Logo
Logo

FRED WEIGHTMAN

Full Name:
Fred Weightman

Position:
Forward

STATS (Competitive games only):
Debut:
Jan 18, 1890

Last Game:
Jan 18, 1890

Appearances:
1 (Rank: #949)

Goals:
0 (Rank: Last)

Yellow Cards:

Red Cards:

Born:
-

City:
Newark, Nottingham

Country:
England

Age:

Nationality:
England

Intnl. Country:
-

Forest Caps:
-

Forest Goals:
-

Total Caps:
-

Total Goals:
-

Penalties scored:
0
Penalties missed:
0

Shirt numbers:
10 (1 appearances)

SOURCES:
Wikipedia:
https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Fred_Weightman


Season Stats (competitive games only)
Season Squad Num Played Won Drawn Lost Goals Yellows Reds Own
Goals
Went Off Came On Unused
Sub
Notes
1885-86-----------
1887-88-----------
1888-89-----------
1889-901--1-------


Transfer Details:
# Date Type Club Fee Fee Type Loan until


Record for Fred Weightman
Game First Game Last Game P W D L Goals Yellow Red Own Goals Started Came On Went Off Unused Sub
COMPETITIVE
League Tier 1
League Tier 2
League Tier 3
Playoffs
FA CupJan 18, 1890Jan 18, 1890111
League Cup
European Cup
Fairs Cup
UEFA Cup
Super Cup
Intercontinental Cup
Full Members Cup
Associate Members Cup
Charity Shield
Anglo-Scottish Cup
Anglo-Italian Cup
TotalJan 18, 1890Jan 18, 1890111
NON-COMPETITIVE
Football AllianceDec 28, 1889Apr 05, 1890421124
Birmingham CupJan 11, 1890Jan 11, 1890111
FriendlyMar 13, 1886Mar 15, 189013616113
TestimonialMar 30, 1889Mar 30, 1889111
TotalMar 13, 1886Apr 05, 189019829319
TOTAL OVERALLMar 13, 1886Apr 05, 1890208210320


All Games for Fred Weightman
# Date Game Opponent H/A Score Result Ground Started Came On Went Off Unused sub Goals scored Yellow Red
1885-86
Sat Mar 13, 1886FriendlyStoke On TrentA1-0WinStarted
1887-88
Sat Feb 04, 1888FriendlyLincoln CityH2-0WinGregory GroundStartedgoal
1888-89
Sat Jan 19, 1889FriendlyGlasgow RangersH2-1WinGregory GroundStarted
Mon Mar 04, 1889FriendlyStokeH1-2LossGregory GroundStarted
Sat Mar 09, 1889FriendlyNewton HeathH2-2DrawGregory GroundStarted
Sat Mar 16, 1889FriendlySmall HeathA0-3LossStarted
Sat Mar 23, 1889FriendlyNewton HeathA1-3LossStarted
Mon Mar 25, 1889FriendlyNotts RangersH0-2LossGregory GroundStarted
Sat Mar 30, 1889TestimonialNotts CountyH2-5LossGregory GroundStarted
Sat Apr 06, 1889FriendlyClaptonH3-2WinGregory GroundStarted
Sat Apr 20, 1889FriendlyGlasgow RangersA0-2LossIbroxStarted
1889-90
Sat Dec 28, 1889Football AllianceThe WednesdayA1-3LossOlive GroveStartedgoal
Sat Jan 11, 1890Birmingham CupWalsall Town SwiftsH0-1LossGregory GroundStarted
1Sat Jan 18, 1890FA CupDerby MidlandA0-3LossStarted
Sat Jan 25, 1890FriendlyEvertonA0-7LossStarted
Sat Feb 22, 1890Football AllianceLong Eaton RangersH1-1DrawTown GroundStartedgoal
Sat Mar 01, 1890FriendlySheffield UnitedA2-1WinStarted
Sat Mar 15, 1890FriendlyChathamH2-0WinGregory GroundStarted
Sat Mar 29, 1890Football AllianceWalsall Town SwiftsH3-0WinTown GroundStarted
Sat Apr 05, 1890Football AllianceNewton HeathA1-0WinNorth Road (Manchester)Started