Logo
Logo

JACK HOLLAND

Full Name:
Jack H Holland

Position:
Goalkeeper

STATS (Competitive games only):
Debut:
Jan 18, 1890

Last Game:
Feb 14, 1891

Appearances:
3 (Rank: #891)

Goals:
0 (Rank: Last)

Yellow Cards:
-

Red Cards:
-

Born:
-

City:
-

Country:
-

Died:
-

Age:

Nationality:

Intnl. Country:
-

Forest Caps:
-

Forest Goals:
-

Total Caps:
-

Total Goals:
-

Penalties scored:
0
Penalties missed:
0

Shirt numbers:
1 (3 appearances)

SOURCES:
Wikipedia:
-


Season Stats (competitive games only)
Season Squad Num Played Won Drawn Lost Goals Yellows Reds Own
Goals
Went Off Came On Unused
Sub
Notes
1889-901--1-------
1890-9121-1-------


Transfer Details:
# Date Type Club Fee Fee Type Loan until Manager
1BoughtHarry Radford
2SoldHarry Radford


Record for Jack Holland
Game First Game Last Game P W D L Goals Yellow Red Own Goals Started Came On Went Off Unused Sub
COMPETITIVE
League Tier 1
League Tier 2
League Tier 3
Playoffs
FA CupJan 18, 1890Feb 14, 18913123
League Cup
European Cup
Fairs Cup
UEFA Cup
Super Cup
Intercontinental Cup
Full Members Cup
Associate Members Cup
Charity Shield
Anglo-Scottish Cup
Anglo-Italian Cup
Total (Competitive)Jan 18, 1890Feb 14, 18913123
NON-COMPETITIVE
Football AllianceSep 07, 1889Feb 28, 189124751224
Birmingham CupJan 11, 1890Jan 11, 1890111
FriendlySep 14, 1889Mar 02, 18911252512
TestimonialApr 17, 1890Apr 17, 1890111
Total (Non-Competitive)Sep 07, 1889Mar 02, 1891381271938
TOTAL OVERALLSep 07, 1889Mar 02, 1891411372141


All Games for Jack Holland
# Date Game Opponent H/A Score Result Ground Started Came On Went Off Unused sub Goals scored Yellow Red
1889-90
Sat Sep 07, 1889Football AllianceWalsallA3-1WinFellows ParkStarted
Sat Sep 14, 1889FriendlyHalliwellH2-3LossGregory GroundStarted
Sat Sep 21, 1889Football AllianceGrimsby TownA0-4LossBlundell ParkStarted
Sat Sep 28, 1889Football AllianceBootleH2-2DrawTown GroundStarted
Sat Oct 05, 1889Football AllianceGrimsby TownH1-2LossTown GroundStarted
Sat Oct 12, 1889Football AllianceBirmingham St George'sA3-1WinSt. AndrewsStarted
Sat Oct 19, 1889Football AllianceCrewe AlexandraA1-1DrawGresty RoadStarted
Thu Oct 24, 1889FriendlyPreston North EndH2-1WinGregory GroundStarted
Sat Nov 02, 1889Football AllianceSmall HeathH0-0DrawTown GroundStarted
Sat Nov 09, 1889Football AllianceSunderland AlbionA0-4LossBlue House FieldStarted
Sat Nov 16, 1889FriendlyCasualsH3-1WinGregory GroundStarted
Sat Nov 23, 1889Football AllianceLong Eaton RangersA3-5LossRecreation GroundStarted
Mon Nov 25, 1889FriendlySheffield UnitedA0-2LossStarted
Sat Nov 30, 1889FriendlyNottsH2-4LossGregory GroundStarted
Sat Dec 07, 1889Football AllianceSunderland AlbionH3-1WinTown GroundStarted
Sat Dec 14, 1889Football AllianceCrewe AlexandraH2-5LossTown GroundStarted
Sat Dec 21, 1889FriendlyClaptonA0-1LossStarted
Thu Dec 26, 1889FriendlyNottsA1-1DrawTrent BridgeStarted
Sat Dec 28, 1889Football AllianceThe WednesdayA1-3LossOlive GroveStarted
Sat Jan 04, 1890Football AllianceThe WednesdayH1-3LossTown GroundStarted
Sat Jan 11, 1890Birmingham CupWalsall Town SwiftsH0-1LossGregory GroundStarted
1Sat Jan 18, 1890FA CupDerby MidlandA0-3LossStarted
Sat Jan 25, 1890FriendlyEvertonA0-7LossStarted
Sat Feb 01, 1890Football AllianceDarwenH3-1WinTown GroundStarted
Sat Feb 08, 1890FriendlyChathamA1-1DrawStarted
Sat Feb 15, 1890Football AllianceNewton HeathH1-3LossTown GroundStarted
Sat Feb 22, 1890Football AllianceLong Eaton RangersH1-1DrawTown GroundStarted
Sat Mar 01, 1890FriendlySheffield UnitedA2-1WinStarted
Sat Mar 15, 1890FriendlyChathamH2-0WinGregory GroundStarted
Thu Mar 20, 1890Football AllianceBirmingham St George'sH2-2DrawTown GroundStarted
Sat Mar 22, 1890Football AllianceDarwenA0-9LossBarley BankStarted
Sat Mar 29, 1890Football AllianceWalsall Town SwiftsH3-0WinTown GroundStarted
Sat Apr 05, 1890Football AllianceNewton HeathA1-0WinNorth Road (Manchester)Started
Mon Apr 07, 1890Football AllianceBootleA0-2LossHawthorne RoadStarted
Thu Apr 17, 1890TestimonialNotts RangersA1-4LossStarted
1890-91
2Wed Feb 11, 1891FA CupSunderland AlbionN5-0WinBramall LaneStarted
3Sat Feb 14, 1891FA CupSunderlandA0-4LossNewcastle RoadStarted
Sat Feb 21, 1891Football AllianceCrewe AlexandraA7-0WinGresty RoadStarted
Thu Feb 26, 1891Football AllianceSmall HeathH4-5LossTown GroundStarted
Sat Feb 28, 1891Football AllianceSmall HeathA2-4LossMuntz StreetStarted
Mon Mar 02, 1891FriendlySheffield UnitedA4-1WinStarted