GEORGE TUTIN

Full Name:
George Tutin

Position:
Midfielder

STATS (Competitive games only):
Debut:
Oct 31, 1885
Last Game:
Feb 28, 1889
Appearances:
8 (Rank: #744)
Goals:
6 (Rank: #275)
Yellow Cards:
-

Red Cards:
-
Born:
-

City:
-

Country:
-

Died:
-

Age:

Nationality:

Intnl. Country:
-

Forest Caps:
-

Forest Goals:
-

Total Caps:
-

Total Goals:
-

Penalties scored:
0
Penalties missed:
0

Shirt numbers:
8 (2 appearances) , 9 (2) , 10 (2) , 11 (2)

SOURCES:
Wikipedia:
-


Season Stats (competitive games only)
Season Squad Num Played Won Drawn Lost Goals Yellows Reds Own
Goals
Went Off Came On Unused
Sub
Notes
1884-85------------
1885-86-22--4------
1886-87-11--1------
1887-88-21-11------
1888-89-3-21-------
1889-90------------


Transfer Details:
# Date Type Club Fee Loan until Manager
1Bought
2SoldHarry Radford


Record for George Tutin
Game First Game Last Game P W D L Goals Yellows Reds Own Goals Started Came On Went Off Unused Sub
COMPETITIVE
League Tier 1
League Tier 2
League Tier 3
Playoffs
FA CupOct 31, 1885Feb 28, 1889842268
League Cup
European Cup
Fairs Cup
UEFA Cup
Super Cup
Intercontinental Cup
Full Members Cup
EFL Trophy
Charity Shield
Anglo-Scottish Cup
Anglo-Italian Cup
Total (Competitive)Oct 31, 1885Feb 28, 1889842268
NON-COMPETITIVE
Notts Association CupOct 17, 1885Apr 23, 18878878
FriendlyJan 10, 1885Nov 25, 188963287272063
TestimonialMar 30, 1889Apr 17, 18902212
TOTAL (Non-Competitive)Jan 10, 1885Apr 17, 189073367292873
TOTAL OVERALLJan 10, 1885Apr 17, 189081409313481


All Games for George Tutin
# Date Game Opponent H/A Score Result Started Came
On
Went
Off
Unused
sub
Goals
scored
Yellow Red
1884-85
Sat Jan 10, 1885FriendlySmall Heath AllianceH3-0WinStartedgoal
Wed Feb 18, 1885FriendlyGreat LeverH3-2WinStarted
Sat Feb 28, 1885FriendlyBlackburn RoversH3-0WinStarted
1885-86
Sat Sep 26, 1885FriendlyStoke On TrentH4-1WinStarted
Sat Oct 17, 1885Notts Association CupEastwoodH4-0WinStarted
Sat Oct 24, 1885FriendlyAston VillaH0-0DrawStarted
1Sat Oct 31, 1885FA CupMellorsH6-2WinStartedgoalgoalgoalgoal
Sat Nov 14, 1885FriendlyBlackburn RoversH4-0WinStartedgoalgoal
2Sat Nov 21, 1885FA CupNotts OlympicH4-1WinStarted
Sat Nov 28, 1885FriendlyNottsH1-4LossStarted
Sat Dec 05, 1885FriendlyDerby CountyH2-1WinStarted
Sat Dec 19, 1885FriendlySheffield WednesdayA1-1DrawStartedgoal
Sat Dec 26, 1885FriendlyCrewe AlexandraA3-2WinStartedgoal
Thu Dec 31, 1885FriendlyCasualsH2-0WinStarted
Sat Jan 02, 1886FriendlyWalsall Town SwiftsH4-1WinStarted
Sat Jan 16, 1886FriendlyNottsA0-5LossStarted
Sat Jan 23, 1886FriendlyBolton WanderersH0-7LossStarted
Sat Jan 30, 1886FriendlyPreston North EndH1-4LossStarted
Sat Feb 06, 1886FriendlyHalliwellH0-2LossStarted
Sat Feb 13, 1886Notts Association CupJardinesA3-2WinStartedgoal
Sun Mar 21, 1886Notts Association CupSneinton InstituteA6-0WinStartedgoalgoal
Sat Mar 27, 1886Notts Association CupNotts RangersA1-0WinStarted
Sat Apr 10, 1886FriendlyPreston North EndA0-7LossStarted
Fri Apr 23, 1886FriendlyBurnleyA4-2WinStarted
Sat Apr 24, 1886FriendlyGlasgow RangersA1-2LossStarted
1886-87
Sat Sep 18, 1886FriendlySmall Heath AllianceA2-0WinStarted
Sat Sep 25, 1886FriendlyWednesbury Old AthleticH10-0WinStartedgoalgoalgoal
Sat Oct 02, 1886FriendlyWalsall Town SwiftsH3-0WinStartedgoal
Thu Oct 07, 1886FriendlySheffield WednesdayH4-1WinStartedgoalgoal
Sat Oct 09, 1886FriendlyStaveleyH2-1WinStartedgoal
Sat Oct 16, 1886FriendlyStokeA0-2LossStarted
Sat Oct 23, 1886FriendlyAccringtonH1-4LossStarted
Sat Nov 06, 1886FriendlyCambridge UniversityH3-0WinStarted
3Sat Nov 20, 1886FA CupGrimsby TownA1-0WinStartedgoal
Sat Dec 04, 1886Notts Association CupKimberley TownH7-0WinStartedgoalgoal
Sat Dec 18, 1886Notts Association CupNotts Rangers?2-1WinStarted
Mon Dec 27, 1886FriendlyNotts CountyA2-0WinStarted
Tue Dec 28, 1886FriendlyStoke On TrentH2-0AbaStarted
Sat Jan 01, 1887FriendlyAccringtonA2-4LossStarted
Sat Jan 22, 1887FriendlyBirmingham ExcelsiorH6-3WinStartedgoalgoal
Sat Jan 29, 1887FriendlyCambridge UniversityA0-2LossStarted
Sat Feb 12, 1887FriendlyNotts CountyH1-2LossStarted
Sat Feb 19, 1887FriendlyDerby CountyA0-2LossStarted
Tue Feb 22, 1887FriendlyBurnleyH1-1DrawStarted
Sat Mar 05, 1887FriendlyBirmingham ExcelsiorA2-2DrawStarted
Sat Mar 12, 1887FriendlyDerby CountyH2-1WinStarted
Sat Mar 19, 1887FriendlyNotts CountyA1-1DrawStarted
Sat Mar 26, 1887FriendlyWolverhampton WanderersH0-4LossStarted
Sat Apr 16, 1887Notts Association CupNotts CountyH3-1WinStartedgoal
Sat Apr 23, 1887Notts Association CupNotts OlympicH3-0WinStartedgoal
1887-88
Sat Sep 17, 1887FriendlyPreston North EndA2-5LossStarted
Sat Oct 01, 1887FriendlyLong Eaton RangersH1-0WinStarted
4Sat Oct 15, 1887FA CupNotts SwiftsH2-1WinStartedgoal
5Sat Jan 07, 1888FA CupThe WednesdayH2-4LossStarted
Sat Jan 21, 1888FriendlyGrimsby TownH2-0WinStartedgoal
Sat Jan 28, 1888FriendlyCambridge UniversityA1-5LossStarted
Sat Mar 31, 1888FriendlyBolton WanderersA1-3LossStarted
Sat Apr 21, 1888FriendlyBurslem Port ValeA2-7LossStarted
1888-89
Sat Sep 15, 1888FriendlyMitchell St. George'sA1-7LossStarted
Sat Sep 22, 1888FriendlyWarwick CountyH5-0WinStarted
Thu Oct 25, 1888FriendlyPreston North EndH0-2LossStarted
Sat Nov 10, 1888FriendlyClaptonA2-2DrawStarted
Sat Nov 17, 1888FriendlyDerby CountyA0-3LossStarted
Sat Nov 24, 1888FriendlyBlackburn OlympicH2-3LossStarted
Sat Dec 01, 1888FriendlyNotts CountyH3-0WinStarted
Sat Dec 08, 1888FriendlyWalsall Town SwiftsH1-2LossStarted
Sat Dec 22, 1888FriendlyDerby JunctionH3-0WinStartedgoal
Sat Jan 05, 1889FriendlyDerby JunctionA2-1WinStarted
Sat Jan 12, 1889FriendlySheffield FCA1-0WinStarted
Sat Jan 19, 1889FriendlyGlasgow RangersH2-1WinStartedgoalgoal
Sat Jan 26, 1889FriendlyCorinthiansA1-2LossStarted
6Sat Feb 02, 1889FA CupLinfield AthleticH2-2DrawStarted
Sat Feb 09, 1889FriendlyLinfield AthleticH1-3LossStartedgoal
7Sat Feb 23, 1889FA CupChathamH2-2DrawStarted
8Thu Feb 28, 1889FA CupChathamN2-3LossStarted
Sat Mar 09, 1889FriendlyNewton HeathH2-2DrawStarted
Sat Mar 23, 1889FriendlyNewton HeathA1-3LossStarted
Sat Mar 30, 1889TestimonialNotts CountyH2-5LossStartedgoal
Sat Apr 06, 1889FriendlyClaptonH3-2WinStartedgoal
1889-90
Mon Nov 25, 1889FriendlySheffield UnitedA0-2LossStarted
Thu Apr 17, 1890TestimonialNotts RangersA1-4LossStarted