllianceDarwenH3-1WinTown GroundYgoal
Sat Feb 08, 1890FriendlyChathamA1-1DrawY
Sat Feb 15, 1890Football AllianceNewton HeathH1-3LossTown GroundY
Sat Mar 01, 1890FriendlySheffield UnitedA2-1WinY
Sat Mar 15, 1890FriendlyChathamH2-0WinGregory GroundY
Thu Mar 20, 1890Football AllianceBirmingham St George'sH2-2DrawTown GroundY
Sat Mar 22, 1890Football AllianceDarwenA0-9LossBarley BankY
Sat Mar 29, 1890Football AllianceWalsall Town SwiftsH3-0WinTown GroundY
Sat Apr 05, 1890Football AllianceNewton HeathA1-0WinNorth Road (Manchester)Ygoal
Thu Apr 17, 1890TestimonialNotts RangersA1-4LossY
1890-91
Thu Jan 01, 1891FriendlyBolton WanderersA0-3LossY