Logo
Logo

FREDERICK FOX

Full Name:
Frederick Fox

Debut:
Dec 01, 1883

Last Game:
Jan 07, 1888

Appearances:
19

Goals:
7

Yellow Cards:
0

Red Cards:
0

Born:
-

City:
-

Country:
-

Age:

Intnl. Country:
-

Forest Caps:
-

Forest Goals:
-

Total Caps:
-

Total Goals:
-


RANKINGS
Appearances:
#564 (19 appearances)

Goals:
#282 (7 goals)

Intnl. Caps:
#225 (0 caps)

Wikipedia:
-

Notes:



Season Stats (competitive games only)
Season Squad Num Played Won Drawn Lost Goals Yellows Reds Went Off Came On Unused Sub Notes
1883-841--1------
1884-8575114-----
1885-8632-11-----
1886-873111------
1887-8854-12-----
1888-89----------
1889-90----------


Transfer Details:
# Date Type Club Fee Fee Type Loan until
1Bought
2Sold


Record for Frederick Fox
Game Parent Game First Game Last Game P W D L Goals Yellow Red Started Came On Went Off Unused Sub
COMPETITIVE
LeagueLeague Tier 1
LeagueLeague Tier 2
LeagueLeague Tier 3
LeaguePlayoffs
Major CupFA CupDec 01, 1883Jan 07, 188819122570019000
Major CupLeague Cup
EuropeEuropean Cup
EuropeFairs Cup
EuropeUEFA Cup
EuropeSuper Cup
EuropeIntercontinental Cup
Minor CupFull Members Cup
Minor CupAssociate Members Cup
Minor CupCharity Shield
Minor CupAnglo-Scottish Cup
Minor CupAnglo-Italian Cup
Total:Dec 01, 1883Jan 07, 188819122570019000
NON-COMPETITIVE
Minor LeagueFootball AllianceDec 14, 1889Dec 14, 188910010001000
Other CupWednesbury CupFeb 09, 1884May 17, 188431111003000
Other CupNotts Association CupDec 15, 1883Apr 23, 188711101050011000
FriendlyFriendlySep 22, 1883Feb 09, 188975311331300075000
Total:Sep 22, 1883Dec 14, 188990421533360090000
TOTAL:Sep 22, 1883Dec 14, 18891095417384300109000


All Games for Frederick Fox
# Date Game Opponent H/A Score Result Ground Started Came On Went Off Unused sub Goals scored Yellow Red
1883-84
Sat Sep 22, 1883FriendlySmall HeathH3-2WGregory GroundYgoal
Sat Oct 13, 1883FriendlySheffield ClubH9-1WParkside GroundY
Sat Oct 20, 1883FriendlyNotts CountyH0-0DParkside GroundY
Sat Oct 27, 1883FriendlyStokeH2-1WParkside GroundYgoal
Sat Nov 17, 1883FriendlySheffield AttercliffeH5-0WParkside GroundY
Sat Nov 24, 1883FriendlyDumbartonH2-3LParkside GroundY
1Sat Dec 01, 1883FA CupNotts CountyA0-3LTrent BridgeY
Sat Dec 08, 1883FriendlyDarwenH8-0WParkside GroundYgoal
Sat Dec 15, 1883Notts Association CupNotts RangersA6-0WYgoal
Sat Dec 22, 1883FriendlyBlackburn RoversH2-2DParkside GroundY
Wed Dec 26, 1883FriendlyNottsA1-5LY
Mon Jan 07, 1884FriendlyCambridge UniversityH1-2LParkside GroundY
Sat Jan 19, 1884FriendlySheffield AttercliffeA8-1WOld Forge GroundYgoal
Sat Jan 26, 1884FriendlyWalsall Town SwiftsH1-1DParkside GroundY
Sat Feb 02, 1884FriendlyDumbartonA1-3LBogheadY
Sat Feb 09, 1884Wednesbury CupWolverhampton WanderersA2-0WAlliance GroundY
Sat Feb 16, 1884Notts Association CupNotts OlympicA4-0WY
Sat Feb 23, 1884FriendlySmall HeathA2-3LY
Sat Mar 22, 1884Notts Association CupNottingham TrentA1-1DY
Sat Mar 29, 1884FriendlyAston VillaH0-2LParkside GroundY
Sat Apr 05, 1884Notts Association CupNottingham TrentH5-0WCastle Cricket GroundY
Sat May 03, 1884Wednesbury CupWednesbury TownA2-2DYgoal
Sat May 17, 1884Wednesbury CupWednesbury TownA0-3LY
1884-85
Sat Sep 27, 1884FriendlyStokeA4-6LY
2Sat Nov 08, 1884FA CupRotherhamH5-0WParkside GroundYgoal
3Sat Dec 06, 1884FA CupSheffield HeeleyH4-1WParkside GroundYgoalgoalgoal
Sat Dec 13, 1884Notts Association CupUnited AmateursH4-0WParkside GroundYgoalgoal
Sat Dec 20, 1884FriendlyWalsallH1-1DParkside GroundY
4Sat Jan 03, 1885FA CupThe WednesdayA2-1WOlive GroveY
Thu Jan 08, 1885FriendlyLondon CasualsH3-0WTrent BridgeYgoal
5Sat Jan 24, 1885FA CupSwiftsA1-0WDolphin GroundY
Sat Jan 31, 1885FriendlyDerby CountyH1-6LParkside GroundY
Sat Feb 07, 1885Notts Association CupNotts OlympicA2-0WY
Sat Feb 14, 1885FriendlySheffield WednesdayA5-0WOld Forge GroundYgoal
Wed Feb 18, 1885FriendlyGreat LeverH3-2WTrent BridgeY
6Sat Feb 21, 1885FA CupOld EtoniansA2-0WY
Sat Feb 28, 1885FriendlyBlackburn RoversH3-0WParkside GroundY
7Sat Mar 14, 1885FA CupQueen's ParkN1-1DDerby Cricket GroundY
Sat Mar 21, 1885FriendlyBasford RoversN6-1WYgoalgoal
8Sat Mar 28, 1885FA CupQueen's ParkN0-3LMerchiston Castle SchoolY
1885-86
Sat Sep 26, 1885FriendlyStoke On TrentH4-1WGregory GroundYgoal
Sat Oct 03, 1885FriendlyWalsall Town SwiftsH3-1WGregory GroundY
Sat Oct 10, 1885FriendlyWednesbury Old AthleticH2-2DGregory GroundYgoal
Sat Oct 24, 1885FriendlyAston VillaH0-0DGregory GroundY
9Sat Oct 31, 1885FA CupMellorsH6-2WGregory GroundYgoal
Sat Nov 07, 1885FriendlyCambridge UniversityA1-5LYgoal
Sat Nov 14, 1885FriendlyBlackburn RoversH4-0WGregory GroundY
10Sat Nov 21, 1885FA CupNotts OlympicH4-1WGregory GroundY
Sat Dec 05, 1885FriendlyDerby CountyH2-1WGregory GroundY
11Sat Dec 12, 1885FA CupStaveleyA1-2LForest Recreation GroundY
Sat Dec 19, 1885FriendlySheffield WednesdayA1-1DBramall LaneY
Thu Dec 31, 1885FriendlyCasualsH2-0WGregory GroundYgoal
Sat Jan 09, 1886FriendlyDerby CountyA0-1LY
Sat Jan 16, 1886FriendlyNottsA0-5LTrent BridgeY
Sat Jan 23, 1886FriendlyBolton WanderersH0-7LGregory GroundY
Sat Feb 27, 1886FriendlyGlasgow RangersH2-2DGregory GroundYgoal
Sat Mar 13, 1886FriendlySmall Heath AllianceH1-2LGregory GroundYgoal
Sat Mar 20, 1886FriendlySheffieldH6-0WGregory GroundYgoalgoal
Sat Mar 27, 1886Notts Association CupNotts RangersA1-0WY
Sat Apr 10, 1886FriendlyPreston North EndA0-7LY
Fri Apr 23, 1886FriendlyBurnleyA4-2WY
Sat Apr 24, 1886FriendlyGlasgow RangersA1-2LKinning ParkY
Mon Apr 26, 1886FriendlyNewcastle and DistrictA5-1WTyne GroundY
1886-87
Sat Sep 18, 1886FriendlySmall Heath AllianceA2-0WCoventry RoadYgoal
Sat Sep 25, 1886FriendlyWednesbury Old AthleticH10-0WGregory GroundYgoalgoal
Thu Oct 07, 1886FriendlySheffield WednesdayH4-1WGregory GroundY
Sat Oct 16, 1886FriendlyStokeA0-2LY
Sat Oct 23, 1886FriendlyAccringtonH1-4LGregory GroundYgoal
12Sat Oct 30, 1886FA CupNotts OlympicH3-0WGregory GroundY
13Sat Nov 13, 1886FA CupGrimsby TownH2-2DGregory GroundY
Sat Dec 04, 1886Notts Association CupKimberley TownH7-0WGregory GroundYgoal
14Sat Dec 11, 1886FA CupLockwood BrothersA1-2LBramall LaneY
Sat Dec 18, 1886Notts Association CupNotts Rangers?2-1WY
Mon Dec 27, 1886FriendlyNotts CountyA2-0WTrent BridgeYgoal
Sat Jan 01, 1887FriendlyAccringtonA2-4LYgoal
Sat Jan 22, 1887FriendlyBirmingham ExcelsiorH6-3WGregory GroundY
Sat Jan 29, 1887FriendlyCambridge UniversityA0-2LCorpus GroundY
Sat Feb 12, 1887FriendlyNotts CountyH1-2LGregory GroundY
Sat Feb 19, 1887FriendlyDerby CountyA0-2LY
Tue Feb 22, 1887FriendlyBurnleyH1-1DGregory GroundY
Sat Mar 12, 1887FriendlyDerby CountyH2-1WYgoal
Fri Apr 08, 1887FriendlyBurnleyA0-0DTurf MoorY
Sat Apr 09, 1887FriendlyGlasgow RangersA0-1LCatkin ParkY
Sat Apr 16, 1887Notts Association CupNotts CountyH3-1WGregory GroundYgoal
Sat Apr 23, 1887Notts Association CupNotts OlympicH3-0WGregory GroundY
1887-88
Sat Sep 24, 1887FriendlyWednesbury Old AthleticH3-2WGregory GroundYgoal
Sat Oct 08, 1887FriendlyStokeH2-1WGregory GroundYgoal
15Sat Oct 15, 1887FA CupNotts SwiftsH2-1WTown GroundY
Sat Oct 22, 1887FriendlyBurslem Port ValeH1-1DGregory GroundY
16Sat Nov 05, 1887FA CupMellorsH2-0WTown GroundY
Sat Nov 12, 1887FriendlyLincoln CityA1-1DJohn O'GauntsY
Thu Nov 17, 1887FriendlyCorinthiansH2-1WY
17Sat Nov 26, 1887FA CupNotts CountyH2-1WTown GroundY
Sat Dec 03, 1887FriendlyNottsH0-1LGregory GroundY
Sat Dec 10, 1887FriendlyAccringtonH2-0WGregory GroundY
18Sat Dec 17, 1887FA CupOld EtoniansH6-0WTown GroundYgoalgoal
19Sat Jan 07, 1888FA CupThe WednesdayH2-4LTown GroundY
Sat Apr 21, 1888FriendlyBurslem Port ValeA2-7LY
1888-89
Sat Sep 15, 1888FriendlyMitchell St. George'sA1-7LCape HillY
Sat Sep 22, 1888FriendlyWarwick CountyH5-0WGregory GroundYgoalgoal
Sat Sep 29, 1888FriendlySheffieldH8-1WGregory GroundYgoalgoal
Thu Oct 04, 1888FriendlyAston VillaH1-2LGregory GroundY
Sat Oct 06, 1888FriendlyLong Eaton RangersH0-2LGregory GroundY
Sat Oct 20, 1888FriendlySheffield WednesdayH1-3LGregory GroundYgoal
Sat Nov 10, 1888FriendlyClaptonA2-2DY
Sat Nov 17, 1888FriendlyDerby CountyA0-3LY
Sat Nov 24, 1888FriendlyBlackburn OlympicH2-3LGregory GroundY
Sat Feb 09, 1889FriendlyLinfield AthleticH1-3LUlster GroundY
1889-90
Sat Dec 14, 1889Football AllianceCrewe AlexandraH2-5LTown GroundY