Logo
Logo

THOMAS HAMILTON

Full Name:
Thomas Hamilton

Debut:
Mar 05, 1892

Last Game:
Apr 03, 1893

Appearances:
9

Goals:
0

Yellow Cards:
0

Red Cards:
0

Born:
Mar 22, 1872

City:
Dundee

Country:
Scotland

Died:
Oct 17, 1942

Age:
70

Intnl. Country:
Scotland

Forest Caps:
-

Forest Goals:
-

Total Caps:

Total Goals:
-


RANKINGS
Appearances:
#719 (9 appearances)

Goals:
#1835 (0 goals)

Intnl. Caps:
#221 (1 caps)

Wikipedia:
https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Thomas_Hamilton_(footballer,_born_1872)

Notes:



Season Stats (competitive games only)
Season Squad Num Played Won Drawn Lost Goals Yellows Reds Went Off Came On Unused Sub Notes
1891-922-11------
1892-937241------


Transfer Details:
# Date Type Club Fee Fee Type Loan until
1BoughtHurlford United
2Retired


Record for Thomas Hamilton
Game Parent Game First Game Last Game P W D L Goals Yellow Red Started Came On Went Off Unused Sub
COMPETITIVE
LeagueLeague Tier 1Sep 03, 1892Apr 03, 189372410007000
LeagueLeague Tier 2
LeagueLeague Tier 3
LeaguePlayoffs
Major CupFA CupMar 05, 1892Mar 09, 189220110002000
Major CupLeague Cup
EuropeEuropean Cup
EuropeFairs Cup
EuropeUEFA Cup
EuropeSuper Cup
EuropeIntercontinental Cup
Minor CupFull Members Cup
Minor CupAssociate Members Cup
Minor CupCharity Shield
Minor CupAnglo-Scottish Cup
Minor CupAnglo-Italian Cup
Total:Mar 05, 1892Apr 03, 189392520009000
NON-COMPETITIVE
Minor LeagueFootball AllianceSep 03, 1891Apr 28, 189216104210016000
FriendlyFriendlySep 09, 1891Apr 26, 189330165910030000
Total:Sep 03, 1891Apr 26, 1893462691120046000
TOTAL:Sep 03, 1891Apr 26, 18935528141320055000


All Games for Thomas Hamilton
# Date Game Opponent H/A Score Result Ground Started Came On Went Off Unused sub Goals scored Yellow Red
1891-92
Thu Sep 03, 1891Football AllianceBurton SwiftsH7-0WTown GroundY
Sat Sep 05, 1891Football AllianceBootleA4-1WHawthorne RoadY
Wed Sep 09, 1891FriendlyMansfieldA4-0WY
Sat Sep 12, 1891Football AllianceWalsall Town SwiftsH5-1WTown GroundYgoal
Sat Sep 19, 1891FriendlySunderland AlbionA1-0WY
Mon Sep 21, 1891FriendlyEvertonA0-2LY
Thu Sep 24, 1891Football AllianceBirmingham St George'sH3-0WTown GroundY
Fri Sep 25, 1891FriendlyQueen's ParkA3-1WHampden ParkY
Thu Oct 01, 1891FriendlyCanadiansH5-0WTown GroundYgoal
Thu Oct 08, 1891Football AllianceSmall HeathH2-0WTown GroundY
Sat Oct 10, 1891FriendlySunderland AlbionH5-3WTown GroundY
Sat Oct 17, 1891Football AllianceCrewe AlexandraH5-0WTown GroundY
Thu Nov 12, 1891FriendlyBolton WanderersH5-0WTown GroundY
Sat Nov 14, 1891Football AllianceArdwickA3-1WHyde RoadY
Sat Nov 21, 1891Football AllianceGrimsby TownH3-3DTown GroundY
Sat Nov 28, 1891Football AllianceThe WednesdayA1-3LOlive GroveY
Thu Dec 03, 1891FriendlyStokeH2-0WTown GroundY
Sat Dec 12, 1891Football AllianceBootleH5-1WGregory GroundY
Sat Dec 19, 1891TestimonialEvertonA0-0DY
Mon Dec 28, 1891FriendlyDerby CountyA0-3LY
Fri Jan 01, 1892Football AllianceNewton HeathA1-1DNorth Road (Manchester)Y
Sat Jan 02, 1892FriendlyDarwenA2-2DY
Sat Jan 23, 1892FriendlyAston VillaA2-3LY
Sat Feb 06, 1892Football AllianceLincoln CityH0-0DTown GroundY
Tue Mar 01, 1892FriendlyRotherham TownA2-2DY
1Sat Mar 05, 1892FA CupWest Bromwich AlbionN0-0DMolineuxY
2Wed Mar 09, 1892FA CupWest Bromwich AlbionN2-6LBaseball GroundY
Sat Mar 12, 1892FriendlyWolverhampton WanderersA0-5LY
Sat Mar 19, 1892Football AllianceNewton HeathH3-0WTown GroundY
Thu Mar 24, 1892FriendlyEvertonH1-2LTown GroundY
Sat Mar 26, 1892FriendlyDarwenH3-0WTown GroundY
Sat Apr 02, 1892Football AllianceWalsall Town SwiftsA0-3LThe ChuckeryY
Mon Apr 04, 1892FriendlyCelticA1-4LY
Sat Apr 09, 1892FriendlyGrimsby TownA3-2WY
Sat Apr 16, 1892Football AllianceSmall HeathA2-1WMuntz StreetY
Thu Apr 28, 1892Football AllianceGrimsby TownA1-1DBlundell ParkY
1892-93
Thu Sep 01, 1892FriendlyArdwickA2-2DY
3Sat Sep 03, 1892League Tier 1EvertonA2-2DGoodison ParkY
4Sat Oct 01, 1892League Tier 1Derby CountyA3-2WDerby RacecourseY
5Mon Oct 03, 1892League Tier 1The WednesdayA2-2DOlive GroveY
6Sat Oct 08, 1892League Tier 1Notts CountyA0-3LTrent BridgeY
7Sat Oct 29, 1892League Tier 1Newton HeathH1-1DTown GroundY
8Sat Dec 31, 1892League Tier 1Blackburn RoversA1-0WEwood ParkY
Sat Feb 11, 1893FriendlySheffield UnitedA3-4LY
Thu Feb 16, 1893FriendlyGrimsby TownA2-0WY
Sat Feb 18, 1893FriendlyDerby CountyH3-2WTown GroundY
Sat Mar 04, 1893FriendlySmall HeathA3-2WY
Tue Mar 21, 1893FriendlyGrantham RoversA0-0DY
Sat Mar 25, 1893FriendlyNewcastle UnitedA1-4LY
9Mon Apr 03, 1893League Tier 1West Bromwich AlbionA2-2DStoney LaneY
Sat Apr 08, 1893FriendlySheffield WednesdayA1-2LY
Sat Apr 15, 1893FriendlyLeicester FosseA5-1WY
Thu Apr 20, 1893FriendlyDerby CountyH4-1WTown GroundY
Sat Apr 22, 1893FriendlyBurton SwiftsA3-1WY
Wed Apr 26, 1893FriendlyChesterfield TownA5-0WY