Logo
Logo

HARRY PIKE

Full Name:
Harry Pike

Position:
Defender

STATS (Competitive games only)
Debut:
Oct 30, 1886

Last Game:
Jan 18, 1890

Appearances:
12 (Rank: #631)

Goals:
0 (Rank: Last)

Yellow Cards:
0

Red Cards:
0

Born:
-

City:
-

Country:
-

Age:

Nationality:

Intnl. Country:
-

Forest Caps:
-

Forest Goals:
-

Total Caps:
-

Total Goals:
-

Wikipedia:
-

Notes:





Season Stats (competitive games only)
Season Squad Num Played Won Drawn Lost Goals Yellows Reds Went Off Came On Unused Sub Notes
1886-8732-1------
1887-8854-1------
1888-893-3-------
1889-901--1------
1890-91----------
1892-93----------
1893-94----------


Transfer Details:
# Date Type Club Fee Fee Type Loan until
1Bought
2Sold


Record for Harry Pike
Game First Game Last Game P W D L Goals Yellow Red Started Came On Went Off Unused Sub
COMPETITIVE
League Tier 1
League Tier 2
League Tier 3
Playoffs
FA CupOct 30, 1886Jan 18, 18901263300012000
League Cup
European Cup
Fairs Cup
UEFA Cup
Super Cup
Intercontinental Cup
Full Members Cup
Associate Members Cup
Charity Shield
Anglo-Scottish Cup
Anglo-Italian Cup
TotalOct 30, 1886Jan 18, 18901263300012000
NON-COMPETITIVE
Football AllianceSep 07, 1889Apr 04, 189124751210024000
Notts Association CupDec 04, 1886Apr 23, 188744000004000
Birmingham CupOct 29, 1887Jan 11, 189020020002000
FriendlyOct 09, 1886Sep 13, 18936729102830067000
TestimonialMar 30, 1889Mar 30, 188910010001000
TotalOct 09, 1886Sep 13, 18939840154340098000
TOTAL OVERALLOct 09, 1886Sep 13, 1893110461846400110000


All Games for Harry Pike
# Date Game Opponent H/A Score Result Ground Started Came On Went Off Unused sub Goals scored Yellow Red
1886-87
Sat Oct 09, 1886FriendlyStaveleyH2-1WinGregory GroundStarted
1Sat Oct 30, 1886FA CupNotts OlympicH3-0WinGregory GroundStarted
2Sat Nov 20, 1886FA CupGrimsby TownA1-0WinBlundell ParkStarted
Sat Dec 04, 1886Notts Association CupKimberley TownH7-0WinGregory GroundStarted
3Sat Dec 11, 1886FA CupLockwood BrothersA1-2LossBramall LaneStarted
Sat Dec 18, 1886Notts Association CupNotts Rangers?2-1WinStarted
Mon Dec 27, 1886FriendlyNotts CountyA2-0WinTrent BridgeStarted
Sat Jan 22, 1887FriendlyBirmingham ExcelsiorH6-3WinGregory GroundStartedgoal
Sat Jan 29, 1887FriendlyCambridge UniversityA0-2LossCorpus GroundStarted
Sat Feb 12, 1887FriendlyNotts CountyH1-2LossGregory GroundStarted
Sat Feb 19, 1887FriendlyDerby CountyA0-2LossStarted
Tue Feb 22, 1887FriendlyBurnleyH1-1DrawGregory GroundStarted
Sat Mar 19, 1887FriendlyNotts CountyA1-1DrawCastle Cricket GroundStarted
Sat Mar 26, 1887FriendlyWolverhampton WanderersH0-4LossGregory GroundStarted
Sat Apr 16, 1887Notts Association CupNotts CountyH3-1WinGregory GroundStarted
Sat Apr 23, 1887Notts Association CupNotts OlympicH3-0WinGregory GroundStarted
1887-88
Sat Sep 17, 1887FriendlyPreston North EndA2-5LossStarted
Sat Sep 24, 1887FriendlyWednesbury Old AthleticH3-2WinGregory GroundStarted
Sat Oct 01, 1887FriendlyLong Eaton RangersH1-0WinGregory GroundStarted
Thu Oct 06, 1887FriendlySheffield WednesdayH2-1WinGregory GroundStarted
Sat Oct 08, 1887FriendlyStokeH2-1WinGregory GroundStarted
4Sat Oct 15, 1887FA CupNotts SwiftsH2-1WinTown GroundStarted
Sat Oct 22, 1887FriendlyBurslem Port ValeH1-1DrawGregory GroundStarted
Sat Oct 29, 1887Birmingham CupStoke On TrentA1-2LossStarted
5Sat Nov 05, 1887FA CupMellorsH2-0WinTown GroundStarted
Thu Nov 17, 1887FriendlyCorinthiansH2-1WinStarted
6Sat Nov 26, 1887FA CupNotts CountyH2-1WinTown GroundStarted
Sat Dec 03, 1887FriendlyNottsH0-1LossGregory GroundStarted
Sat Dec 10, 1887FriendlyAccringtonH2-0WinGregory GroundStartedgoal
7Sat Dec 17, 1887FA CupOld EtoniansH6-0WinTown GroundStarted
Mon Dec 26, 1887FriendlyNottsA0-0DrawStarted
Tue Dec 27, 1887FriendlyBolton WanderersH3-2WinGregory GroundStarted
8Sat Jan 07, 1888FA CupThe WednesdayH2-4LossTown GroundStarted
Sat Jan 21, 1888FriendlyGrimsby TownH2-0WinGregory GroundStarted
Sat Feb 04, 1888FriendlyLincoln CityH2-0WinGregory GroundStarted
Sat Feb 18, 1888FriendlyCambridge UniversityH0-3LossGregory GroundStarted
Sat Mar 03, 1888FriendlyStoke On TrentA0-3LossStarted
Sat Mar 10, 1888FriendlyAston UnityH4-3WinGregory GroundStarted
Sat Apr 21, 1888FriendlyBurslem Port ValeA2-7LossStarted
1888-89
Sat Sep 08, 1888FriendlySheffield WednesdayA2-2DrawOlive GroveStarted
Sat Sep 15, 1888FriendlyMitchell St. George'sA1-7LossCape HillStarted
Sat Sep 22, 1888FriendlyWarwick CountyH5-0WinGregory GroundStarted
Sat Sep 29, 1888FriendlySheffieldH8-1WinGregory GroundStarted
Thu Oct 04, 1888FriendlyAston VillaH1-2LossGregory GroundStarted
Sat Oct 20, 1888FriendlySheffield WednesdayH1-3LossGregory GroundStarted
Thu Oct 25, 1888FriendlyPreston North EndH0-2LossGregory GroundStarted
Sat Oct 27, 1888FriendlyMitchell St. George'sH1-0WinGregory GroundStarted
Sat Nov 17, 1888FriendlyDerby CountyA0-3LossStarted
Sat Nov 24, 1888FriendlyBlackburn OlympicH2-3LossGregory GroundStartedgoal
Sat Dec 01, 1888FriendlyNotts CountyH3-0WinGregory GroundStarted
Sat Dec 08, 1888FriendlyWalsall Town SwiftsH1-2LossGregory GroundStarted
Sat Dec 15, 1888FriendlySheffield HeeleyH4-1WinGregory GroundStarted
Sat Dec 22, 1888FriendlyDerby JunctionH3-0WinGregory GroundStarted
Wed Dec 26, 1888FriendlyNotts CountyA1-4LossStarted
Sat Dec 29, 1888FriendlyCasualsH1-4LossGregory GroundStarted
Sat Jan 05, 1889FriendlyDerby JunctionA2-1WinArboretumStarted
Sat Jan 19, 1889FriendlyGlasgow RangersH2-1WinGregory GroundStarted
9Sat Feb 02, 1889FA CupLinfield AthleticH2-2DrawGregory GroundStarted
Sat Feb 09, 1889FriendlyLinfield AthleticH1-3LossUlster GroundStarted
10Sat Feb 16, 1889FA CupChathamA1-1DrawMaidstone RoadStarted
11Sat Feb 23, 1889FA CupChathamH2-2DrawGregory GroundStarted
Sat Mar 16, 1889FriendlySmall HeathA0-3LossStarted
Mon Mar 25, 1889FriendlyNotts RangersH0-2LossGregory GroundStarted
Sat Mar 30, 1889TestimonialNotts CountyH2-5LossGregory GroundStarted
Sat Apr 06, 1889FriendlyClaptonH3-2WinGregory GroundStarted
1889-90
Sat Sep 07, 1889Football AllianceWalsallA3-1WinFellows ParkStarted
Sat Sep 14, 1889FriendlyHalliwellH2-3LossGregory GroundStarted
Sat Sep 21, 1889Football AllianceGrimsby TownA0-4LossBlundell ParkStarted
Sat Sep 28, 1889Football AllianceBootleH2-2DrawTown GroundStartedgoal
Sat Oct 05, 1889Football AllianceGrimsby TownH1-2LossTown GroundStarted
Sat Oct 12, 1889Football AllianceBirmingham St George'sA3-1WinSt. AndrewsStarted
Sat Oct 19, 1889Football AllianceCrewe AlexandraA1-1DrawGresty RoadStarted
Thu Oct 24, 1889FriendlyPreston North EndH2-1WinGregory GroundStarted
Sat Nov 02, 1889Football AllianceSmall HeathH0-0DrawTown GroundStarted
Sat Nov 09, 1889Football AllianceSunderland AlbionA0-4LossBlue House FieldStarted
Sat Nov 16, 1889FriendlyCasualsH3-1WinGregory GroundStarted
Sat Nov 23, 1889Football AllianceLong Eaton RangersA3-5LossRecreation GroundStarted
Sat Nov 30, 1889FriendlyNottsH2-4LossGregory GroundStarted
Sat Dec 07, 1889Football AllianceSunderland AlbionH3-1WinTown GroundStarted
Sat Dec 14, 1889Football AllianceCrewe AlexandraH2-5LossTown GroundStarted
Sat Dec 21, 1889FriendlyClaptonA0-1LossStarted
Thu Dec 26, 1889FriendlyNottsA1-1DrawTrent BridgeStarted
Sat Dec 28, 1889Football AllianceThe WednesdayA1-3LossOlive GroveStarted
Sat Jan 04, 1890Football AllianceThe WednesdayH1-3LossTown GroundStarted
Sat Jan 11, 1890Birmingham CupWalsall Town SwiftsH0-1LossGregory GroundStarted
12Sat Jan 18, 1890FA CupDerby MidlandA0-3LossStarted
Sat Feb 01, 1890Football AllianceDarwenH3-1WinTown GroundStarted
Sat Feb 08, 1890FriendlyChathamA1-1DrawStarted
Sat Feb 15, 1890Football AllianceNewton HeathH1-3LossTown GroundStarted
Sat Feb 22, 1890Football AllianceLong Eaton RangersH1-1DrawTown GroundStarted
Sat Mar 08, 1890FriendlySmall HeathA0-12LossMuntz StreetStarted
Sat Mar 15, 1890FriendlyChathamH2-0WinGregory GroundStarted
Thu Mar 20, 1890Football AllianceBirmingham St George'sH2-2DrawTown GroundStarted
Sat Mar 22, 1890Football AllianceDarwenA0-9LossBarley BankStarted
Sat Mar 29, 1890Football AllianceWalsall Town SwiftsH3-0WinTown GroundStarted
Sat Apr 05, 1890Football AllianceNewton HeathA1-0WinNorth Road (Manchester)Started
Mon Apr 07, 1890Football AllianceBootleA0-2LossHawthorne RoadStarted
1890-91
Sat Sep 27, 1890Football AllianceCrewe AlexandraH5-2WinGregory GroundStarted
Thu Nov 13, 1890FriendlyWolverhampton WanderersH5-0WinTown GroundStarted
Sat Nov 15, 1890FriendlyWest Bromwich AlbionA2-2DrawStarted
Thu Dec 18, 1890FriendlyBurnleyH3-4LossTown GroundStarted
Thu Jan 01, 1891FriendlyBolton WanderersA0-3LossStarted
Sat Jan 10, 1891FriendlyGlasgow RangersA2-1WinIbroxStarted
Sat Feb 28, 1891Football AllianceSmall HeathA2-4LossMuntz StreetStarted
Mon Mar 02, 1891FriendlySheffield UnitedA4-1WinStarted
Sat Apr 04, 1891Football AllianceWalsall Town SwiftsA2-3LossThe ChuckeryStarted
1892-93
Tue Mar 21, 1893FriendlyGrantham RoversA0-0DrawStarted
Sat Mar 25, 1893FriendlyNewcastle UnitedA1-4LossStarted
Wed Mar 29, 1893FriendlyLoughboroughA1-1DrawStarted
1893-94
Wed Sep 13, 1893FriendlyMansfieldA6-0WinStarted