Logo
Logo

JOHN TURNER

Full Name:
John Parker Turner

STATS (Competitive games only)
Debut:
Nov 16, 1878

Last Game:
Dec 04, 1880

Appearances:
10 (Rank: #667)

Goals:
3 (Rank: #353)

Yellow Cards:
0

Red Cards:
0

Born:
-

City:
-

Country:
-

Age:

Nationality:

Intnl. Country:
-

Forest Caps:
-

Forest Goals:
-

Total Caps:
-

Total Goals:
-

Wikipedia:
-

Notes:





Season Stats (competitive games only)
Season Squad Num Played Won Drawn Lost Goals Yellows Reds Went Off Came On Unused Sub Notes
1875-76----------
1876-77----------
1877-78----------
1878-7954-11-----
1879-80431-2-----
1880-811--1------


Transfer Details:
# Date Type Club Fee Fee Type Loan until


Record for John Turner
Game First Game Last Game P W D L Goals Yellow Red Started Came On Went Off Unused Sub
COMPETITIVE
League Tier 1
League Tier 2
League Tier 3
Playoffs
FA CupNov 16, 1878Dec 04, 18801071230010000
League Cup
European Cup
Fairs Cup
UEFA Cup
Super Cup
Intercontinental Cup
Full Members Cup
Associate Members Cup
Charity Shield
Anglo-Scottish Cup
Anglo-Italian Cup
TotalNov 16, 1878Dec 04, 18801071230010000
NON-COMPETITIVE
FriendlyDec 18, 1875Jan 01, 18815124720110051000
TotalDec 18, 1875Jan 01, 18815124720110051000
TOTAL OVERALLDec 18, 1875Jan 01, 18816131822140061000


All Games for John Turner
# Date Game Opponent H/A Score Result Ground Started Came On Went Off Unused sub Goals scored Yellow Red
1875-76
Sat Dec 18, 1875FriendlyDerwentH3-0WinForest Recreation GroundY
Sat Feb 26, 1876FriendlyNottsA0-1LossTrent BridgeY
Sat Mar 18, 1876FriendlySheffield WednesdayA1-9LossBramall LaneY
1876-77
Sat Nov 04, 1876FriendlyBirminghamH0-2LossForest Recreation GroundY
Sat Nov 18, 1876FriendlyNottsH0-2LossForest Recreation GroundY
Sat Dec 09, 1876FriendlyPeterboroughA3-3DrawY
Sat Dec 23, 1876FriendlyCoventry CityA3-0WinYgoal
Sat Jan 13, 1877FriendlySheffield WednesdayH2-1WinForest Recreation GroundY
Tue Feb 13, 1877FriendlySheffield WednesdayH0-1LossTrent BridgeY
Sat Feb 24, 1877FriendlyBirmingham CityA2-0WinAston Lower GroundsY
1877-78
Sat Nov 17, 1877FriendlyBirminghamH1-1DrawForest Recreation GroundY
Sat Dec 15, 1877FriendlyHertfordshire RangersH0-1LossY
Sat Feb 16, 1878FriendlyGlasgow RangersH2-4LossTrent BridgeY
Sat Feb 23, 1878FriendlyBirminghamA1-1DrawAston Lower GroundsY
Tue Mar 05, 1878FriendlySheffield WednesdayH0-1LossTrent BridgeY
Sat Mar 09, 1878FriendlyBirminghamA3-0WinAston Lower GroundsY
Sat Mar 16, 1878FriendlyStokeA0-1LossY
Sat Apr 06, 1878FriendlyDerby TownH1-0WinYgoal
Sat Apr 20, 1878FriendlyGlasgow RangersA0-2LossY
1878-79
Sat Oct 12, 1878FriendlyStokeH2-1WinY
Sat Oct 19, 1878FriendlyDerby TownH0-0DrawForest Recreation GroundY
Sat Oct 26, 1878FriendlyGlasgow RangersH0-2LossGregory GroundY
Sat Nov 09, 1878FriendlyBirminghamA3-1WinAston Lower GroundsYgoal
1Sat Nov 16, 1878FA CupNotts CountyA3-1WinTrent BridgeYgoal
Sat Nov 30, 1878FriendlyChesterfieldH4-0WinForest Recreation GroundY
Wed Dec 11, 1878FriendlyLaw SocietyH7-0WinForest Recreation GroundY
2Sat Dec 21, 1878FA CupSheffield UnitedH2-0WinTown GroundY
Sat Jan 18, 1879FriendlyEdinburgh UniversityH4-1WinTrent BridgeY
3Tue Jan 28, 1879FA CupOld HarroviansA2-0WinKennington OvalY
Sat Feb 08, 1879FriendlyChesterfieldA6-0WinY
Sat Feb 15, 1879FriendlyBirminghamH6-1WinTrent BridgeY
Sat Feb 22, 1879FriendlyDerby TownA0-3LossCounty Ground, DerbyY
4Tue Feb 25, 1879FA CupOxford UniversityA2-1WinKennington OvalY
Sat Mar 08, 1879FriendlyChesterfieldH5-1WinForest Recreation GroundYgoal
5Sat Mar 22, 1879FA CupOld EtoniansN1-2LossKennington OvalY
Sat Mar 29, 1879FriendlySpitalA1-2LossForest Recreation GroundY
Sat Apr 12, 1879FriendlyGlasgow RangersA0-3LossY
Sat Apr 19, 1879FriendlyStokeA0-0DrawForest Recreation GroundY
1879-80
Sat Sep 27, 1879FriendlyNottinghamshire XIA6-0WinCastle Cricket GroundY
Sat Oct 18, 1879FriendlyDarwenA3-1WinY
Sat Oct 25, 1879FriendlyBirminghamH6-0WinTrent BridgeY
Sat Nov 01, 1879FriendlyEdinburgh UniversityH6-1WinTrent BridgeY
6Sat Nov 08, 1879FA CupNotts CountyH4-0WinTown GroundY
7Sat Dec 13, 1879FA CupTurtonA6-0WinThomason FoldYgoal
Sat Dec 27, 1879FriendlyBlackburn RoversH1-1DrawTrent BridgeYgoal
Sat Jan 10, 1880FriendlyWednesbury StrollersH4-0WinForest Recreation GroundYgoal
Sat Jan 17, 1880FriendlyNotts CountyH7-1WinTrent BridgeY
Sat Jan 24, 1880FriendlySheffieldH3-2WinTrent BridgeY
8Sat Jan 31, 1880FA CupBlackburn RoversH6-0WinTown GroundYgoal
Sat Feb 07, 1880FriendlySheffield WednesdayH2-0WinTrent BridgeYgoal
Tue Feb 10, 1880FriendlyScottish CanadianH0-2LossTrent BridgeY
9Thu Feb 19, 1880FA CupSheffield UnitedH2-2DrawTown GroundY
Sat Feb 21, 1880FriendlySheffield WednesdayA0-1LossSheaf HouseY
Sat Feb 28, 1880FriendlyDarwenH5-0WinTrent BridgeYgoalgoal
Sat Mar 13, 1880FriendlyStokeA1-3LossVictoria GroundY
Tue Mar 30, 1880FriendlyBlackburn RoversA1-5LossEwood ParkY
1880-81
Sat Oct 02, 1880FriendlyAston VillaA0-4LossVilla ParkY
Sat Oct 23, 1880FriendlyDarwenA4-4DrawYgoalgoal
Sat Oct 30, 1880FriendlyGlasgow RangersH2-1WinTrent BridgeY
Sat Nov 13, 1880FriendlyAston VillaH0-2LossTrent BridgeY
10Sat Dec 04, 1880FA CupAston VillaH1-2LossTown GroundY
Sat Jan 01, 1881FriendlySheffieldA1-2LossBramall LaneY