Logo
Logo

GLASGOW RANGERS

Country:
Scotland

Founded:
1872

Official Site:
http://rangers.co.uk/

Wikipedia:
https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Rangers_F.C.

Grounds:
Ibrox

Record against Glasgow Rangers
Overall Home Away
Game First Game Last Game P W D L F A P W D L F A P W D L F A
COMPETITIVE
League Tier 1
League Tier 2
League Tier 3
Playoffs
FA Cup
League Cup
European Cup
Fairs Cup
UEFA Cup
Super Cup
Intercontinental Cup
Full Members Cup
Associate Members Cup
Charity Shield
Anglo-Scottish Cup
Anglo-Italian Cup
Total
NON-COMPETITIVE
FriendlyFeb 16, 1878Apr 11, 1891144371623732211107115513
TotalFeb 16, 1878Apr 11, 1891144371623732211107115513
TOTALFeb 16, 1878Apr 11, 1891144371623732211107115513



Competitive games against Glasgow Rangers since:
Overall Home Away
Since Date Games Time Date Games Time Date Games Time
GAMES
Last win
Last draw
Last loss
Last goal scored
Clean sheet
MISC
Conceded Own Goal
Opponent Conceded Own Goal
Conceded penalty
Scored penalty
Missed Penalty
Saved penalty
Red card
Opponent red card


Transfers between Forest and Glasgow Rangers
Bought Loan In Sold Loan Out
Date Player Fee Date Player Until Date Player Fee Date Player Until


All 14 games against Glasgow Rangers (Competitive: 0, Other: 14)
# Date Season Game H/A Score Result Ground Notes
Sat Apr 11, 18911890-91FriendlyH3-0WinTown Ground
Sat Jan 10, 1891FriendlyA2-1WinIbrox
Sat Apr 20, 18891888-89FriendlyA0-2LossIbrox
Sat Jan 19, 1889FriendlyH2-1WinGregory Ground
Sat Apr 09, 18871886-87FriendlyA0-1LossCatkin Park
Sat Apr 24, 18861885-86FriendlyA1-2LossKinning Park
Sat Feb 27, 1886FriendlyH2-2DrawGregory Ground
Sat Oct 29, 18811881-82FriendlyH0-0DrawTrent Bridge
Sat Dec 11, 18801880-81FriendlyA2-2DrawKinning Park
Sat Oct 30, 1880FriendlyH2-1WinTrent Bridge
Sat Apr 12, 18791878-79FriendlyA0-3Loss
Sat Oct 26, 1878FriendlyH0-2LossGregory Ground
Sat Apr 20, 18781877-78FriendlyA0-2Loss
Sat Feb 16, 1878FriendlyH2-4LossTrent Bridge



LEAGUE DOUBLES
Home and away victories against Glasgow Rangers
Season Opponent Date H/A Score Date H/A Score