Logo
Logo

ERNEST JARDINE

Full Name:
Ernest Jardine

Debut:
Dec 21, 1878

Last Game:
Dec 04, 1880

Appearances:
3 (rank: #907)

Goals:
0 (rank: Last)

Yellow Cards:
0

Red Cards:
0

Born:
-

City:
-

Country:
-

Age:

Intnl. Country:
-

Forest Caps:
-

Forest Goals:
-

Total Caps:
-

Total Goals:
-


RANKINGS
Appearances:
#907 (3 appearances)

Goals:
Last (0 goals)

Intnl. Caps:
Last (0 caps)

Wikipedia:
-

Notes:



Season Stats (competitive games only)
Season Squad Num Played Won Drawn Lost Goals Yellows Reds Went Off Came On Unused Sub Notes
1877-78----------
1878-7922--------
1879-80----------
1880-811--1------
1881-82----------
1882-83----------
1891-92----------


Transfer Details:
# Date Type Club Fee Fee Type Loan until
1Bought
2Sold


Record for Ernest Jardine
Game First Game Last Game P W D L Goals Yellow Red Started Came On Went Off Unused Sub
COMPETITIVE
League Tier 1
League Tier 2
League Tier 3
Playoffs
FA CupDec 21, 1878Dec 04, 188032010003000
League Cup
European Cup
Fairs Cup
UEFA Cup
Super Cup
Intercontinental Cup
Full Members Cup
Associate Members Cup
Charity Shield
Anglo-Scottish Cup
Anglo-Italian Cup
TotalDec 21, 1878Dec 04, 188032010003000
NON-COMPETITIVE
Wednesbury CupDec 18, 1880Dec 18, 188011000001000
FriendlyJan 26, 1878Mar 01, 189220102830020001
TotalJan 26, 1878Mar 01, 189221112830021001
TOTAL OVERALLJan 26, 1878Mar 01, 189224132930024001


All Games for Ernest Jardine
# Date Game Opponent H/A Score Result Ground Started Came On Went Off Unused sub Goals scored Yellow Red
1877-78
Sat Jan 26, 1878FriendlySheffield WednesdayH4-1WinForest Recreation GroundY
Thu Feb 21, 1878FriendlySpitalH1-2LossForest Recreation GroundYgoal
Sat Mar 02, 1878FriendlySouthwellA3-2WinY
1878-79
Wed Dec 11, 1878FriendlyLaw SocietyH7-0WinForest Recreation GroundY
1Sat Dec 21, 1878FA CupSheffield UnitedH2-0WinTown GroundY
Sat Feb 22, 1879FriendlyDerby TownA0-3LossCounty Ground, DerbyY
2Tue Feb 25, 1879FA CupOxford UniversityA2-1WinKennington OvalY
Sat Mar 08, 1879FriendlyChesterfieldH5-1WinForest Recreation GroundY
Sat Mar 29, 1879FriendlySpitalA1-2LossForest Recreation GroundY
Sat Apr 12, 1879FriendlyGlasgow RangersA0-3LossY
Sat Apr 19, 1879FriendlyStokeA0-0DrawForest Recreation GroundY
1879-80
Sat Jan 17, 1880FriendlyNotts CountyH7-1WinTrent BridgeY
Sat Jan 24, 1880FriendlySheffieldH3-2WinTrent BridgeY
Tue Feb 10, 1880FriendlyScottish CanadianH0-2LossTrent BridgeY
Sat Mar 13, 1880FriendlyStokeA1-3LossVictoria GroundY
1880-81
3Sat Dec 04, 1880FA CupAston VillaH1-2LossTown GroundY
Sat Dec 18, 1880Wednesbury CupStokeA2-1WinY
1881-82
Sat Aug 27, 1881FriendlyWollatonA10-1WinY
Mon Sep 05, 1881FriendlySouthwellA9-1WinY
Sat Sep 17, 1881FriendlyBrigg BritanniaA6-0WinY
Thu Oct 20, 1881FriendlyNottingham BankH5-0WinForest Recreation GroundY
1882-83
Sat Sep 30, 1882FriendlyHalliwellA1-3LossY
Sat Oct 07, 1882FriendlyStokeH2-4LossTrent BridgeY
Sat May 05, 1883FriendlyGrimsby TownA2-1WinCleethorpes RoadY
1891-92
Tue Mar 01, 1892FriendlyRotherham TownA2-2DrawYgoalgoal