Logo
Logo

FREDERICK FOX

Full Name:
Frederick Fox

Position:
Forward

STATS (Competitive games only)
Debut:
Dec 01, 1883

Last Game:
Jan 07, 1888

Appearances:
19 (Rank: #540)

Goals:
7 (Rank: #247)

Yellow Cards:
0

Red Cards:
0

Born:
-

City:
Nottingham

Country:
England

Age:

Nationality:
England

Intnl. Country:
-

Forest Caps:
-

Forest Goals:
-

Total Caps:
-

Total Goals:
-

Wikipedia:
-

Notes:





Season Stats (competitive games only)
Season Squad Num Played Won Drawn Lost Goals Yellows Reds Went Off Came On Unused Sub Notes
1883-841--1------
1884-8575114-----
1885-8632-11-----
1886-873111------
1887-8854-12-----
1888-89----------
1889-90----------


Transfer Details:
# Date Type Club Fee Fee Type Loan until
1Bought
2Sold


Record for Frederick Fox
Game First Game Last Game P W D L Goals Yellow Red Started Came On Went Off Unused Sub
COMPETITIVE
League Tier 1
League Tier 2
League Tier 3
Playoffs
FA CupDec 01, 1883Jan 07, 188819122570019000
League Cup
European Cup
Fairs Cup
UEFA Cup
Super Cup
Intercontinental Cup
Full Members Cup
Associate Members Cup
Charity Shield
Anglo-Scottish Cup
Anglo-Italian Cup
TotalDec 01, 1883Jan 07, 188819122570019000
NON-COMPETITIVE
Football AllianceDec 14, 1889Dec 14, 188910010001000
Wednesbury CupFeb 09, 1884May 17, 188431111003000
Notts Association CupDec 15, 1883Apr 23, 188711101050011000
FriendlySep 22, 1883Feb 09, 188975311331300075000
TotalSep 22, 1883Dec 14, 188990421533360090000
TOTAL OVERALLSep 22, 1883Dec 14, 18891095417384300109000


All Games for Frederick Fox
# Date Game Opponent H/A Score Result Ground Started Came On Went Off Unused sub Goals scored Yellow Red
1883-84
Sat Sep 22, 1883FriendlySmall HeathH3-2WinGregory GroundStartedgoal
Sat Oct 13, 1883FriendlySheffield ClubH9-1WinParkside GroundStarted
Sat Oct 20, 1883FriendlyNotts CountyH0-0DrawParkside GroundStarted
Sat Oct 27, 1883FriendlyStokeH2-1WinParkside GroundStartedgoal
Sat Nov 17, 1883FriendlySheffield AttercliffeH5-0WinParkside GroundStarted
Sat Nov 24, 1883FriendlyDumbartonH2-3LossParkside GroundStarted
1Sat Dec 01, 1883FA CupNotts CountyA0-3LossTrent BridgeStarted
Sat Dec 08, 1883FriendlyDarwenH8-0WinParkside GroundStartedgoal
Sat Dec 15, 1883Notts Association CupNotts RangersA6-0WinStartedgoal
Sat Dec 22, 1883FriendlyBlackburn RoversH2-2DrawParkside GroundStarted
Wed Dec 26, 1883FriendlyNottsA1-5LossStarted
Mon Jan 07, 1884FriendlyCambridge UniversityH1-2LossParkside GroundStarted
Sat Jan 19, 1884FriendlySheffield AttercliffeA8-1WinOld Forge GroundStartedgoal
Sat Jan 26, 1884FriendlyWalsall Town SwiftsH1-1DrawParkside GroundStarted
Sat Feb 02, 1884FriendlyDumbartonA1-3LossBogheadStarted
Sat Feb 09, 1884Wednesbury CupWolverhampton WanderersA2-0WinAlliance GroundStarted
Sat Feb 16, 1884Notts Association CupNotts OlympicA4-0WinStarted
Sat Feb 23, 1884FriendlySmall HeathA2-3LossStarted
Sat Mar 22, 1884Notts Association CupNottingham TrentA1-1DrawStarted
Sat Mar 29, 1884FriendlyAston VillaH0-2LossParkside GroundStarted
Sat Apr 05, 1884Notts Association CupNottingham TrentH5-0WinCastle Cricket GroundStarted
Sat May 03, 1884Wednesbury CupWednesbury TownA2-2DrawStartedgoal
Sat May 17, 1884Wednesbury CupWednesbury TownA0-3LossStarted
1884-85
Sat Sep 27, 1884FriendlyStokeA4-6LossStarted
2Sat Nov 08, 1884FA CupRotherhamH5-0WinParkside GroundStartedgoal
3Sat Dec 06, 1884FA CupSheffield HeeleyH4-1WinParkside GroundStartedgoalgoalgoal
Sat Dec 13, 1884Notts Association CupUnited AmateursH4-0WinParkside GroundStartedgoalgoal
Sat Dec 20, 1884FriendlyWalsallH1-1DrawParkside GroundStarted
4Sat Jan 03, 1885FA CupThe WednesdayA2-1WinOlive GroveStarted
Thu Jan 08, 1885FriendlyLondon CasualsH3-0WinTrent BridgeStartedgoal
5Sat Jan 24, 1885FA CupSwiftsA1-0WinDolphin GroundStarted
Sat Jan 31, 1885FriendlyDerby CountyH1-6LossParkside GroundStarted
Sat Feb 07, 1885Notts Association CupNotts OlympicA2-0WinStarted
Sat Feb 14, 1885FriendlySheffield WednesdayA5-0WinOld Forge GroundStartedgoal
Wed Feb 18, 1885FriendlyGreat LeverH3-2WinTrent BridgeStarted
6Sat Feb 21, 1885FA CupOld EtoniansA2-0WinStarted
Sat Feb 28, 1885FriendlyBlackburn RoversH3-0WinParkside GroundStarted
7Sat Mar 14, 1885FA CupQueen's ParkN1-1DrawDerby Cricket GroundStarted
Sat Mar 21, 1885FriendlyBasford RoversN6-1WinStartedgoalgoal
8Sat Mar 28, 1885FA CupQueen's ParkN0-3LossMerchiston Castle SchoolStarted
1885-86
Sat Sep 26, 1885FriendlyStoke On TrentH4-1WinGregory GroundStartedgoal
Sat Oct 03, 1885FriendlyWalsall Town SwiftsH3-1WinGregory GroundStarted
Sat Oct 10, 1885FriendlyWednesbury Old AthleticH2-2DrawGregory GroundStartedgoal
Sat Oct 24, 1885FriendlyAston VillaH0-0DrawGregory GroundStarted
9Sat Oct 31, 1885FA CupMellorsH6-2WinGregory GroundStartedgoal
Sat Nov 07, 1885FriendlyCambridge UniversityA1-5LossStartedgoal
Sat Nov 14, 1885FriendlyBlackburn RoversH4-0WinGregory GroundStarted
10Sat Nov 21, 1885FA CupNotts OlympicH4-1WinGregory GroundStarted
Sat Dec 05, 1885FriendlyDerby CountyH2-1WinGregory GroundStarted
11Sat Dec 12, 1885FA CupStaveleyA1-2LossForest Recreation GroundStarted
Sat Dec 19, 1885FriendlySheffield WednesdayA1-1DrawBramall LaneStarted
Thu Dec 31, 1885FriendlyCasualsH2-0WinGregory GroundStartedgoal
Sat Jan 09, 1886FriendlyDerby CountyA0-1LossStarted
Sat Jan 16, 1886FriendlyNottsA0-5LossTrent BridgeStarted
Sat Jan 23, 1886FriendlyBolton WanderersH0-7LossGregory GroundStarted
Sat Feb 27, 1886FriendlyGlasgow RangersH2-2DrawGregory GroundStartedgoal
Sat Mar 13, 1886FriendlySmall Heath AllianceH1-2LossGregory GroundStartedgoal
Sat Mar 20, 1886FriendlySheffieldH6-0WinGregory GroundStartedgoalgoal
Sat Mar 27, 1886Notts Association CupNotts RangersA1-0WinStarted
Sat Apr 10, 1886FriendlyPreston North EndA0-7LossStarted
Fri Apr 23, 1886FriendlyBurnleyA4-2WinStarted
Sat Apr 24, 1886FriendlyGlasgow RangersA1-2LossKinning ParkStarted
Mon Apr 26, 1886FriendlyNewcastle and DistrictA5-1WinTyne GroundStarted
1886-87
Sat Sep 18, 1886FriendlySmall Heath AllianceA2-0WinCoventry RoadStartedgoal
Sat Sep 25, 1886FriendlyWednesbury Old AthleticH10-0WinGregory GroundStartedgoalgoal
Thu Oct 07, 1886FriendlySheffield WednesdayH4-1WinGregory GroundStarted
Sat Oct 16, 1886FriendlyStokeA0-2LossStarted
Sat Oct 23, 1886FriendlyAccringtonH1-4LossGregory GroundStartedgoal
12Sat Oct 30, 1886FA CupNotts OlympicH3-0WinGregory GroundStarted
13Sat Nov 13, 1886FA CupGrimsby TownH2-2DrawGregory GroundStarted
Sat Dec 04, 1886Notts Association CupKimberley TownH7-0WinGregory GroundStartedgoal
14Sat Dec 11, 1886FA CupLockwood BrothersA1-2LossBramall LaneStarted
Sat Dec 18, 1886Notts Association CupNotts Rangers?2-1WinStarted
Mon Dec 27, 1886FriendlyNotts CountyA2-0WinTrent BridgeStartedgoal
Sat Jan 01, 1887FriendlyAccringtonA2-4LossStartedgoal
Sat Jan 22, 1887FriendlyBirmingham ExcelsiorH6-3WinGregory GroundStarted
Sat Jan 29, 1887FriendlyCambridge UniversityA0-2LossCorpus GroundStarted
Sat Feb 12, 1887FriendlyNotts CountyH1-2LossGregory GroundStarted
Sat Feb 19, 1887FriendlyDerby CountyA0-2LossStarted
Tue Feb 22, 1887FriendlyBurnleyH1-1DrawGregory GroundStarted
Sat Mar 12, 1887FriendlyDerby CountyH2-1WinStartedgoal
Fri Apr 08, 1887FriendlyBurnleyA0-0DrawTurf MoorStarted
Sat Apr 09, 1887FriendlyGlasgow RangersA0-1LossCatkin ParkStarted
Sat Apr 16, 1887Notts Association CupNotts CountyH3-1WinGregory GroundStartedgoal
Sat Apr 23, 1887Notts Association CupNotts OlympicH3-0WinGregory GroundStarted
1887-88
Sat Sep 24, 1887FriendlyWednesbury Old AthleticH3-2WinGregory GroundStartedgoal
Sat Oct 08, 1887FriendlyStokeH2-1WinGregory GroundStartedgoal
15Sat Oct 15, 1887FA CupNotts SwiftsH2-1WinTown GroundStarted
Sat Oct 22, 1887FriendlyBurslem Port ValeH1-1DrawGregory GroundStarted
16Sat Nov 05, 1887FA CupMellorsH2-0WinTown GroundStarted
Sat Nov 12, 1887FriendlyLincoln CityA1-1DrawJohn O'GauntsStarted
Thu Nov 17, 1887FriendlyCorinthiansH2-1WinStarted
17Sat Nov 26, 1887FA CupNotts CountyH2-1WinTown GroundStarted
Sat Dec 03, 1887FriendlyNottsH0-1LossGregory GroundStarted
Sat Dec 10, 1887FriendlyAccringtonH2-0WinGregory GroundStarted
18Sat Dec 17, 1887FA CupOld EtoniansH6-0WinTown GroundStartedgoalgoal
19Sat Jan 07, 1888FA CupThe WednesdayH2-4LossTown GroundStarted
Sat Apr 21, 1888FriendlyBurslem Port ValeA2-7LossStarted
1888-89
Sat Sep 15, 1888FriendlyMitchell St. George'sA1-7LossCape HillStarted
Sat Sep 22, 1888FriendlyWarwick CountyH5-0WinGregory GroundStartedgoalgoal
Sat Sep 29, 1888FriendlySheffieldH8-1WinGregory GroundStartedgoalgoal
Thu Oct 04, 1888FriendlyAston VillaH1-2LossGregory GroundStarted
Sat Oct 06, 1888FriendlyLong Eaton RangersH0-2LossGregory GroundStarted
Sat Oct 20, 1888FriendlySheffield WednesdayH1-3LossGregory GroundStartedgoal
Sat Nov 10, 1888FriendlyClaptonA2-2DrawStarted
Sat Nov 17, 1888FriendlyDerby CountyA0-3LossStarted
Sat Nov 24, 1888FriendlyBlackburn OlympicH2-3LossGregory GroundStarted
Sat Feb 09, 1889FriendlyLinfield AthleticH1-3LossUlster GroundStarted
1889-90
Sat Dec 14, 1889Football AllianceCrewe AlexandraH2-5LossTown GroundStarted