WILLIAM PARR

Full Name:
William Parr

Years Active:
1880-83 (3 seasons)

Last Game:
141 years, 3 months, 4 days ago


STATS (Competitive games only):
Debut:
Dec 04, 1880
Last Game:
Jan 13, 1883
Appearances:
5 (Rank: #861)
Goals:
3 (Rank: #371)
Own Goals:
-

Yellow Cards:
-
Red Cards:
-
Born:
-

City:
-

Country:
-

Died:
-

Age:

Nationality:
 

Intnl. Country:
-

Caps while at Forest:
-

Goals while at Forest:
-

Total Caps:
-

Total Goals:
-

Penalties scored:
0
Penalties missed:
0

Shirt numbers:
7 (2 games) , 8 (2) , 5 (1)
Managers:


SOURCES:
Wikipedia:
-


SEASON STATS (Competitive games only)
Season Age* Squad Num Played Won Drawn Lost Goals Yellows Reds Own
Goals
Went Off Came On Unused
Sub
Notes
1880-81-1--1-------
1881-82-1--1-------
1882-83-31113------
*Age = player's age on August 1st of the season

TRANSFERS
# Season Date Type Club Fee Loan until Manager


RECORD FOR WILLIAM PARR
Game First Game Last Game P W D L Goals Yellows Reds Own Goals Started Came On Went Off Unused Sub
COMPETITIVE
League Tier 1
League Tier 2
League Tier 3
Playoffs
FA CupDec 04, 1880Jan 13, 1883511335
League Cup
European Cup
Fairs Cup
UEFA Cup
Super Cup
Intercontinental Cup
Full Members Cup
EFL Trophy
Charity Shield
Anglo-Scottish Cup
Anglo-Italian Cup
Total (Comp)Dec 04, 1880Jan 13, 1883511335
NON-COMPETITIVE
Wednesbury CupDec 18, 1880May 19, 18836616
FriendlyOct 16, 1880Apr 07, 18836240714762
TOTAL (Non-Comp)Oct 16, 1880May 19, 18836846714868
TOTAL OVERALLOct 16, 1880May 19, 188373478171173
MISC


ALL GAMES FOR WILLIAM PARR (Competitive: 5, Other: 68)
# Date Game Opponent H/A Score Num Started Came
On
Went
Off
Unused
sub
Goals
scored
Yellow Red
1880-81
Sat Oct 16, 1880FriendlyNotts CountyH4-011Started
Sat Oct 23, 1880FriendlyDarwenA4-47Started
Sat Oct 30, 1880FriendlyGlasgow RangersH2-19Started
Sat Nov 13, 1880FriendlyAston VillaH0-26Started
Sat Nov 20, 1880FriendlyNottingham Forest XIH2-49Started
Sat Nov 27, 1880FriendlyNottingham Forest XIH-9Started
1Sat Dec 04, 1880FA CupAston VillaH1-28Started
Thu Dec 09, 1880FriendlyCambridge UniversityH3-18Started
Sat Dec 11, 1880FriendlyGlasgow RangersA2-28Started
Sat Dec 18, 1880Wednesbury CupStokeA2-18Started
Mon Dec 27, 1880FriendlyBlackburn RoversH0-49Started
Sat Jan 01, 1881FriendlySheffield FCA1-26Started
Sat Jan 08, 1881FriendlyLeicestershire RangersH12-09Started
Sat Jan 29, 1881FriendlyDarwenH3-08Started
Sat Feb 12, 1881FriendlySouth Derbyshire XIH2-010Startedgoal
Sat Feb 19, 1881FriendlyVale of LevenH2-010Started
Sat Feb 26, 1881FriendlyClapham RoversH3-08Started
Tue Mar 01, 1881FriendlySheffield FCH1-08Started
Sat Mar 05, 1881FriendlyNotts CountyA0-18Started
Sat Mar 12, 1881FriendlyBlackburn RoversA3-38Started
Sat Mar 19, 1881FriendlySouth Derbyshire XIA2-28Started
Sat Apr 02, 1881Wednesbury CupElwellsA4-07Started
1881-82
Sat Jul 23, 1881FriendlyAston VillaA1-17Started
Sat Aug 27, 1881FriendlyWollatonA10-19Started
Mon Sep 05, 1881FriendlySouthwellA9-17Started
Sat Sep 17, 1881FriendlyBrigg BritanniaA6-09Started
Sat Sep 24, 1881FriendlySmall HeathA2-15Started
Sat Oct 01, 1881FriendlySmall HeathH3-29Started
Fri Oct 07, 1881FriendlyNottinghamshire XIH4-19Started
Sat Oct 15, 1881FriendlyBlackburn OlympicH3-07Started
Thu Oct 20, 1881FriendlyNottingham BankH5-09Started
Sat Oct 22, 1881FriendlyDarwenA1-06Started
2Sat Nov 05, 1881FA CupAston VillaA1-45Started
Sat Nov 12, 1881FriendlyWalsall Town SwiftsH8-311Started
Thu Dec 15, 1881FriendlyCambridge UniversityH4-23Started
Sat Dec 17, 1881FriendlyNottsH0-510Started
Sat Dec 24, 1881FriendlyBlackburn RoversH0-25Started
Sat Dec 31, 1881FriendlyAlexandra AthleticH1-08Started
Sat Jan 21, 1882FriendlyDarwenH4-59Startedgoal
Sat Feb 04, 1882FriendlyWednesbury StrollersH15-04Startedgoal
Sat Feb 11, 1882FriendlyNottsA2-16Started
Tue Feb 21, 1882FriendlyHeart Of MidlothianH2-16Started
Sat Mar 04, 1882FriendlyBolton WanderersH2-15Started
Sat Mar 11, 1882FriendlyDerby TownH4-04Started
Sat Mar 18, 1882FriendlyNottinghamshire XIH4-14Started
Sat Apr 08, 1882FriendlyAccringtonA5-34Started
Mon Apr 10, 1882FriendlyBlackburn OlympicA4-15Started
1882-83
Sat Aug 26, 1882FriendlyWollatonA2-34Startedgoal
Sat Sep 02, 1882FriendlyShepshedA4-08Started
Sat Sep 23, 1882FriendlySmall HeathA4-05Startedgoal
Sat Sep 30, 1882FriendlyHalliwellA1-34Started
Fri Oct 06, 1882FriendlyNottinghamshire XIH5-05Started
Sat Oct 14, 1882FriendlyBlackburn OlympicH1-06Started
Sat Oct 21, 1882FriendlyBlackburn RoversA0-66Started
Sat Nov 11, 1882FriendlyBolton WanderersA1-95Started
Sat Nov 18, 1882FriendlySheffield FCA5-110Startedgoal
Sat Nov 25, 1882Wednesbury CupWednesbury Old AthleticH4-48Started
3Sat Dec 02, 1882FA CupSheffield HeeleyH7-27Startedgoal
Tue Dec 26, 1882FriendlyBolton WanderersH3-18Started
Wed Dec 27, 1882FriendlySheffield FCH0-58Started
4Sat Jan 06, 1883FA CupSheffield WednesdayH2-28Startedgoal
5Sat Jan 13, 1883FA CupSheffield WednesdayA2-37Startedgoal
Sat Jan 20, 1883FriendlyNottsH1-111Started
Sat Jan 27, 1883FriendlyClapham RoversA2-12Started
Sat Feb 03, 1883FriendlyDarwenH2-19Startedgoal
Tue Feb 06, 1883FriendlyBlackburn RoversH0-011Started
Sat Feb 17, 1883FriendlyStafford RoadH6-110Started
Sat Feb 24, 1883FriendlyStokeA7-29Started
Sat Mar 10, 1883Wednesbury CupWednesbury Old AthleticH3-17Startedgoal
Sat Mar 24, 1883FriendlyDarwenA2-48Started
Sat Apr 07, 1883FriendlySmall HeathA2-07Started
Sat Apr 14, 1883Wednesbury CupBirmingham St George'sA2-06Started
Sat May 19, 1883Wednesbury CupWest Bromwich AlbionA5-310Started