GLASGOW RANGERS

Country:
Scotland

Founded:
1872

Official Site:
http://rangers.co.uk/

Wikipedia:
https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Rangers_F.C.

Grounds:
Ibrox

Logo


COMPETITIVE RECORDS
Most goals scored: n/a

Biggest Winning Margin: n/a

Most Goals Conceded: n/a

Biggest Losing Margin: n/a



Knocked Them Out Of Cups:
0 time(s)

Knocked Us Out Of Cups:
0 time(s)

 

TOP SCORERS AGAINST GLASGOW RANGERS
 

TOP SCORERS FOR GLASGOW RANGERS

HAT TRICKS
Hat Tricks Scored By Us

No hat tricks scored
Scored By Glasgow Rangers

No hat tricks conceded

SUMMARY OF GAMES AGAINST GLASGOW RANGERS
 
Overall Home Away
Game First Game Last Game P W D L F A P W D L F A P W D L F A
COMPETITIVE
League Tier 1
League Tier 2
League Tier 3
Playoffs
FA Cup
League Cup
European Cup
Fairs Cup
UEFA Cup
Super Cup
Intercontinental Cup
Full Members Cup
EFL Trophy
Charity Shield
Anglo-Scottish Cup
Anglo-Italian Cup
TOTAL (COMPETITIVE)
NON-COMPETITIVE
FriendlyFeb 16, 1878Apr 11, 1891144371623732211107115513
TOTAL (NON COMPETITIVE)Feb 16, 1878Apr 11, 1891144371623732211107115513
TOTAL (OVERALL)Feb 16, 1878Apr 11, 1891144371623732211107115513



COMPETITIVE GAMES AGAINST GLASGOW RANGERS SINCE:
 
Overall
Statistic Date H/A Score Num
Games
Time
GAMES
Last game-----
Last win-----
Last draw-----
Last loss-----
Scored-----
Did not score-----
Clean sheet-----
MISC GOALS
We scored an own goal-----
Opponent scored an own goal-----
Scored penalty-----
Missed penalty-----
Conceded penalty-----
Saved penalty-----
Scored hat-trick-----
Conceded hat-trick-----
DISCIPLINE
Red card-----
Opponent Red card-----



TRANSFERS BETWEEN FOREST AND GLASGOW RANGERS
Bought (0) - £0 Loan In (0) Sold (0) - £0 Loan Out (0)
Date Player Fee Date Player Until Date Player Fee Date Player Until

ALL GAME(S) AGAINST GLASGOW RANGERS (Competitive: 0, Other: 14)
# Date Season Game H/A Score Att Scorers
Sat Apr 11, 18911890-91FriendlyH3-04,000Russell (?, ?, ?)
Sat Jan 10, 1891FriendlyA2-11,500Smith (?), Higgins (?)
Sat Apr 20, 18891888-89FriendlyA0-23,000
Sat Jan 19, 1889FriendlyH2-1-Tutin (?, ?)
Sat Apr 09, 18871886-87FriendlyA0-15,000
Sat Apr 24, 18861885-86FriendlyA1-26,000Leighton (?)
Sat Feb 27, 1886FriendlyH2-22,000Fox (?), Unwin (?)
Sat Oct 29, 18811881-82FriendlyH0-0-
Sat Dec 11, 18801880-81FriendlyA2-23,000? (?), Widdowson (?)
Sat Oct 30, 1880FriendlyH2-12,000Earp (?, ?)
Sat Apr 12, 18791878-79FriendlyA0-36,000
Sat Oct 26, 1878FriendlyH0-2-
Sat Apr 20, 18781877-78FriendlyA0-22,000
Sat Feb 16, 1878FriendlyH2-42,000Golland (?, ?)





GLASGOW RANGERS'S LEAGUE HISTORY
Season Division Club Position P W D L F A Pts Notes