Logo
Logo

FRANK GUTTRIDGE

Full Name:
Frank Herbert Guttridge

Position:
Midfielder

STATS (Competitive games only):
Debut:
Jan 18, 1890

Last Game:
Jan 18, 1890

Appearances:
1 (Rank: #969)

Goals:
0 (Rank: Last)

Yellow Cards:
-

Red Cards:
-

Born:
Apr 12, 1866

City:
Nottingham

Country:
England

Died:
Jun 13, 1918

Age:
52

Nationality:
England

Intnl. Country:
-

Forest Caps:
-

Forest Goals:
-

Total Caps:
-

Total Goals:
-

Penalties scored:
0
Penalties missed:
0

Shirt numbers:
3 (1 appearances)

SOURCES:
Wikipedia:
https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Frank_Guttridge


Season Stats (competitive games only)
Season Squad Num Played Won Drawn Lost Goals Yellows Reds Own
Goals
Went Off Came On Unused
Sub
Notes
1887-88-----------
1888-89-----------
1889-901--1-------
1890-91-----------


Transfer Details:
# Date Type Club Fee Fee Type Loan until Manager
1BoughtNotts County
2SoldNotts CountyHarry Radford


Record for Frank Guttridge
Game First Game Last Game P W D L Goals Yellow Red Own Goals Started Came On Went Off Unused Sub
COMPETITIVE
League Tier 1
League Tier 2
League Tier 3
Playoffs
FA CupJan 18, 1890Jan 18, 1890111
League Cup
European Cup
Fairs Cup
UEFA Cup
Super Cup
Intercontinental Cup
Full Members Cup
Associate Members Cup
Charity Shield
Anglo-Scottish Cup
Anglo-Italian Cup
Total (Competitive)Jan 18, 1890Jan 18, 1890111
NON-COMPETITIVE
Football AllianceSep 07, 1889Apr 05, 189019649219
Birmingham CupJan 11, 1890Jan 11, 1890111
FriendlyJan 21, 1888Jan 01, 1891226313122
TestimonialApr 17, 1890Apr 17, 1890111
Total (Non-Competitive)Jan 21, 1888Jan 01, 18914312724343
TOTAL OVERALLJan 21, 1888Jan 01, 18914412725344


All Games for Frank Guttridge
# Date Game Opponent H/A Score Result Ground Started Came On Went Off Unused sub Goals scored Yellow Red
1887-88
Sat Jan 21, 1888FriendlyGrimsby TownH2-0WinGregory GroundStarted
Tue Feb 14, 1888FriendlyBurnleyH1-2LossGregory GroundStarted
Sat Feb 18, 1888FriendlyCambridge UniversityH0-3LossGregory GroundStarted
Sat Mar 10, 1888FriendlyAston UnityH4-3WinGregory GroundStarted
Sat Mar 31, 1888FriendlyBolton WanderersA1-3LossStartedgoal
Sat Apr 21, 1888FriendlyBurslem Port ValeA2-7LossStarted
1888-89
Sat Sep 08, 1888FriendlySheffield WednesdayA2-2DrawOlive GroveStarted
Thu Oct 25, 1888FriendlyPreston North EndH0-2LossGregory GroundStarted
Sat Mar 16, 1889FriendlySmall HeathA0-3LossStarted
Sat Mar 23, 1889FriendlyNewton HeathA1-3LossStarted
1889-90
Sat Sep 07, 1889Football AllianceWalsallA3-1WinFellows ParkStarted
Sat Sep 14, 1889FriendlyHalliwellH2-3LossGregory GroundStarted
Sat Sep 21, 1889Football AllianceGrimsby TownA0-4LossBlundell ParkStarted
Sat Sep 28, 1889Football AllianceBootleH2-2DrawTown GroundStarted
Sat Oct 05, 1889Football AllianceGrimsby TownH1-2LossTown GroundStarted
Sat Oct 12, 1889Football AllianceBirmingham St George'sA3-1WinSt. AndrewsStarted
Sat Oct 19, 1889Football AllianceCrewe AlexandraA1-1DrawGresty RoadStarted
Thu Oct 24, 1889FriendlyPreston North EndH2-1WinGregory GroundStarted
Sat Nov 02, 1889Football AllianceSmall HeathH0-0DrawTown GroundStarted
Sat Nov 09, 1889Football AllianceSunderland AlbionA0-4LossBlue House FieldStarted
Sat Nov 16, 1889FriendlyCasualsH3-1WinGregory GroundStarted
Sat Nov 23, 1889Football AllianceLong Eaton RangersA3-5LossRecreation GroundStarted
Mon Nov 25, 1889FriendlySheffield UnitedA0-2LossStarted
Sat Nov 30, 1889FriendlyNottsH2-4LossGregory GroundStarted
Sat Dec 07, 1889Football AllianceSunderland AlbionH3-1WinTown GroundStarted
Sat Dec 14, 1889Football AllianceCrewe AlexandraH2-5LossTown GroundStarted
Sat Dec 21, 1889FriendlyClaptonA0-1LossStarted
Thu Dec 26, 1889FriendlyNottsA1-1DrawTrent BridgeStarted
Sat Dec 28, 1889Football AllianceThe WednesdayA1-3LossOlive GroveStarted
Sat Jan 04, 1890Football AllianceThe WednesdayH1-3LossTown GroundStarted
Sat Jan 11, 1890Birmingham CupWalsall Town SwiftsH0-1LossGregory GroundStarted
1Sat Jan 18, 1890FA CupDerby MidlandA0-3LossStarted
Sat Jan 25, 1890FriendlyEvertonA0-7LossStarted
Sat Feb 01, 1890Football AllianceDarwenH3-1WinTown GroundStartedgoal
Sat Feb 08, 1890FriendlyChathamA1-1DrawStarted
Sat Feb 15, 1890Football AllianceNewton HeathH1-3LossTown GroundStarted
Sat Mar 01, 1890FriendlySheffield UnitedA2-1WinStarted
Sat Mar 15, 1890FriendlyChathamH2-0WinGregory GroundStarted
Thu Mar 20, 1890Football AllianceBirmingham St George'sH2-2DrawTown GroundStarted
Sat Mar 22, 1890Football AllianceDarwenA0-9LossBarley BankStarted
Sat Mar 29, 1890Football AllianceWalsall Town SwiftsH3-0WinTown GroundStarted
Sat Apr 05, 1890Football AllianceNewton HeathA1-0WinNorth Road (Manchester)Startedgoal
Thu Apr 17, 1890TestimonialNotts RangersA1-4LossStarted
1890-91
Thu Jan 01, 1891FriendlyBolton WanderersA0-3LossStarted