Logo
Logo

THOMAS HAMILTON

Full Name:
Thomas Hamilton

Position:
Midfielder

STATS (Competitive games only):
Debut:
Mar 05, 1892

Last Game:
Apr 03, 1893

Appearances:
9 (Rank: #709)

Goals:
0 (Rank: Last)

Yellow Cards:
-

Red Cards:
-

Born:
Mar 22, 1872

City:
Dundee

Country:
Scotland

Died:
Oct 17, 1942

Age:
70

Nationality:
Scotland

Intnl. Country:
Scotland

Forest Caps:
-

Forest Goals:
-

Total Caps:
1

Total Goals:
-

Penalties scored:
0
Penalties missed:
0

Shirt numbers:
4 (7 appearances) , 5 (1) , 6 (1)

SOURCES:
Wikipedia:
https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Thomas_Hamilton_(footballer,_born_1872)


Season Stats (competitive games only)
Season Squad Num Played Won Drawn Lost Goals Yellows Reds Own
Goals
Went Off Came On Unused
Sub
Notes
1891-922-11-------
1892-937241-------


Transfer Details:
# Date Type Club Fee Fee Type Loan until Manager
1BoughtHurlford UnitedHarry Radford
2RetiredHarry Radford


Record for Thomas Hamilton
Game First Game Last Game P W D L Goals Yellow Red Own Goals Started Came On Went Off Unused Sub
COMPETITIVE
League Tier 1Sep 03, 1892Apr 03, 189372417
League Tier 2
League Tier 3
Playoffs
FA CupMar 05, 1892Mar 09, 18922112
League Cup
European Cup
Fairs Cup
UEFA Cup
Super Cup
Intercontinental Cup
Full Members Cup
Associate Members Cup
Charity Shield
Anglo-Scottish Cup
Anglo-Italian Cup
Total (Competitive)Mar 05, 1892Apr 03, 189392529
NON-COMPETITIVE
Football AllianceSep 03, 1891Apr 28, 1892161042116
FriendlySep 09, 1891Apr 26, 1893291649129
TestimonialDec 19, 1891Dec 19, 1891111
Total (Non-Competitive)Sep 03, 1891Apr 26, 18934626911246
TOTAL OVERALLSep 03, 1891Apr 26, 189355281413255


All Games for Thomas Hamilton
# Date Game Opponent H/A Score Result Ground Started Came On Went Off Unused sub Goals scored Yellow Red
1891-92
Thu Sep 03, 1891Football AllianceBurton SwiftsH7-0WinTown GroundStarted
Sat Sep 05, 1891Football AllianceBootleA4-1WinHawthorne RoadStarted
Wed Sep 09, 1891FriendlyMansfieldA4-0WinStarted
Sat Sep 12, 1891Football AllianceWalsall Town SwiftsH5-1WinTown GroundStartedgoal
Sat Sep 19, 1891FriendlySunderland AlbionA1-0WinStarted
Mon Sep 21, 1891FriendlyEvertonA0-2LossStarted
Thu Sep 24, 1891Football AllianceBirmingham St George'sH3-0WinTown GroundStarted
Fri Sep 25, 1891FriendlyQueen's ParkA3-1WinHampden ParkStarted
Thu Oct 01, 1891FriendlyCanadiansH5-0WinTown GroundStartedgoal
Thu Oct 08, 1891Football AllianceSmall HeathH2-0WinTown GroundStarted
Sat Oct 10, 1891FriendlySunderland AlbionH5-3WinTown GroundStarted
Sat Oct 17, 1891Football AllianceCrewe AlexandraH5-0WinTown GroundStarted
Thu Nov 12, 1891FriendlyBolton WanderersH5-0WinTown GroundStarted
Sat Nov 14, 1891Football AllianceArdwickA3-1WinHyde RoadStarted
Sat Nov 21, 1891Football AllianceGrimsby TownH3-3DrawTown GroundStarted
Sat Nov 28, 1891Football AllianceThe WednesdayA1-3LossOlive GroveStarted
Thu Dec 03, 1891FriendlyStokeH2-0WinTown GroundStarted
Sat Dec 12, 1891Football AllianceBootleH5-1WinGregory GroundStarted
Sat Dec 19, 1891TestimonialEvertonA0-0DrawStarted
Mon Dec 28, 1891FriendlyDerby CountyA0-3LossStarted
Fri Jan 01, 1892Football AllianceNewton HeathA1-1DrawNorth Road (Manchester)Started
Sat Jan 02, 1892FriendlyDarwenA2-2DrawStarted
Sat Jan 23, 1892FriendlyAston VillaA2-3LossStarted
Sat Feb 06, 1892Football AllianceLincoln CityH0-0DrawTown GroundStarted
Tue Mar 01, 1892FriendlyRotherham TownA2-2DrawStarted
1Sat Mar 05, 1892FA CupWest Bromwich AlbionN0-0DrawMolineuxStarted
2Wed Mar 09, 1892FA CupWest Bromwich AlbionN2-6LossBaseball GroundStarted
Sat Mar 12, 1892FriendlyWolverhampton WanderersA0-5LossStarted
Sat Mar 19, 1892Football AllianceNewton HeathH3-0WinTown GroundStarted
Thu Mar 24, 1892FriendlyEvertonH1-2LossTown GroundStarted
Sat Mar 26, 1892FriendlyDarwenH3-0WinTown GroundStarted
Sat Apr 02, 1892Football AllianceWalsall Town SwiftsA0-3LossThe ChuckeryStarted
Mon Apr 04, 1892FriendlyCelticA1-4LossStarted
Sat Apr 09, 1892FriendlyGrimsby TownA3-2WinStarted
Sat Apr 16, 1892Football AllianceSmall HeathA2-1WinMuntz StreetStarted
Thu Apr 28, 1892Football AllianceGrimsby TownA1-1DrawBlundell ParkStarted
1892-93
Thu Sep 01, 1892FriendlyArdwickA2-2DrawStarted
3Sat Sep 03, 1892League Tier 1EvertonA2-2DrawGoodison ParkStarted
4Sat Oct 01, 1892League Tier 1Derby CountyA3-2WinDerby RacecourseStarted
5Mon Oct 03, 1892League Tier 1The WednesdayA2-2DrawOlive GroveStarted
6Sat Oct 08, 1892League Tier 1Notts CountyA0-3LossTrent BridgeStarted
7Sat Oct 29, 1892League Tier 1Newton HeathH1-1DrawTown GroundStarted
8Sat Dec 31, 1892League Tier 1Blackburn RoversA1-0WinEwood ParkStarted
Sat Feb 11, 1893FriendlySheffield UnitedA3-4LossStarted
Thu Feb 16, 1893FriendlyGrimsby TownA2-0WinStarted
Sat Feb 18, 1893FriendlyDerby CountyH3-2WinTown GroundStarted
Sat Mar 04, 1893FriendlySmall HeathA3-2WinStarted
Tue Mar 21, 1893FriendlyGrantham RoversA0-0DrawStarted
Sat Mar 25, 1893FriendlyNewcastle UnitedA1-4LossStarted
9Mon Apr 03, 1893League Tier 1West Bromwich AlbionA2-2DrawStoney LaneStarted
Sat Apr 08, 1893FriendlySheffield WednesdayA1-2LossStarted
Sat Apr 15, 1893FriendlyLeicester FosseA5-1WinStarted
Thu Apr 20, 1893FriendlyDerby CountyH4-1WinTown GroundStarted
Sat Apr 22, 1893FriendlyBurton SwiftsA3-1WinStarted
Wed Apr 26, 1893FriendlyChesterfield TownA5-0WinStarted