Logo
Logo

STEFANOS KAPINO

Full Name:
Stefanos Kapino

Position:
Goalkeeper

STATS (Competitive games only):
Debut:
Feb 17, 2018

Last Game:
May 06, 2018

Appearances:
4 (Rank: #844)

Goals:
0 (Rank: Last)

Yellow Cards:
-

Red Cards:
-

Born:
Mar 18, 1994

City:
Piraeus

Country:
Greece

Died:
-

Age:
26

Nationality:
Greece

Intnl. Country:
-

Forest Caps:
-

Forest Goals:
-

Total Caps:
-

Total Goals:
-

Penalties scored:
0
Penalties missed:
0

Shirt numbers:
33 (15 appearances)

SOURCES:
Wikipedia:
https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Stefanos_Kapino


Season Stats (competitive games only)
Season Squad Num Played Won Drawn Lost Goals Yellows Reds Own
Goals
Went Off Came On Unused
Sub
Notes
2017-18334112------11Joined on Feb 8th on free transfer
2018-19-----------


Transfer Details:
# Date Type Club Fee Fee Type Loan until Manager
1Feb 07, 2018BoughtOlympiacosAitor Karanka
2Aug 01, 2018SoldWerder BremenUndisclosedAitor Karanka


Record for Stefanos Kapino
Game First Game Last Game P W D L Goals Yellow Red Own Goals Started Came On Went Off Unused Sub
COMPETITIVE
League Tier 1
League Tier 2Feb 17, 2018May 06, 20184112411
League Tier 3
Playoffs
FA Cup
League Cup
European Cup
Fairs Cup
UEFA Cup
Super Cup
Intercontinental Cup
Full Members Cup
Associate Members Cup
Charity Shield
Anglo-Scottish Cup
Anglo-Italian Cup
TotalFeb 17, 2018May 06, 20184112411
NON-COMPETITIVE
Pre-Season FriendlyJul 11, 2018Jul 16, 2018321212
TotalJul 11, 2018Jul 16, 2018321212
TOTAL OVERALLFeb 17, 2018Jul 16, 2018731361211


All Games for Stefanos Kapino
# Date Game Opponent H/A Score Result Ground Started Came On Went Off Unused sub Goals scored Yellow Red
2017-18
Sat Feb 17, 2018League Tier 2Burton AlbionA0-0DrawPirelli Stadium
Tue Feb 20, 2018League Tier 2ReadingH1-1Draw
Sat Feb 24, 2018League Tier 2Queens Park RangersA5-2WinLoftus Road
Sat Mar 03, 2018League Tier 2Birmingham CityH2-1Win
Tue Mar 06, 2018League Tier 2Norwich CityA0-0DrawCarrow Road
Sun Mar 11, 2018League Tier 2Derby CountyH0-0Draw
Sat Mar 17, 2018League Tier 2Sheffield UnitedA0-0DrawBramall Lane
Fri Mar 30, 2018League Tier 2MillwallA0-2LossThe Den
Sat Apr 07, 2018League Tier 2MiddlesbroughA0-2LossRiverside Stadium
Tue Apr 10, 2018League Tier 2BrentfordH0-1Loss
Sat Apr 14, 2018League Tier 2Ipswich TownH2-1Win
1Sat Apr 21, 2018League Tier 2Cardiff CityA1-2LossCardiff City StadiumStarted
2Tue Apr 24, 2018League Tier 2BarnsleyH3-0WinStarted
3Sat Apr 28, 2018League Tier 2Bristol CityH0-0DrawStarted
4Sun May 06, 2018League Tier 2Bolton WanderersA2-3LossMacron StadiumStarted
2018-19
Wed Jul 11, 2018Pre-Season FriendlyLincoln ImpsA5-0WinMarbella Football CentreStarted
Sat Jul 14, 2018Pre-Season FriendlyReal BetisA0-1LossEstadio Nuevo MiradorStarted
Mon Jul 16, 2018Pre-Season FriendlyMalagaA3-0WinMarbella Football Centre