Logo
Logo

GEORGE TUTIN

Full Name:
George Tutin

STATS (Competitive games only)
Debut:
Oct 31, 1885

Last Game:
Feb 28, 1889

Appearances:
8 (Rank: #703)

Goals:
6 (Rank: #265)

Yellow Cards:
0

Red Cards:
0

Born:
-

City:
-

Country:
-

Age:

Nationality:

Intnl. Country:
-

Forest Caps:
-

Forest Goals:
-

Total Caps:
-

Total Goals:
-

Wikipedia:
-

Notes:





Season Stats (competitive games only)
Season Squad Num Played Won Drawn Lost Goals Yellows Reds Went Off Came On Unused Sub Notes
1884-85----------
1885-8622--4-----
1886-8711--1-----
1887-8821-11-----
1888-893-21------
1889-90----------


Transfer Details:
# Date Type Club Fee Fee Type Loan until
1Bought
2Sold


Record for George Tutin
Game First Game Last Game P W D L Goals Yellow Red Started Came On Went Off Unused Sub
COMPETITIVE
League Tier 1
League Tier 2
League Tier 3
Playoffs
FA CupOct 31, 1885Feb 28, 188984226008000
League Cup
European Cup
Fairs Cup
UEFA Cup
Super Cup
Intercontinental Cup
Full Members Cup
Associate Members Cup
Charity Shield
Anglo-Scottish Cup
Anglo-Italian Cup
TotalOct 31, 1885Feb 28, 188984226008000
NON-COMPETITIVE
Notts Association CupOct 17, 1885Apr 23, 188788007008000
FriendlyJan 10, 1885Nov 25, 18896228726200062000
TestimonialMar 30, 1889Apr 17, 189020021002000
AbandonedDec 28, 1886Dec 28, 188610000001000
TotalJan 10, 1885Apr 17, 18907236728280072000
TOTAL OVERALLJan 10, 1885Apr 17, 18908040930340080000


All Games for George Tutin
# Date Game Opponent H/A Score Result Ground Started Came On Went Off Unused sub Goals scored Yellow Red
1884-85
Sat Jan 10, 1885FriendlySmall Heath AllianceH3-0WinParkside GroundYgoal
Wed Feb 18, 1885FriendlyGreat LeverH3-2WinTrent BridgeY
Sat Feb 28, 1885FriendlyBlackburn RoversH3-0WinParkside GroundY
1885-86
Sat Sep 26, 1885FriendlyStoke On TrentH4-1WinGregory GroundY
Sat Oct 17, 1885Notts Association CupEastwoodH4-0WinGregory GroundY
Sat Oct 24, 1885FriendlyAston VillaH0-0DrawGregory GroundY
1Sat Oct 31, 1885FA CupMellorsH6-2WinGregory GroundYgoalgoalgoalgoal
Sat Nov 14, 1885FriendlyBlackburn RoversH4-0WinGregory GroundYgoalgoal
2Sat Nov 21, 1885FA CupNotts OlympicH4-1WinGregory GroundY
Sat Nov 28, 1885FriendlyNottsH1-4LossGregory GroundY
Sat Dec 05, 1885FriendlyDerby CountyH2-1WinGregory GroundY
Sat Dec 19, 1885FriendlySheffield WednesdayA1-1DrawBramall LaneYgoal
Sat Dec 26, 1885FriendlyCrewe AlexandraA3-2WinYgoal
Thu Dec 31, 1885FriendlyCasualsH2-0WinGregory GroundY
Sat Jan 02, 1886FriendlyWalsall Town SwiftsH4-1WinY
Sat Jan 16, 1886FriendlyNottsA0-5LossTrent BridgeY
Sat Jan 23, 1886FriendlyBolton WanderersH0-7LossGregory GroundY
Sat Jan 30, 1886FriendlyPreston North EndH1-4LossGregory GroundY
Sat Feb 06, 1886FriendlyHalliwellH0-2LossGregory GroundY
Sat Feb 13, 1886Notts Association CupJardinesA3-2WinYgoal
Sun Mar 21, 1886Notts Association CupSneinton InstituteA6-0WinCastle Cricket GroundYgoalgoal
Sat Mar 27, 1886Notts Association CupNotts RangersA1-0WinY
Sat Apr 10, 1886FriendlyPreston North EndA0-7LossY
Fri Apr 23, 1886FriendlyBurnleyA4-2WinY
Sat Apr 24, 1886FriendlyGlasgow RangersA1-2LossKinning ParkY
1886-87
Sat Sep 18, 1886FriendlySmall Heath AllianceA2-0WinCoventry RoadY
Sat Sep 25, 1886FriendlyWednesbury Old AthleticH10-0WinGregory GroundYgoalgoalgoal
Sat Oct 02, 1886FriendlyWalsall Town SwiftsH3-0WinGregory GroundYgoal
Thu Oct 07, 1886FriendlySheffield WednesdayH4-1WinGregory GroundYgoalgoal
Sat Oct 09, 1886FriendlyStaveleyH2-1WinGregory GroundYgoal
Sat Oct 16, 1886FriendlyStokeA0-2LossY
Sat Oct 23, 1886FriendlyAccringtonH1-4LossGregory GroundY
Sat Nov 06, 1886FriendlyCambridge UniversityH3-0WinGregory GroundY
3Sat Nov 20, 1886FA CupGrimsby TownA1-0WinBlundell ParkYgoal
Sat Dec 04, 1886Notts Association CupKimberley TownH7-0WinGregory GroundYgoalgoal
Sat Dec 18, 1886Notts Association CupNotts Rangers?2-1WinY
Mon Dec 27, 1886FriendlyNotts CountyA2-0WinTrent BridgeY
Tue Dec 28, 1886FriendlyStoke On TrentH2-0AbaGregory GroundY
Sat Jan 01, 1887FriendlyAccringtonA2-4LossY
Sat Jan 22, 1887FriendlyBirmingham ExcelsiorH6-3WinGregory GroundYgoalgoal
Sat Jan 29, 1887FriendlyCambridge UniversityA0-2LossCorpus GroundY
Sat Feb 12, 1887FriendlyNotts CountyH1-2LossGregory GroundY
Sat Feb 19, 1887FriendlyDerby CountyA0-2LossY
Tue Feb 22, 1887FriendlyBurnleyH1-1DrawGregory GroundY
Sat Mar 05, 1887FriendlyBirmingham ExcelsiorA2-2DrawFentham RoadY
Sat Mar 12, 1887FriendlyDerby CountyH2-1WinY
Sat Mar 19, 1887FriendlyNotts CountyA1-1DrawCastle Cricket GroundY
Sat Mar 26, 1887FriendlyWolverhampton WanderersH0-4LossGregory GroundY
Sat Apr 16, 1887Notts Association CupNotts CountyH3-1WinGregory GroundYgoal
Sat Apr 23, 1887Notts Association CupNotts OlympicH3-0WinGregory GroundYgoal
1887-88
Sat Sep 17, 1887FriendlyPreston North EndA2-5LossY
Sat Oct 01, 1887FriendlyLong Eaton RangersH1-0WinGregory GroundY
4Sat Oct 15, 1887FA CupNotts SwiftsH2-1WinTown GroundYgoal
5Sat Jan 07, 1888FA CupThe WednesdayH2-4LossTown GroundY
Sat Jan 21, 1888FriendlyGrimsby TownH2-0WinGregory GroundYgoal
Sat Jan 28, 1888FriendlyCambridge UniversityA1-5LossClare College GroundY
Sat Mar 31, 1888FriendlyBolton WanderersA1-3LossY
Sat Apr 21, 1888FriendlyBurslem Port ValeA2-7LossY
1888-89
Sat Sep 15, 1888FriendlyMitchell St. George'sA1-7LossCape HillY
Sat Sep 22, 1888FriendlyWarwick CountyH5-0WinGregory GroundY
Thu Oct 25, 1888FriendlyPreston North EndH0-2LossGregory GroundY
Sat Nov 10, 1888FriendlyClaptonA2-2DrawY
Sat Nov 17, 1888FriendlyDerby CountyA0-3LossY
Sat Nov 24, 1888FriendlyBlackburn OlympicH2-3LossGregory GroundY
Sat Dec 01, 1888FriendlyNotts CountyH3-0WinGregory GroundY
Sat Dec 08, 1888FriendlyWalsall Town SwiftsH1-2LossGregory GroundY
Sat Dec 22, 1888FriendlyDerby JunctionH3-0WinGregory GroundYgoal
Sat Jan 05, 1889FriendlyDerby JunctionA2-1WinArboretumY
Sat Jan 12, 1889FriendlySheffieldA1-0WinY
Sat Jan 19, 1889FriendlyGlasgow RangersH2-1WinGregory GroundYgoalgoal
6Sat Feb 02, 1889FA CupLinfield AthleticH2-2DrawGregory GroundY
Sat Feb 09, 1889FriendlyLinfield AthleticH1-3LossUlster GroundYgoal
7Sat Feb 23, 1889FA CupChathamH2-2DrawGregory GroundY
8Thu Feb 28, 1889FA CupChathamN2-3LossKennington OvalY
Sat Mar 09, 1889FriendlyNewton HeathH2-2DrawGregory GroundY
Sat Mar 23, 1889FriendlyNewton HeathA1-3LossY
Sat Mar 30, 1889TestimonialNotts CountyH2-5LossGregory GroundYgoal
Sat Apr 06, 1889FriendlyClaptonH3-2WinGregory GroundYgoal
1889-90
Mon Nov 25, 1889FriendlySheffield UnitedA0-2LossY
Thu Apr 17, 1890TestimonialNotts RangersA1-4LossY