Logo
Logo

ARO MURIC

Squad Number: 49

Full Name:
Arijanet Anan Muric

Position:
Goalkeeper

STATS (Competitive games only):
Debut:
Aug 03, 2019

Last Game:
Mar 06, 2020

Appearances:
5 (Rank: #798)

Goals:
0 (Rank: Last)

Yellow Cards:

Red Cards:

Born:
Nov 07, 1998

City:
Schlieren

Country:
Switzerland

Age:
22

Nationality:
Kosovo

Intnl. Country:
-

Forest Caps:
-

Forest Goals:
-

Total Caps:
-

Total Goals:
-

Penalties scored:
0
Penalties missed:
0

Shirt numbers:
49 (31 appearances)

SOURCES:
Wikipedia:
https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Arijanet_Muric


Season Stats (competitive games only)
Season Squad Num Played Won Drawn Lost Goals Yellows Reds Own
Goals
Went Off Came On Unused
Sub
Notes
2019-20495122------26On loan from Manchester City for the season


Transfer Details:
# Date Type Club Fee Fee Type Loan until
1Jul 09, 2019Loan InManchester CityMay 31, 2020


Record for Aro Muric
Game First Game Last Game P W D L Goals Yellow Red Own Goals Started Came On Went Off Unused Sub
COMPETITIVE
League Tier 1
League Tier 2Aug 03, 2019Mar 06, 20204121424
League Tier 3
Playoffs
FA Cup
League CupAug 13, 2019Sep 24, 20191112
European Cup
Fairs Cup
UEFA Cup
Super Cup
Intercontinental Cup
Full Members Cup
Associate Members Cup
Charity Shield
Anglo-Scottish Cup
Anglo-Italian Cup
TotalAug 03, 2019Mar 06, 20205122526
NON-COMPETITIVE
Pre-Season FriendlyJul 13, 2019Jul 26, 2019421142
TotalJul 13, 2019Jul 26, 2019421142
TOTAL OVERALLJul 13, 2019Mar 06, 202093339226


All Games for Aro Muric
# Date Game Opponent H/A Score Result Ground Started Came On Went Off Unused sub Goals scored Yellow Red
2019-20
Sat Jul 13, 2019Pre-Season FriendlyAtromitosA3-0WinPeristeri StadiumStarted
Tue Jul 16, 2019Pre-Season FriendlyOlympiakosA0-3LossKaraiskakis StadiumStarted
Fri Jul 19, 2019Pre-Season FriendlyCrystal PalaceH1-0WinStarted
Fri Jul 26, 2019Pre-Season FriendlyReal SociedadH2-2DrawStarted
1Sat Aug 03, 2019League Tier 2West Bromwich AlbionH1-2LossStarted
2Sat Aug 10, 2019League Tier 2Leeds UnitedA1-1DrawElland RoadStarted
Tue Aug 13, 2019League CupFleetwood TownH1-0Win
3Sat Aug 17, 2019League Tier 2Birmingham CityH3-0WinStarted
4Wed Aug 21, 2019League Tier 2Charlton AthleticA1-1DrawThe ValleyStarted
Sat Aug 24, 2019League Tier 2FulhamA2-1WinCraven Cottage
Tue Aug 27, 2019League CupDerby CountyH3-0Win
Sat Aug 31, 2019League Tier 2Preston North EndH1-1Draw
Sat Sep 14, 2019League Tier 2Swansea CityA1-0WinLiberty Stadium
Sat Sep 21, 2019League Tier 2BarnsleyH1-0Win
5Tue Sep 24, 2019League CupArsenalA0-5LossEmirates StadiumStarted
Fri Sep 27, 2019League Tier 2Stoke CityA3-1WinBrittania Stadium
Tue Oct 01, 2019League Tier 2Blackburn RoversA1-1DrawEwood Park
Sat Oct 05, 2019League Tier 2BrentfordH1-0Win
Sun Oct 20, 2019League Tier 2Wigan AthleticA0-1LossDW Stadium
Wed Oct 23, 2019League Tier 2Hull CityH1-2Loss
Sat Nov 02, 2019League Tier 2Luton TownA2-1WinKenilworth Road
Sat Nov 09, 2019League Tier 2Derby CountyH1-0Win
Sat Nov 23, 2019League Tier 2Bristol CityA0-0DrawAshton Gate
Wed Nov 27, 2019League Tier 2Queens Park RangersA4-0WinLoftus Road
Fri Dec 06, 2019League Tier 2MillwallA2-2DrawThe Den
Tue Dec 10, 2019League Tier 2MiddlesbroughH1-1Draw
Sat Dec 14, 2019League Tier 2Sheffield WednesdayH0-4Loss
Sat Dec 21, 2019League Tier 2Huddersfield TownA1-2LossAlfred Mcalpine Stadium
Sat Feb 08, 2020League Tier 2Leeds UnitedH2-0Win
Tue Feb 11, 2020League Tier 2Charlton AthleticH0-1Loss
Sat Feb 15, 2020League Tier 2West Bromwich AlbionA2-2DrawThe Hawthorns
Sat Feb 22, 2020League Tier 2Queens Park RangersH0-0Draw
Tue Feb 25, 2020League Tier 2Cardiff CityA1-0WinCardiff City Stadium
Mon Mar 02, 2020League Tier 2MiddlesbroughA2-2DrawRiverside Stadium
Fri Mar 06, 2020League Tier 2MillwallH0-3Loss