Logo
Logo

LAWRENCE PLACKETT

Full Name:
Lawrence Plackett

STATS (Competitive games only)
Debut:

Last Game:

Appearances:
0 (Rank: Last)

Goals:
0 (Rank: Last)

Yellow Cards:
0

Red Cards:
0

Born:
-

City:
-

Country:
-

Age:

Nationality:

Intnl. Country:
-

Forest Caps:
-

Forest Goals:
-

Total Caps:
-

Total Goals:
-

Wikipedia:
-

Notes:





Season Stats (competitive games only)
Season Squad Num Played Won Drawn Lost Goals Yellows Reds Went Off Came On Unused Sub Notes
1887-88----------
1889-90----------


Transfer Details:
# Date Type Club Fee Fee Type Loan until
1Bought
2Sold


Record for Lawrence Plackett
Game First Game Last Game P W D L Goals Yellow Red Started Came On Went Off Unused Sub
COMPETITIVE
League Tier 1
League Tier 2
League Tier 3
Playoffs
FA Cup
League Cup
European Cup
Fairs Cup
UEFA Cup
Super Cup
Intercontinental Cup
Full Members Cup
Associate Members Cup
Charity Shield
Anglo-Scottish Cup
Anglo-Italian Cup
Total
NON-COMPETITIVE
Football AllianceSep 07, 1889Feb 22, 189093425009000
Birmingham CupJan 11, 1890Jan 11, 189010010001000
FriendlyOct 06, 1887Mar 08, 189073040007000
TotalOct 06, 1887Mar 08, 18901764750017000
TOTAL OVERALLOct 06, 1887Mar 08, 18901764750017000


All Games for Lawrence Plackett
# Date Game Opponent H/A Score Result Ground Started Came On Went Off Unused sub Goals scored Yellow Red
1887-88
Thu Oct 06, 1887FriendlySheffield WednesdayH2-1WinGregory GroundY
Sat Apr 21, 1888FriendlyBurslem Port ValeA2-7LossY
1889-90
Sat Sep 07, 1889Football AllianceWalsallA3-1WinFellows ParkY
Sat Sep 14, 1889FriendlyHalliwellH2-3LossGregory GroundY
Sat Sep 28, 1889Football AllianceBootleH2-2DrawTown GroundYgoal
Sat Oct 05, 1889Football AllianceGrimsby TownH1-2LossTown GroundYgoal
Sat Oct 12, 1889Football AllianceBirmingham St George'sA3-1WinSt. AndrewsYgoalgoalgoal
Sat Oct 19, 1889Football AllianceCrewe AlexandraA1-1DrawGresty RoadY
Thu Oct 24, 1889FriendlyPreston North EndH2-1WinGregory GroundY
Sat Nov 02, 1889Football AllianceSmall HeathH0-0DrawTown GroundY
Sat Nov 09, 1889Football AllianceSunderland AlbionA0-4LossBlue House FieldY
Sat Nov 16, 1889FriendlyCasualsH3-1WinGregory GroundY
Sat Dec 21, 1889FriendlyClaptonA0-1LossY
Sat Jan 11, 1890Birmingham CupWalsall Town SwiftsH0-1LossGregory GroundY
Sat Feb 01, 1890Football AllianceDarwenH3-1WinTown GroundY
Sat Feb 22, 1890Football AllianceLong Eaton RangersH1-1DrawTown GroundY
Sat Mar 08, 1890FriendlySmall HeathA0-12LossMuntz StreetY