Logo
Logo

WALTER LUNTLEY

Full Name:
Walter Luntley

STATS (Competitive games only)
Debut:
Nov 16, 1878

Last Game:
Dec 01, 1883

Appearances:
14 (Rank: #595)

Goals:
0 (Rank: Last)

Yellow Cards:
0

Red Cards:
0

Born:
-

City:
Croydon

Country:
England

Age:

Nationality:
England

Intnl. Country:
-

Forest Caps:
-

Forest Goals:
-

Total Caps:
-

Total Goals:
-

Wikipedia:
-

Notes:





Season Stats (competitive games only)
Season Squad Num Played Won Drawn Lost Goals Yellows Reds Went Off Came On Unused Sub Notes
1877-78----------
1878-7943-1------
1879-805311------
1880-811--1------
1881-821--1------
1882-83211-------
1883-841--1------
1885-86----------


Transfer Details:
# Date Type Club Fee Fee Type Loan until
1Bought
2Sold


Record for Walter Luntley
Game First Game Last Game P W D L Goals Yellow Red Started Came On Went Off Unused Sub
COMPETITIVE
League Tier 1
League Tier 2
League Tier 3
Playoffs
FA CupNov 16, 1878Dec 01, 18831472500014000
League Cup
European Cup
Fairs Cup
UEFA Cup
Super Cup
Intercontinental Cup
Full Members Cup
Associate Members Cup
Charity Shield
Anglo-Scottish Cup
Anglo-Italian Cup
TotalNov 16, 1878Dec 01, 18831472500014000
NON-COMPETITIVE
Wednesbury CupApr 02, 1881May 17, 188453110005000
Notts Association CupDec 15, 1883Dec 15, 188311000001000
FriendlyNov 17, 1877Mar 13, 18867840132430078000
TotalNov 17, 1877Mar 13, 18868444142530084000
TOTAL OVERALLNov 17, 1877Mar 13, 18869851163030098000


All Games for Walter Luntley
# Date Game Opponent H/A Score Result Ground Started Came On Went Off Unused sub Goals scored Yellow Red
1877-78
Sat Nov 17, 1877FriendlyBirminghamH1-1DrawForest Recreation GroundY
Tue Mar 05, 1878FriendlySheffield WednesdayH0-1LossTrent BridgeY
Sat Apr 06, 1878FriendlyDerby TownH1-0WinY
Sat Apr 20, 1878FriendlyGlasgow RangersA0-2LossY
1878-79
Sat Oct 12, 1878FriendlyStokeH2-1WinYgoal
Sat Oct 19, 1878FriendlyDerby TownH0-0DrawForest Recreation GroundY
Sat Nov 09, 1878FriendlyBirminghamA3-1WinAston Lower GroundsY
1Sat Nov 16, 1878FA CupNotts CountyA3-1WinTrent BridgeY
Sat Nov 30, 1878FriendlyChesterfieldH4-0WinForest Recreation GroundY
Sat Dec 07, 1878FriendlySheffield WednesdayA0-1LossSheaf HouseY
Wed Dec 11, 1878FriendlyLaw SocietyH7-0WinForest Recreation GroundY
2Sat Dec 21, 1878FA CupSheffield UnitedH2-0WinTown GroundY
Sat Jan 18, 1879FriendlyEdinburgh UniversityH4-1WinTrent BridgeY
3Tue Jan 28, 1879FA CupOld HarroviansA2-0WinKennington OvalY
Sat Feb 08, 1879FriendlyChesterfieldA6-0WinY
Sat Feb 15, 1879FriendlyBirminghamH6-1WinTrent BridgeY
Sat Feb 22, 1879FriendlyDerby TownA0-3LossCounty Ground, DerbyY
Sat Mar 08, 1879FriendlyChesterfieldH5-1WinForest Recreation GroundY
4Sat Mar 22, 1879FA CupOld EtoniansN1-2LossKennington OvalY
Sat Mar 29, 1879FriendlySpitalA1-2LossForest Recreation GroundY
Sat Apr 12, 1879FriendlyGlasgow RangersA0-3LossY
Sat Apr 19, 1879FriendlyStokeA0-0DrawForest Recreation GroundY
1879-80
Sat Sep 27, 1879FriendlyNottinghamshire XIA6-0WinCastle Cricket GroundY
Sat Oct 18, 1879FriendlyDarwenA3-1WinY
Sat Nov 01, 1879FriendlyEdinburgh UniversityH6-1WinTrent BridgeY
5Sat Nov 08, 1879FA CupNotts CountyH4-0WinTown GroundY
6Sat Dec 13, 1879FA CupTurtonA6-0WinThomason FoldY
Sat Dec 27, 1879FriendlyBlackburn RoversH1-1DrawTrent BridgeY
Sat Jan 10, 1880FriendlyWednesbury StrollersH4-0WinForest Recreation GroundY
Sat Jan 17, 1880FriendlyNotts CountyH7-1WinTrent BridgeY
Sat Jan 24, 1880FriendlySheffieldH3-2WinTrent BridgeY
7Sat Jan 31, 1880FA CupBlackburn RoversH6-0WinTown GroundY
Sat Feb 07, 1880FriendlySheffield WednesdayH2-0WinTrent BridgeY
Tue Feb 10, 1880FriendlyScottish CanadianH0-2LossTrent BridgeY
8Thu Feb 19, 1880FA CupSheffield UnitedH2-2DrawTown GroundY
Sat Feb 21, 1880FriendlySheffield WednesdayA0-1LossSheaf HouseY
Sat Feb 28, 1880FriendlyDarwenH5-0WinTrent BridgeY
9Sat Mar 27, 1880FA CupOxford UniversityN0-1LossKennington OvalY
Mon Mar 29, 1880FriendlyEdinburgh UniversityA1-2LossPowder HallY
Tue Mar 30, 1880FriendlyBlackburn RoversA1-5LossEwood ParkY
1880-81
Sat Oct 02, 1880FriendlyAston VillaA0-4LossVilla ParkY
Sat Oct 16, 1880FriendlyNotts CountyH4-0WinTrent BridgeY
Sat Oct 23, 1880FriendlyDarwenA4-4DrawY
Sat Oct 30, 1880FriendlyGlasgow RangersH2-1WinTrent BridgeY
Sat Nov 20, 1880FriendlyNottingham Forest XIH2-4LossY
Sat Nov 27, 1880FriendlyNottingham Forest XIH-Y
10Sat Dec 04, 1880FA CupAston VillaH1-2LossTown GroundY
Thu Dec 09, 1880FriendlyCambridge UniversityH3-1WinTrent BridgeY
Sat Dec 11, 1880FriendlyGlasgow RangersA2-2DrawKinning ParkY
Mon Dec 27, 1880FriendlyBlackburn RoversH0-4LossTrent BridgeY
Sat Jan 01, 1881FriendlySheffieldA1-2LossBramall LaneY
Sat Jan 08, 1881FriendlyLeicestershire RangersH12-0WinForest Recreation GroundY
Sat Jan 29, 1881FriendlyDarwenH3-0WinTrent BridgeY
Sat Feb 12, 1881FriendlySouth Derbyshire XIH2-0WinTrent BridgeY
Sat Feb 19, 1881FriendlyVale of LevenH2-0WinTrent BridgeY
Sat Feb 26, 1881FriendlyClapham RoversH3-0WinTrent BridgeY
Tue Mar 01, 1881FriendlySheffield ClubH1-0WinTrent BridgeY
Sat Mar 05, 1881FriendlyNotts CountyA0-1LossCastle Cricket GroundY
Sat Mar 12, 1881FriendlyBlackburn RoversA3-3DrawCastle Cricket GroundY
Sat Mar 19, 1881FriendlySouth Derbyshire XIA2-2DrawCounty Ground, DerbyY
Sat Apr 02, 1881Wednesbury CupElwellsA4-0WinOval, WednesburyY
1881-82
Sat Jul 23, 1881FriendlyAston VillaA1-1DrawY
Sat Sep 17, 1881FriendlyBrigg BritanniaA6-0WinY
Sat Sep 24, 1881FriendlySmall HeathA2-1WinY
Sat Oct 01, 1881FriendlySmall HeathH3-2WinTrent BridgeY
Fri Oct 07, 1881FriendlyNottinghamshire XIH4-1WinCastle Cricket GroundY
Sat Oct 15, 1881FriendlyBlackburn OlympicH3-0WinCastle Cricket GroundY
Sat Oct 22, 1881FriendlyDarwenA1-0WinBarley BankY
Sat Oct 29, 1881FriendlyGlasgow RangersH0-0DrawTrent BridgeY
11Sat Nov 05, 1881FA CupAston VillaA1-4LossPerry BarrY
Sat Mar 04, 1882FriendlyBolton WanderersH2-1WinTrent BridgeY
1882-83
Sat Oct 07, 1882FriendlyStokeH2-4LossTrent BridgeY
Sat Nov 11, 1882FriendlyBolton WanderersA1-9LossY
Sat Nov 18, 1882FriendlySheffield ClubA5-1WinBramall LaneY
12Sat Dec 02, 1882FA CupSheffield HeeleyH7-2WinTown GroundY
Tue Dec 26, 1882FriendlyBolton WanderersH3-1WinTrent BridgeY
Wed Dec 27, 1882FriendlySheffield ClubH0-5LossTrent BridgeY
13Sat Jan 06, 1883FA CupSheffield WednesdayH2-2DrawTrent BridgeY
Sat Feb 03, 1883FriendlyDarwenH2-1WinTrent BridgeY
Tue Feb 06, 1883FriendlyBlackburn RoversH0-0DrawTrent BridgeY
Sat Feb 24, 1883FriendlyStokeA7-2WinY
Sat Mar 24, 1883FriendlyDarwenA2-4LossY
1883-84
Sat Sep 22, 1883FriendlySmall HeathH3-2WinGregory GroundY
Sat Oct 20, 1883FriendlyNotts CountyH0-0DrawParkside GroundY
Thu Oct 25, 1883Wednesbury CupWednesbury StrollersH9-2WinParkside GroundY
Sat Nov 17, 1883FriendlySheffield AttercliffeH5-0WinParkside GroundYgoal
Sat Nov 24, 1883FriendlyDumbartonH2-3LossParkside GroundY
14Sat Dec 01, 1883FA CupNotts CountyA0-3LossTrent BridgeY
Sat Dec 08, 1883FriendlyDarwenH8-0WinParkside GroundY
Sat Dec 15, 1883Notts Association CupNotts RangersA6-0WinY
Sat Dec 22, 1883FriendlyBlackburn RoversH2-2DrawParkside GroundYgoal
Wed Dec 26, 1883FriendlyNottsA1-5LossY
Mon Jan 07, 1884FriendlyCambridge UniversityH1-2LossParkside GroundY
Sat Feb 02, 1884FriendlyDumbartonA1-3LossBogheadY
Sat Feb 09, 1884Wednesbury CupWolverhampton WanderersA2-0WinAlliance GroundY
Sat May 03, 1884Wednesbury CupWednesbury TownA2-2DrawY
Sat May 17, 1884Wednesbury CupWednesbury TownA0-3LossY
1885-86
Sat Mar 13, 1886FriendlySmall Heath AllianceH1-2LossGregory GroundY