JOHN TURNER

Full Name:
John Parker Turner

STATS (Competitive games only):
Debut:
Nov 16, 1878
Last Game:
Dec 04, 1880
Appearances:
10 (Rank: #700)
Goals:
3 (Rank: #364)
Yellow Cards:
-

Red Cards:
-
Born:
-

City:
-

Country:
-

Died:
-

Age:

Nationality:

Intnl. Country:
-

Forest Caps:
-

Forest Goals:
-

Total Caps:
-

Total Goals:
-

Penalties scored:
0
Penalties missed:
0

Shirt numbers:
11 (9 appearances) , 9 (1)

SOURCES:
Wikipedia:
-


Season Stats (competitive games only)
Season Squad Num Played Won Drawn Lost Goals Yellows Reds Own
Goals
Went Off Came On Unused
Sub
Notes
1875-76------------
1876-77------------
1877-78------------
1878-79-54-11------
1879-80-431-2------
1880-81-1--1-------


Transfer Details:
# Date Type Club Fee Loan until Manager


Record for John Turner
Game First Game Last Game P W D L Goals Yellows Reds Own Goals Started Came On Went Off Unused Sub
COMPETITIVE
League Tier 1
League Tier 2
League Tier 3
Playoffs
FA CupNov 16, 1878Dec 04, 188010712310
League Cup
European Cup
Fairs Cup
UEFA Cup
Super Cup
Intercontinental Cup
Full Members Cup
EFL Trophy
Charity Shield
Anglo-Scottish Cup
Anglo-Italian Cup
Total (Competitive)Nov 16, 1878Dec 04, 188010712310
NON-COMPETITIVE
FriendlyDec 18, 1875Jan 01, 188153267201153
TOTAL (Non-Competitive)Dec 18, 1875Jan 01, 188153267201153
TOTAL OVERALLDec 18, 1875Jan 01, 188163338221463


All Games for John Turner
# Date Game Opponent H/A Score Result Started Came
On
Went
Off
Unused
sub
Goals
scored
Yellow Red
1875-76
Sat Dec 18, 1875FriendlyDerwentH3-0WinStarted
Sat Feb 12, 1876FriendlyBirmingham CityA4-0WinStarted
Sat Feb 26, 1876FriendlyNottsA0-1LossStarted
Sat Mar 18, 1876FriendlySheffield WednesdayA1-9LossStarted
1876-77
Sat Nov 04, 1876FriendlyBirminghamH0-2LossStarted
Sat Nov 18, 1876FriendlyNottsH0-2LossStarted
Sat Dec 09, 1876FriendlyPeterboroughA3-3DrawStarted
Sat Dec 23, 1876FriendlyCoventry CityA3-0WinStartedgoal
Sat Jan 13, 1877FriendlySheffield WednesdayH2-1WinStarted
Tue Feb 13, 1877FriendlySheffield WednesdayH0-1LossStarted
Sat Feb 24, 1877FriendlyBirmingham CityA2-0WinStarted
1877-78
Sat Nov 17, 1877FriendlyBirminghamH1-1DrawStarted
Sat Dec 15, 1877FriendlyHertfordshire RangersH0-1LossStarted
Sat Jan 05, 1878FriendlyLaw SocietyH7-0WinStarted
Sat Feb 16, 1878FriendlyGlasgow RangersH2-4LossStarted
Sat Feb 23, 1878FriendlyBirminghamA1-1DrawStarted
Tue Mar 05, 1878FriendlySheffield WednesdayH0-1LossStarted
Sat Mar 09, 1878FriendlyBirminghamA3-0WinStarted
Sat Apr 06, 1878FriendlyDerby TownH1-0WinStartedgoal
Sat Apr 20, 1878FriendlyGlasgow RangersA0-2LossStarted
1878-79
Sat Oct 12, 1878FriendlyStokeH2-1WinStarted
Sat Oct 19, 1878FriendlyDerby TownH0-0DrawStarted
Sat Oct 26, 1878FriendlyGlasgow RangersH0-2LossStarted
Sat Nov 09, 1878FriendlyBirminghamA3-1WinStartedgoal
1Sat Nov 16, 1878FA CupNotts CountyA3-1WinStartedgoal
Sat Nov 30, 1878FriendlyChesterfieldH4-0WinStarted
Wed Dec 11, 1878FriendlyLaw SocietyH7-0WinStarted
2Sat Dec 21, 1878FA CupSheffield FCH2-0WinStarted
Sat Jan 18, 1879FriendlyEdinburgh UniversityH4-1WinStarted
3Tue Jan 28, 1879FA CupOld HarroviansA2-0WinStarted
Sat Feb 08, 1879FriendlyChesterfieldA6-0WinStarted
Sat Feb 15, 1879FriendlyBirminghamH6-1WinStarted
Sat Feb 22, 1879FriendlyDerby TownA0-3LossStarted
4Tue Feb 25, 1879FA CupOxford UniversityA2-1WinStarted
Sat Mar 08, 1879FriendlyChesterfieldH5-1WinStartedgoal
5Sat Mar 22, 1879FA CupOld EtoniansN1-2LossStarted
Sat Mar 29, 1879FriendlySpitalA1-2LossStarted
Sat Apr 12, 1879FriendlyGlasgow RangersA0-3LossStarted
Sat Apr 19, 1879FriendlyStokeA0-0DrawStarted
1879-80
Sat Sep 27, 1879FriendlyNottinghamshire XIA6-0WinStarted
Sat Oct 18, 1879FriendlyDarwenA3-1WinStarted
Sat Oct 25, 1879FriendlyBirminghamH6-0WinStarted
Sat Nov 01, 1879FriendlyEdinburgh UniversityH6-1WinStarted
6Sat Nov 08, 1879FA CupNotts CountyH4-0WinStarted
7Sat Dec 13, 1879FA CupTurtonA6-0WinStartedgoal
Sat Dec 27, 1879FriendlyBlackburn RoversH1-1DrawStartedgoal
Sat Jan 10, 1880FriendlyWednesbury StrollersH4-0WinStartedgoal
Sat Jan 17, 1880FriendlyNotts CountyH7-1WinStarted
Sat Jan 24, 1880FriendlySheffield FCH3-2WinStarted
8Sat Jan 31, 1880FA CupBlackburn RoversH6-0WinStartedgoal
Sat Feb 07, 1880FriendlySheffield WednesdayH2-0WinStartedgoal
Tue Feb 10, 1880FriendlyScottish CanadianH0-2LossStarted
9Thu Feb 19, 1880FA CupSheffield FCH2-2DrawStarted
Sat Feb 21, 1880FriendlySheffield WednesdayA0-1LossStarted
Sat Feb 28, 1880FriendlyDarwenH5-0WinStartedgoalgoal
Sat Mar 13, 1880FriendlyStokeA1-3LossStarted
Tue Mar 30, 1880FriendlyBlackburn RoversA1-5LossStarted
1880-81
Sat Oct 02, 1880FriendlyAston VillaA0-4LossStarted
Sat Oct 23, 1880FriendlyDarwenA4-4DrawStartedgoalgoal
Sat Oct 30, 1880FriendlyGlasgow RangersH2-1WinStarted
Sat Nov 13, 1880FriendlyAston VillaH0-2LossStarted
10Sat Dec 04, 1880FA CupAston VillaH1-2LossStarted
Sat Jan 01, 1881FriendlySheffield FCA1-2LossStarted