RICHIE LARYEA

Squad Number:

Full Name:
Richmond Mamah Laryea

Position:
Defender


STATS (Competitive games only):
Debut:
Apr 18, 2022
Last Game:
May 07, 2022
Appearances:
5 (Rank: #837)
Goals:
0 (Rank: Last)

Yellow Cards:
-
Red Cards:
-
Born:
Jan 07, 1995

City:
Toronto

Country:
Canada

Died:
-

Age:
27

Nationality:
Canada

Intnl. Country:
Canada

Caps while at Forest:
-

Goals while at Forest:
-

Total Caps:
22

Total Goals:
1

Penalties scored:
0
Penalties scored:
0

Shirt numbers:
14 (16 appearances)
Managers:
Steve Cooper (16 appearances)

Notes:
Richie Laryea joined from Toronto FC in the January 2022 transfer window and is only the second Canadian to play for us (after Jim Brennan)

SOURCES:
Wikipedia:
https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Richie_Laryea


SEASON STATS (Competitive games only)
Season Squad Num Played Won Drawn Lost Goals Yellows Reds Own
Goals
Went Off Came On Unused
Sub
Notes
2021-22145311----1411Bought from Toronto FC in the January window
2022-23------------On loan to Toronto FC for the season


TRANSFERS
# Date Type Club Fee Loan until Manager
1Jan 08, 2022BoughtToronto FCSteve Cooper
2Aug 05, 2022Loan Out--> Toronto FCMay 31, 2023Steve Cooper


RECORD FOR RICHIE LARYEA
Game First Game Last Game P W D L Goals Yellows Reds Own Goals Started Came On Went Off Unused Sub
COMPETITIVE
League Tier 1
League Tier 2Apr 18, 2022May 07, 202253111416
League Tier 3
Playoffs2
FA Cup3
League Cup
European Cup
Fairs Cup
UEFA Cup
Super Cup
Intercontinental Cup
Full Members Cup
EFL Trophy
Charity Shield
Anglo-Scottish Cup
Anglo-Italian Cup
Total (Comp)Apr 18, 2022May 07, 2022531114111
NON-COMPETITIVE
Pre-Season FriendlyJul 16, 2022Jul 26, 202241211311
TOTAL (Non-Comp)Jul 16, 2022Jul 26, 202241211311
TOTAL OVERALLApr 18, 2022Jul 26, 2022943227212
MISC
League TotalApr 18, 2022May 07, 202253111416


ALL GAMES FOR RICHIE LARYEA
# Date Game Opponent H/A Score Num Started Came
On
Went
Off
Unused
sub
Goals
scored
Yellow Red
2021-22
Sun Feb 06, 2022FA CupLeicester CityH4-114
Wed Feb 09, 2022League Tier 2Blackburn RoversA2-014
Mon Mar 07, 2022FA CupHuddersfield TownH2-114
Wed Mar 16, 2022League Tier 2Queens Park RangersH3-114
Sun Mar 20, 2022FA CupLiverpoolH0-114
Wed Apr 06, 2022League Tier 2Coventry CityH2-014
Sat Apr 09, 2022League Tier 2Birmingham CityH2-014
Fri Apr 15, 2022League Tier 2Luton TownA0-114
1Mon Apr 18, 2022League Tier 2West Bromwich AlbionH4-014 (79)
Sat Apr 23, 2022League Tier 2Peterborough UnitedA1-014
2Tue Apr 26, 2022League Tier 2FulhamA1-014 (74)
3Sat Apr 30, 2022League Tier 2Swansea CityH5-114 (83)
4Tue May 03, 2022League Tier 2BournemouthA0-114 (84)
5Sat May 07, 2022League Tier 2Hull CityA1-114Started (77)
Sat May 14, 2022PlayoffsSheffield UnitedA2-114
Tue May 17, 2022PlayoffsSheffield UnitedH1-214
2022-23
Sat Jul 16, 2022Pre-Season FriendlyBarnsleyA0-0 (65)
Wed Jul 20, 2022Pre-Season FriendlyHertha BerlinA3-1 (60)
Sat Jul 23, 2022Pre-Season FriendlyUnion BerlinA0-1 (75)
Tue Jul 26, 2022Pre-Season FriendlyNotts CountyA2-2Started (75)
Sat Jul 30, 2022Pre-Season FriendlyValenciaA1-1