Logo
Logo

GEORGE UNWIN

Full Name:
George Unwin

Position:
Forward

STATS (Competitive games only):
Debut:
Nov 05, 1881

Last Game:
Dec 11, 1886

Appearances:
17 (Rank: #568)

Goals:
4 (Rank: #324)

Yellow Cards:
-

Red Cards:
-

Born:
-

City:
-

Country:
-

Died:
-

Age:

Nationality:

Intnl. Country:
-

Forest Caps:
-

Forest Goals:
-

Total Caps:
-

Total Goals:
-

Penalties scored:
0
Penalties missed:
0

Shirt numbers:
10 (10 appearances) , 6 (4) , 7 (3)

SOURCES:
Wikipedia:
-


Season Stats (competitive games only)
Season Squad Num Played Won Drawn Lost Goals Yellows Reds Own
Goals
Went Off Came On Unused
Sub
Notes
1880-81-----------
1881-821--1-------
1882-833111-------
1884-85651-1------
1885-8632-12------
1886-8742111------


Transfer Details:
# Date Type Club Fee Fee Type Loan until Manager
1Bought
2Sold


Record for George Unwin
Game First Game Last Game P W D L Goals Yellow Red Own Goals Started Came On Went Off Unused Sub
COMPETITIVE
League Tier 1
League Tier 2
League Tier 3
Playoffs
FA CupNov 05, 1881Dec 11, 1886171034417
League Cup
European Cup
Fairs Cup
UEFA Cup
Super Cup
Intercontinental Cup
Full Members Cup
Associate Members Cup
Charity Shield
Anglo-Scottish Cup
Anglo-Italian Cup
TotalNov 05, 1881Dec 11, 1886171034417
NON-COMPETITIVE
Wednesbury CupApr 02, 1881Apr 02, 1881111
Notts Association CupFeb 07, 1885Mar 27, 18863323
FriendlyJan 29, 1881Feb 12, 188768398211268
TotalJan 29, 1881Feb 12, 188772438211472
TOTAL OVERALLJan 29, 1881Feb 12, 1887895311251889


All Games for George Unwin
# Date Game Opponent H/A Score Result Ground Started Came On Went Off Unused sub Goals scored Yellow Red
1880-81
Sat Jan 29, 1881FriendlyDarwenH3-0WinTrent BridgeStarted
Sat Feb 12, 1881FriendlySouth Derbyshire XIH2-0WinTrent BridgeStarted
Sat Feb 19, 1881FriendlyVale of LevenH2-0WinTrent BridgeStartedgoal
Sat Feb 26, 1881FriendlyClapham RoversH3-0WinTrent BridgeStarted
Tue Mar 01, 1881FriendlySheffield ClubH1-0WinTrent BridgeStarted
Sat Mar 05, 1881FriendlyNotts CountyA0-1LossCastle Cricket GroundStarted
Sat Mar 12, 1881FriendlyBlackburn RoversA3-3DrawCastle Cricket GroundStarted
Sat Mar 19, 1881FriendlySouth Derbyshire XIA2-2DrawCounty Ground, DerbyStarted
Sat Apr 02, 1881Wednesbury CupElwellsA4-0WinOval, WednesburyStarted
1881-82
Sat Sep 24, 1881FriendlySmall HeathA2-1WinStarted
Sat Oct 01, 1881FriendlySmall HeathH3-2WinTrent BridgeStarted
Fri Oct 07, 1881FriendlyNottinghamshire XIH4-1WinCastle Cricket GroundStarted
Sat Oct 15, 1881FriendlyBlackburn OlympicH3-0WinCastle Cricket GroundStarted
Thu Oct 20, 1881FriendlyNottingham BankH5-0WinForest Recreation GroundStarted
Sat Oct 22, 1881FriendlyDarwenA1-0WinBarley BankStarted
Sat Oct 29, 1881FriendlyGlasgow RangersH0-0DrawTrent BridgeStarted
1Sat Nov 05, 1881FA CupAston VillaA1-4LossPerry BarrStarted
Sat Nov 12, 1881FriendlyWalsallH8-3WinTrent BridgeStarted
Sat Dec 03, 1881FriendlyAccringtonH3-3DrawTrent BridgeStarted
Thu Dec 15, 1881FriendlyCambridge UniversityH4-2WinTrent BridgeStarted
Sat Dec 17, 1881FriendlyNottsH0-5LossTrent BridgeStarted
Sat Dec 24, 1881FriendlyBlackburn RoversH0-2LossTrent BridgeStarted
Sat Dec 31, 1881FriendlyAlexandra AthleticH1-0WinTrent BridgeStarted
Sat Jan 21, 1882FriendlyDarwenH4-5LossTrent BridgeStarted
Sat Feb 04, 1882FriendlyWednesbury StrollersH15-0WinTrent BridgeStarted
Sat Feb 11, 1882FriendlyNottsA2-1WinCastle Cricket GroundStarted
Tue Feb 21, 1882FriendlyHeart Of MidlothianH2-1WinTrent BridgeStarted
Sat Apr 08, 1882FriendlyAccringtonA5-3WinTrent BridgeStarted
1882-83
Sat Sep 02, 1882FriendlyShepshedA4-0WinStarted
Sat Sep 23, 1882FriendlySmall HeathA4-0WinStarted
Sat Oct 14, 1882FriendlyBlackburn OlympicH1-0WinTrent BridgeStarted
Sat Oct 21, 1882FriendlyBlackburn RoversA0-6LossLeamington RoadStarted
Sat Nov 11, 1882FriendlyBolton WanderersA1-9LossStarted
2Sat Dec 02, 1882FA CupSheffield HeeleyH7-2WinTown GroundStarted
3Sat Jan 06, 1883FA CupSheffield WednesdayH2-2DrawTrent BridgeStarted
4Sat Jan 13, 1883FA CupSheffield WednesdayA2-3LossBramall LaneStarted
1884-85
Sat Sep 27, 1884FriendlyStokeA4-6LossStarted
Sat Oct 04, 1884FriendlyBolton AssociationH5-1WinParkside GroundStartedgoal
Sat Oct 18, 1884FriendlyWalsall Town SwiftsA1-3LossThe ChuckeryStarted
Sat Oct 25, 1884FriendlyBlackburn RoversA1-3LossLeamington RoadStarted
5Sat Nov 08, 1884FA CupRotherhamH5-0WinParkside GroundStartedgoal
Sat Nov 15, 1884FriendlySheffield WednesdayH0-5LossParkside GroundStarted
Sat Nov 22, 1884FriendlySheffieldH6-0WinStarted
Sat Nov 29, 1884FriendlyWalsall Town SwiftsH0-0DrawParkside GroundStarted
6Sat Dec 06, 1884FA CupSheffield HeeleyH4-1WinParkside GroundStarted
Sat Dec 20, 1884FriendlyWalsallH1-1DrawParkside GroundStarted
Fri Dec 26, 1884FriendlyNottsH3-0WinTrent BridgeStarted
7Sat Jan 03, 1885FA CupThe WednesdayA2-1WinOlive GroveStarted
Thu Jan 08, 1885FriendlyLondon CasualsH3-0WinTrent BridgeStartedgoal
Sat Jan 10, 1885FriendlySmall Heath AllianceH3-0WinParkside GroundStartedgoal
8Sat Jan 24, 1885FA CupSwiftsA1-0WinDolphin GroundStarted
Sat Jan 31, 1885FriendlyDerby CountyH1-6LossParkside GroundStarted
Sat Feb 07, 1885Notts Association CupNotts OlympicA2-0WinStarted
Sat Feb 14, 1885FriendlySheffield WednesdayA5-0WinOld Forge GroundStarted
Wed Feb 18, 1885FriendlyGreat LeverH3-2WinTrent BridgeStartedgoal
9Sat Feb 21, 1885FA CupOld EtoniansA2-0WinStarted
Sat Feb 28, 1885FriendlyBlackburn RoversH3-0WinParkside GroundStartedgoalgoal
10Sat Mar 14, 1885FA CupQueen's ParkN1-1DrawDerby Cricket GroundStarted
Sat Apr 18, 1885FriendlyNotts CountyA2-3LossCastle Cricket GroundStarted
1885-86
Sat Sep 26, 1885FriendlyStoke On TrentH4-1WinGregory GroundStartedgoal
Sat Oct 03, 1885FriendlyWalsall Town SwiftsH3-1WinGregory GroundStarted
Sat Oct 17, 1885Notts Association CupEastwoodH4-0WinGregory GroundStartedgoalgoal
Sat Oct 24, 1885FriendlyAston VillaH0-0DrawGregory GroundStarted
11Sat Oct 31, 1885FA CupMellorsH6-2WinGregory GroundStarted
Sat Nov 07, 1885FriendlyCambridge UniversityA1-5LossStarted
Sat Nov 14, 1885FriendlyBlackburn RoversH4-0WinGregory GroundStarted
12Sat Nov 21, 1885FA CupNotts OlympicH4-1WinGregory GroundStartedgoalgoal
Sat Dec 05, 1885FriendlyDerby CountyH2-1WinGregory GroundStarted
13Sat Dec 12, 1885FA CupStaveleyA1-2LossForest Recreation GroundStarted
Thu Dec 31, 1885FriendlyCasualsH2-0WinGregory GroundStarted
Sat Jan 02, 1886FriendlyWalsall Town SwiftsH4-1WinStartedgoal
Sat Jan 09, 1886FriendlyDerby CountyA0-1LossStarted
Sat Jan 23, 1886FriendlyBolton WanderersH0-7LossGregory GroundStarted
Sat Jan 30, 1886FriendlyPreston North EndH1-4LossGregory GroundStarted
Sat Feb 06, 1886FriendlyHalliwellH0-2LossGregory GroundStarted
Sat Feb 27, 1886FriendlyGlasgow RangersH2-2DrawGregory GroundStartedgoal
Sat Mar 13, 1886FriendlySmall Heath AllianceH1-2LossGregory GroundStarted
Sat Mar 20, 1886FriendlySheffieldH6-0WinGregory GroundStartedgoalgoal
Sat Mar 27, 1886Notts Association CupNotts RangersA1-0WinStarted
Sat Apr 10, 1886FriendlyPreston North EndA0-7LossStarted
Fri Apr 23, 1886FriendlyBurnleyA4-2WinStarted
Mon Apr 26, 1886FriendlyNewcastle and DistrictA5-1WinTyne GroundStarted
1886-87
Sat Oct 16, 1886FriendlyStokeA0-2LossStarted
14Sat Oct 30, 1886FA CupNotts OlympicH3-0WinGregory GroundStartedgoal
Sat Nov 06, 1886FriendlyCambridge UniversityH3-0WinGregory GroundStarted
15Sat Nov 13, 1886FA CupGrimsby TownH2-2DrawGregory GroundStarted
16Sat Nov 20, 1886FA CupGrimsby TownA1-0WinBlundell ParkStarted
17Sat Dec 11, 1886FA CupLockwood BrothersA1-2LossBramall LaneStarted
Sat Feb 12, 1887FriendlyNotts CountyH1-2LossGregory GroundStarted