Logo
Logo

WILLIAM PARR

Full Name:
William Parr

STATS (Competitive games only)
Debut:
Dec 04, 1880

Last Game:
Jan 13, 1883

Appearances:
5 (Rank: #785)

Goals:
3 (Rank: #353)

Yellow Cards:
0

Red Cards:
0

Born:
-

City:
-

Country:
-

Age:

Nationality:

Intnl. Country:
-

Forest Caps:
-

Forest Goals:
-

Total Caps:
-

Total Goals:
-

Wikipedia:
-

Notes:





Season Stats (competitive games only)
Season Squad Num Played Won Drawn Lost Goals Yellows Reds Went Off Came On Unused Sub Notes
1880-811--1------
1881-821--1------
1882-8331113-----


Transfer Details:
# Date Type Club Fee Fee Type Loan until


Record for William Parr
Game First Game Last Game P W D L Goals Yellow Red Started Came On Went Off Unused Sub
COMPETITIVE
League Tier 1
League Tier 2
League Tier 3
Playoffs
FA CupDec 04, 1880Jan 13, 188351133005000
League Cup
European Cup
Fairs Cup
UEFA Cup
Super Cup
Intercontinental Cup
Full Members Cup
Associate Members Cup
Charity Shield
Anglo-Scottish Cup
Anglo-Italian Cup
TotalDec 04, 1880Jan 13, 188351133005000
NON-COMPETITIVE
Wednesbury CupDec 18, 1880May 19, 188366001006000
FriendlyOct 16, 1880Apr 07, 1883613971460061000
TotalOct 16, 1880May 19, 1883674571470067000
TOTAL OVERALLOct 16, 1880May 19, 18837246817100072000


All Games for William Parr
# Date Game Opponent H/A Score Result Ground Started Came On Went Off Unused sub Goals scored Yellow Red
1880-81
Sat Oct 16, 1880FriendlyNotts CountyH4-0WinTrent BridgeY
Sat Oct 23, 1880FriendlyDarwenA4-4DrawY
Sat Oct 30, 1880FriendlyGlasgow RangersH2-1WinTrent BridgeY
Sat Nov 13, 1880FriendlyAston VillaH0-2LossTrent BridgeY
Sat Nov 20, 1880FriendlyNottingham Forest XIH2-4LossY
Sat Nov 27, 1880FriendlyNottingham Forest XIH-Y
1Sat Dec 04, 1880FA CupAston VillaH1-2LossTown GroundY
Thu Dec 09, 1880FriendlyCambridge UniversityH3-1WinTrent BridgeY
Sat Dec 11, 1880FriendlyGlasgow RangersA2-2DrawKinning ParkY
Sat Dec 18, 1880Wednesbury CupStokeA2-1WinY
Mon Dec 27, 1880FriendlyBlackburn RoversH0-4LossTrent BridgeY
Sat Jan 01, 1881FriendlySheffieldA1-2LossBramall LaneY
Sat Jan 08, 1881FriendlyLeicestershire RangersH12-0WinForest Recreation GroundY
Sat Jan 29, 1881FriendlyDarwenH3-0WinTrent BridgeY
Sat Feb 12, 1881FriendlySouth Derbyshire XIH2-0WinTrent BridgeYgoal
Sat Feb 19, 1881FriendlyVale of LevenH2-0WinTrent BridgeY
Sat Feb 26, 1881FriendlyClapham RoversH3-0WinTrent BridgeY
Tue Mar 01, 1881FriendlySheffield ClubH1-0WinTrent BridgeY
Sat Mar 05, 1881FriendlyNotts CountyA0-1LossCastle Cricket GroundY
Sat Mar 12, 1881FriendlyBlackburn RoversA3-3DrawCastle Cricket GroundY
Sat Mar 19, 1881FriendlySouth Derbyshire XIA2-2DrawCounty Ground, DerbyY
Sat Apr 02, 1881Wednesbury CupElwellsA4-0WinOval, WednesburyY
1881-82
Sat Jul 23, 1881FriendlyAston VillaA1-1DrawY
Sat Aug 27, 1881FriendlyWollatonA10-1WinY
Mon Sep 05, 1881FriendlySouthwellA9-1WinY
Sat Sep 17, 1881FriendlyBrigg BritanniaA6-0WinY
Sat Sep 24, 1881FriendlySmall HeathA2-1WinY
Sat Oct 01, 1881FriendlySmall HeathH3-2WinTrent BridgeY
Fri Oct 07, 1881FriendlyNottinghamshire XIH4-1WinCastle Cricket GroundY
Sat Oct 15, 1881FriendlyBlackburn OlympicH3-0WinCastle Cricket GroundY
Thu Oct 20, 1881FriendlyNottingham BankH5-0WinForest Recreation GroundY
Sat Oct 22, 1881FriendlyDarwenA1-0WinBarley BankY
2Sat Nov 05, 1881FA CupAston VillaA1-4LossPerry BarrY
Sat Nov 12, 1881FriendlyWalsallH8-3WinTrent BridgeY
Thu Dec 15, 1881FriendlyCambridge UniversityH4-2WinTrent BridgeY
Sat Dec 17, 1881FriendlyNottsH0-5LossTrent BridgeY
Sat Dec 24, 1881FriendlyBlackburn RoversH0-2LossTrent BridgeY
Sat Dec 31, 1881FriendlyAlexandra AthleticH1-0WinTrent BridgeY
Sat Jan 21, 1882FriendlyDarwenH4-5LossTrent BridgeYgoal
Sat Feb 04, 1882FriendlyWednesbury StrollersH15-0WinTrent BridgeYgoal
Sat Feb 11, 1882FriendlyNottsA2-1WinCastle Cricket GroundY
Tue Feb 21, 1882FriendlyHeart Of MidlothianH2-1WinTrent BridgeY
Sat Mar 04, 1882FriendlyBolton WanderersH2-1WinTrent BridgeY
Sat Mar 11, 1882FriendlyDerby TownH4-0WinTrent BridgeY
Sat Mar 18, 1882FriendlyNottinghamshire XIH4-1WinTrent BridgeY
Sat Apr 08, 1882FriendlyAccringtonA5-3WinTrent BridgeY
Mon Apr 10, 1882FriendlyBlackburn OlympicA4-1WinY
1882-83
Sat Aug 26, 1882FriendlyWollatonA2-3LossY
Sat Sep 02, 1882FriendlyShepshedA4-0WinY
Sat Sep 23, 1882FriendlySmall HeathA4-0WinYgoal
Sat Sep 30, 1882FriendlyHalliwellA1-3LossY
Sat Oct 14, 1882FriendlyBlackburn OlympicH1-0WinTrent BridgeY
Sat Oct 21, 1882FriendlyBlackburn RoversA0-6LossLeamington RoadY
Sat Nov 11, 1882FriendlyBolton WanderersA1-9LossY
Sat Nov 18, 1882FriendlySheffield ClubA5-1WinBramall LaneYgoal
Sat Nov 25, 1882Wednesbury CupWednesbury Old AthleticH4-4WinTrent BridgeY
3Sat Dec 02, 1882FA CupSheffield HeeleyH7-2WinTown GroundYgoal
Tue Dec 26, 1882FriendlyBolton WanderersH3-1WinTrent BridgeY
Wed Dec 27, 1882FriendlySheffield ClubH0-5LossTrent BridgeY
4Sat Jan 06, 1883FA CupSheffield WednesdayH2-2DrawTrent BridgeYgoal
5Sat Jan 13, 1883FA CupSheffield WednesdayA2-3LossBramall LaneYgoal
Sat Jan 20, 1883FriendlyNottsH1-1DrawTrent BridgeY
Sat Jan 27, 1883FriendlyClapham RoversA2-1WinKennington OvalY
Sat Feb 03, 1883FriendlyDarwenH2-1WinTrent BridgeYgoal
Tue Feb 06, 1883FriendlyBlackburn RoversH0-0DrawTrent BridgeY
Sat Feb 17, 1883FriendlyStafford RoadH6-1WinTrent BridgeY
Sat Feb 24, 1883FriendlyStokeA7-2WinY
Sat Mar 10, 1883Wednesbury CupWednesbury Old AthleticH3-1WinCastle Cricket GroundYgoal
Sat Mar 24, 1883FriendlyDarwenA2-4LossY
Sat Apr 07, 1883FriendlySmall HeathA2-0WinY
Sat Apr 14, 1883Wednesbury CupBirmingham St George'sA2-0WinY
Sat May 19, 1883Wednesbury CupWest Bromwich AlbionA5-3WinPerry BarrY