Logo
Logo

Glasgow Rangers

Country:
Scotland

Founded:
1872

Official Site:
http://rangers.co.uk/

Wikipedia:
https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Rangers_F.C.

Grounds:
Ibrox



Competitive games against Glasgow Rangers since:
Overall Home Away
Since Date Games Time Date Games Time Date Games Time
Last win
Last draw
Last loss
Last goal scored
Clean sheet
Conceded Own Goal
Opponent Conceded Own Goal
Scored penalty
Missed Penalty
Conceded penalty
Saved penalty
Red card
Opponent red card


Transfers between Forest and Glasgow Rangers
Bought Loan In Sold Loan Out
Date Player Fee Date Player Until Date Player Fee Date Player Until

Record against Glasgow Rangers
Game Parent Game First Game Last Game P W D L F A
COMPETITIVE
LeagueLeague Tier 1
LeagueLeague Tier 2
LeagueLeague Tier 3
LeaguePlayoffs
Major CupFA Cup
Major CupLeague Cup
EuropeEuropean Cup
EuropeFairs Cup
EuropeUEFA Cup
EuropeSuper Cup
EuropeIntercontinental Cup
Minor CupFull Members Cup
Minor CupAssociate Members Cup
Minor CupCharity Shield
Minor CupAnglo-Scottish Cup
Minor CupAnglo-Italian Cup
Total:
NON-COMPETITIVE
FriendlyFriendlyFeb 16, 1878Apr 11, 1891144371623
Total:Feb 16, 1878Apr 11, 1891144371623
TOTAL:Feb 16, 1878Apr 11, 1891144371623


All games against Glasgow Rangers
# Date Game Opponent H/A Score Result Ground Notes
Sat Apr 11, 1891FriendlyGlasgow RangersH3-0WTown Ground
Sat Jan 10, 1891FriendlyGlasgow RangersA2-1WIbrox
Sat Apr 20, 1889FriendlyGlasgow RangersA0-2LIbrox
Sat Jan 19, 1889FriendlyGlasgow RangersH2-1WGregory Ground
Sat Apr 09, 1887FriendlyGlasgow RangersA0-1LCatkin Park
Sat Apr 24, 1886FriendlyGlasgow RangersA1-2LKinning Park
Sat Feb 27, 1886FriendlyGlasgow RangersH2-2DGregory Ground
Sat Oct 29, 1881FriendlyGlasgow RangersH0-0DTrent Bridge
Sat Dec 11, 1880FriendlyGlasgow RangersA2-2DKinning Park
Sat Oct 30, 1880FriendlyGlasgow RangersH2-1WTrent Bridge
Sat Apr 12, 1879FriendlyGlasgow RangersA0-3L
Sat Oct 26, 1878FriendlyGlasgow RangersH0-2LGregory Ground
Sat Apr 20, 1878FriendlyGlasgow RangersA0-2L
Sat Feb 16, 1878FriendlyGlasgow RangersH2-4LTrent Bridge



LEAGUE DOUBLES
Home and away victories against Glasgow Rangers
Season Opponent Date H/A Score Date H/A Score