Logo
Logo

TEDDY MAY

Full Name:
Teddy May

Debut:
Feb 07, 1891

Last Game:
Feb 14, 1891

Appearances:
3

Goals:
0

Yellow Cards:
0

Red Cards:
0

Born:
Sep 26, 1865

City:
Kingston

Country:
England

Age:
152

Intnl. Country:
-

Forest Caps:
-

Forest Goals:
-

Total Caps:
-

Total Goals:
-


RANKINGS
Appearances:
#914 (3 appearances)

Goals:
#1835 (0 goals)

Intnl. Caps:
#225 (0 caps)

Wikipedia:
https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Teddy_May

Notes:



Season Stats (competitive games only)
Season Squad Num Played Won Drawn Lost Goals Yellows Reds Went Off Came On Unused Sub Notes
1890-913111------


Transfer Details:
# Date Type Club Fee Fee Type Loan until
1BoughtNotts County
2SoldBurton Swifts


Record for Teddy May
Game Parent Game First Game Last Game P W D L Goals Yellow Red Started Came On Went Off Unused Sub
COMPETITIVE
LeagueLeague Tier 1
LeagueLeague Tier 2
LeagueLeague Tier 3
LeaguePlayoffs
Major CupFA CupFeb 07, 1891Feb 14, 189131110003000
Major CupLeague Cup
EuropeEuropean Cup
EuropeFairs Cup
EuropeUEFA Cup
EuropeSuper Cup
EuropeIntercontinental Cup
Minor CupFull Members Cup
Minor CupAssociate Members Cup
Minor CupCharity Shield
Minor CupAnglo-Scottish Cup
Minor CupAnglo-Italian Cup
Total:Feb 07, 1891Feb 14, 189131110003000
NON-COMPETITIVE
Minor LeagueFootball AllianceOct 11, 1890Apr 09, 189172236007000
FriendlyFriendlyOct 23, 1890Apr 20, 18911062240010000
Total:Oct 11, 1890Apr 20, 189117845100017000
TOTAL:Oct 11, 1890Apr 20, 189120956100020000


All Games for Teddy May
# Date Game Opponent H/A Score Result Ground Started Came On Went Off Unused sub Goals scored Yellow Red
1890-91
Sat Oct 11, 1890Football AllianceSunderland AlbionA0-0DBlue House FieldY
Sat Oct 18, 1890Football AllianceBootleH7-0WTown GroundYgoalgoalgoalgoal
Thu Oct 23, 1890FriendlyAston VillaH3-0WTown GroundY
Sat Oct 25, 1890FriendlyClapham RoversA4-0WYgoal
Thu Nov 27, 1890FriendlyBolton WanderersH7-1WTown GroundYgoalgoal
Sat Dec 06, 1890FriendlyClydeA5-2WY
Sat Dec 13, 1890Football AllianceDarwenA4-4DBarley BankY
Mon Feb 02, 1891Football AllianceBirmingham St George'sA3-6LSt. AndrewsYgoal
1Sat Feb 07, 1891FA CupSunderland AlbionH3-3DTown GroundY
2Wed Feb 11, 1891FA CupSunderland AlbionN5-0WBramall LaneY
3Sat Feb 14, 1891FA CupSunderlandA0-4LNewcastle RoadY
Sat Feb 21, 1891Football AllianceCrewe AlexandraA7-0WGresty RoadYgoal
Thu Mar 12, 1891FriendlyWest Bromwich AlbionH2-3LTown GroundY
Fri Mar 27, 1891FriendlyMiddlesbrough IronopolisA2-2DY
Tue Mar 31, 1891FriendlyWoolwich ArsenalA5-0WYgoal
Thu Apr 02, 1891FriendlyBlackburn RoversH4-0WTown GroundY
Sat Apr 04, 1891Football AllianceWalsall Town SwiftsA2-3LThe ChuckeryY
Thu Apr 09, 1891Football AllianceGrimsby TownA0-3LBlundell ParkY
Sat Apr 18, 1891FriendlyNottsH2-4LTown GroundY
Mon Apr 20, 1891FriendlyEvertonA1-1DY