EDWIN LUNTLEY

Full Name:
Edwin Luntley

Position:
Midfielder

Years Active:
1877-84 (7 seasons)

Last Game:
141 years, 4 months, 7 days ago


STATS (Competitive games only):
Debut:
Nov 16, 1878
Last Game:
Jan 13, 1883
Appearances:
12 (Rank: #694)
Goals:
0 (Rank: Last)

Own Goals:
-

Yellow Cards:
-
Red Cards:
-
Born:
Apr 28, 1857

City:
Croydon

Country:
 England

Died:
Aug 01, 1921

Age:
64

Nationality:
 England

Intnl. Country:
 England

Caps while at Forest:
2 (Rank: #65)

Goals while at Forest:
-

Total Caps:
2

Total Goals:
-

Penalties scored:
0
Penalties missed:
0

Shirt numbers:
3 (11 games) , 9 (1)
Managers:


SOURCES:
Wikipedia:
https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Edwin_Luntley


SEASON STATS (Competitive games only)
Season Age* Squad Num Played Won Drawn Lost Goals Yellows Reds Own
Goals
Went Off Came On Unused
Sub
Notes
1877-7820------------
1878-7921-43-1-------
1879-8022-5311-------
1880-8123-1--1-------
1881-8224-1--1-------
1882-8325-1--1-------
1883-8426------------
*Age = player's age on August 1st of the season

TRANSFERS
# Season Date Type Club Fee Loan until Manager
11877-78Bought
21883-84Sold


RECORD FOR EDWIN LUNTLEY
Game First Game Last Game P W D L Goals Yellows Reds Own Goals Started Came On Went Off Unused Sub
COMPETITIVE
League Tier 1
League Tier 2
League Tier 3
Playoffs
FA CupNov 16, 1878Jan 13, 18831261512
League Cup
European Cup
Fairs Cup
UEFA Cup
Super Cup
Intercontinental Cup
Full Members Cup
EFL Trophy
Charity Shield
Anglo-Scottish Cup
Anglo-Italian Cup
Total (Comp)Nov 16, 1878Jan 13, 18831261512
NON-COMPETITIVE
Wednesbury CupApr 02, 1881Apr 02, 1881111
County CupDec 15, 1883Mar 22, 18842112
FriendlyDec 15, 1877Dec 26, 188385501420385
TOTAL (Non-Comp)Dec 15, 1877Mar 22, 188488521520388
TOTAL OVERALLDec 15, 1877Mar 22, 18841005816253100
MISC


ALL GAMES FOR EDWIN LUNTLEY (Competitive: 12, Other: 88)
# Date Game Opponent H/A Score Num Started Came
On
Went
Off
Unused
sub
Goals
scored
Yellow Red
1877-78
Sat Dec 15, 1877FriendlyHertfordshire RangersH0-13Started
Sat Jan 05, 1878FriendlyLaw SocietyH7-06Started
Sat Jan 26, 1878FriendlySheffield WednesdayH4-18Started
Sat Feb 16, 1878FriendlyGlasgow RangersH2-42Started
Sat Feb 23, 1878FriendlyBirminghamA1-19Started
Tue Mar 05, 1878FriendlySheffield WednesdayH0-16Started
Sat Mar 16, 1878FriendlyStokeA0-13Started
Sat Apr 06, 1878FriendlyDerby TownH1-03Started
Sat Apr 20, 1878FriendlyGlasgow RangersA0-22Started
1878-79
Sat Oct 12, 1878FriendlyStokeH2-13Started
Sat Oct 19, 1878FriendlyDerby TownH0-08Started
Sat Oct 26, 1878FriendlyGlasgow RangersH0-22Started
Sat Nov 09, 1878FriendlyBirminghamA3-12Started
1Sat Nov 16, 1878FA CupNotts CountyA3-13Started
Sat Nov 30, 1878FriendlyChesterfieldH4-04Started
Thu Dec 05, 1878FriendlyLaw SocietyH7-04Started
Sat Dec 07, 1878FriendlySheffield WednesdayA0-16Started
2Sat Dec 21, 1878FA CupSheffield FCH2-03Started
Sat Jan 18, 1879FriendlyEdinburgh UniversityH4-14Started
3Tue Jan 28, 1879FA CupOld HarroviansA2-03Started
Sat Feb 08, 1879FriendlyChesterfieldA6-04Started
Sat Mar 08, 1879FriendlyChesterfieldH5-13Started
4Sat Mar 22, 1879FA CupOld EtoniansN1-23Started
Sat Mar 29, 1879FriendlySpitalA1-23Started
Sat Apr 12, 1879FriendlyGlasgow RangersA0-32Started
Sat Apr 19, 1879FriendlyStokeA0-02Started
1879-80
Sat Sep 27, 1879FriendlyNottinghamshire XIA6-04Started
Sat Oct 18, 1879FriendlyDarwenA3-14Started
Sat Oct 25, 1879FriendlyBirminghamH6-03Started
Sat Nov 01, 1879FriendlyEdinburgh UniversityH6-13Started
5Sat Nov 08, 1879FA CupNotts CountyH4-03Started
6Sat Dec 13, 1879FA CupTurtonA6-03Started
Sat Dec 27, 1879FriendlyBlackburn RoversH1-13Started
Sat Jan 10, 1880FriendlyWednesbury StrollersH4-03Started
Sat Jan 17, 1880FriendlyNotts CountyH7-14Started
Sat Jan 24, 1880FriendlySheffield FCH3-23Started
7Sat Jan 31, 1880FA CupBlackburn RoversH6-03Started
Sat Feb 07, 1880FriendlySheffield WednesdayH2-03Started
Tue Feb 10, 1880FriendlyScottish CanadianH0-24Started
8Thu Feb 19, 1880FA CupSheffield FCH2-23Started
Sat Feb 28, 1880FriendlyDarwenH5-03Started
Sat Mar 13, 1880FriendlyStokeA1-33Started
9Sat Mar 27, 1880FA CupOxford UniversityN0-13Started
Mon Mar 29, 1880FriendlyEdinburgh UniversityA1-24Started
Tue Mar 30, 1880FriendlyBlackburn RoversA1-54Started
1880-81
Sat Oct 02, 1880FriendlyAston VillaA0-49Started
Sat Oct 23, 1880FriendlyDarwenA4-42Started
Sat Oct 30, 1880FriendlyGlasgow RangersH2-110Started
Sat Nov 13, 1880FriendlyAston VillaH0-23Started
Sat Nov 20, 1880FriendlyNottingham Forest XIH2-410Started
Sat Nov 27, 1880FriendlyNottingham Forest XIH-10Started
10Sat Dec 04, 1880FA CupAston VillaH1-23Started
Sat Dec 11, 1880FriendlyGlasgow RangersA2-23Started
Sat Jan 08, 1881FriendlyLeicestershire RangersH12-03Started
Sat Jan 29, 1881FriendlyDarwenH3-03Started
Sat Feb 12, 1881FriendlySouth Derbyshire XIH2-04Started
Sat Feb 19, 1881FriendlyVale of LevenH2-04Started
Sat Feb 26, 1881FriendlyClapham RoversH3-05Started
Tue Mar 01, 1881FriendlySheffield FCH1-05Started
Sat Mar 05, 1881FriendlyNotts CountyA0-15Started
Sat Mar 12, 1881FriendlyBlackburn RoversA3-33Started
Sat Mar 19, 1881FriendlySouth Derbyshire XIA2-27Started
Sat Apr 02, 1881Wednesbury CupElwellsA4-03Started
1881-82
Sat Jul 23, 1881FriendlyAston VillaA1-14Started
Mon Sep 05, 1881FriendlySouthwellA9-12Started
Sat Sep 17, 1881FriendlyBrigg BritanniaA6-02Started
Sat Sep 24, 1881FriendlySmall HeathA2-13Started
Sat Oct 01, 1881FriendlySmall HeathH3-22Started
Fri Oct 07, 1881FriendlyNottinghamshire XIH4-14Started
Sat Oct 15, 1881FriendlyBlackburn OlympicH3-04Started
Sat Oct 22, 1881FriendlyDarwenA1-03Started
Sat Oct 29, 1881FriendlyGlasgow RangersH0-03Started
11Sat Nov 05, 1881FA CupAston VillaA1-43Started
Sat Nov 12, 1881FriendlyWalsall Town SwiftsH8-33Started
Sat Dec 03, 1881FriendlyAccringtonH3-35Started
Sat Dec 17, 1881FriendlyNottsH0-56Started
Sat Dec 24, 1881FriendlyBlackburn RoversH0-23Started
Sat Dec 31, 1881FriendlyAlexandra AthleticH1-05Started
Sat Feb 11, 1882FriendlyNottsA2-12Started
Tue Feb 21, 1882FriendlyHeart Of MidlothianH2-12Started
Sat Mar 04, 1882FriendlyBolton WanderersH2-13Started
Sat Mar 11, 1882FriendlyDerby TownH4-011Started
Sat Mar 18, 1882FriendlyNottinghamshire XIH4-111Started
Sat Apr 08, 1882FriendlyAccringtonA5-33Startedgoalgoal
Mon Apr 10, 1882FriendlyBlackburn OlympicA4-13Started
1882-83
Sat Oct 14, 1882FriendlyBlackburn OlympicH1-01Started
Sat Nov 18, 1882FriendlySheffield FCA5-12Started
Tue Dec 26, 1882FriendlyBolton WanderersH3-12Started
12Sat Jan 13, 1883FA CupSheffield WednesdayA2-39Started
Sat Jan 20, 1883FriendlyNottsH1-13Started
Sat Jan 27, 1883FriendlyClapham RoversA2-19Started
Sat Feb 03, 1883FriendlyDarwenH2-12Started
Tue Feb 06, 1883FriendlyBlackburn RoversH0-02Started
Sat Feb 17, 1883FriendlyStafford RoadH6-12Started
1883-84
Sat Sep 22, 1883FriendlySmall HeathH3-23Started
Sat Dec 08, 1883FriendlyDarwenH8-02Started
Sat Dec 15, 1883County CupNotts RangersA6-02Started
Sat Dec 22, 1883FriendlyBlackburn RoversH2-23Startedgoal
Wed Dec 26, 1883FriendlyNottsA1-53Started
Sat Mar 22, 1884County CupNottingham TrentA1-14Started