Logo
Logo

JAMES COLEMAN

Position:
Defender

STATS (Competitive games only):
Debut:
Jan 18, 1890

Last Game:
Jan 18, 1890

Appearances:
1 (Rank: #963)

Goals:
0 (Rank: Last)

Yellow Cards:
-

Red Cards:
-

Born:
-

City:
-

Country:
-

Died:
-

Age:

Nationality:

Intnl. Country:
-

Forest Caps:
-

Forest Goals:
-

Total Caps:
-

Total Goals:
-

Penalties scored:
0
Penalties missed:
0

Shirt numbers:
4 (1 appearances)

SOURCES:
Wikipedia:
-


Season Stats (competitive games only)
Season Squad Num Played Won Drawn Lost Goals Yellows Reds Own
Goals
Went Off Came On Unused
Sub
Notes
1889-901--1-------


Transfer Details:
# Date Type Club Fee Fee Type Loan until Manager
1BoughtHarry Radford
2SoldHarry Radford


Record for James Coleman
Game First Game Last Game P W D L Goals Yellow Red Own Goals Started Came On Went Off Unused Sub
COMPETITIVE
League Tier 1
League Tier 2
League Tier 3
Playoffs
FA CupJan 18, 1890Jan 18, 1890111
League Cup
European Cup
Fairs Cup
UEFA Cup
Super Cup
Intercontinental Cup
Full Members Cup
Associate Members Cup
Charity Shield
Anglo-Scottish Cup
Anglo-Italian Cup
TotalJan 18, 1890Jan 18, 1890111
NON-COMPETITIVE
Football AllianceDec 07, 1889Apr 07, 18901242612
Birmingham CupJan 11, 1890Jan 11, 1890111
FriendlyNov 25, 1889Mar 15, 189081258
TestimonialApr 17, 1890Apr 17, 1890111
TotalNov 25, 1889Apr 17, 189022541322
TOTAL OVERALLNov 25, 1889Apr 17, 189023541423


All Games for James Coleman
# Date Game Opponent H/A Score Result Ground Started Came On Went Off Unused sub Goals scored Yellow Red
1889-90
Mon Nov 25, 1889FriendlySheffield UnitedA0-2LossStarted
Sat Nov 30, 1889FriendlyNottsH2-4LossGregory GroundStarted
Sat Dec 07, 1889Football AllianceSunderland AlbionH3-1WinTown GroundStarted
Sat Dec 14, 1889Football AllianceCrewe AlexandraH2-5LossTown GroundStarted
Sat Dec 21, 1889FriendlyClaptonA0-1LossStarted
Thu Dec 26, 1889FriendlyNottsA1-1DrawTrent BridgeStarted
Sat Dec 28, 1889Football AllianceThe WednesdayA1-3LossOlive GroveStarted
Sat Jan 04, 1890Football AllianceThe WednesdayH1-3LossTown GroundStarted
Sat Jan 11, 1890Birmingham CupWalsall Town SwiftsH0-1LossGregory GroundStarted
1Sat Jan 18, 1890FA CupDerby MidlandA0-3LossStarted
Sat Jan 25, 1890FriendlyEvertonA0-7LossStarted
Sat Feb 01, 1890Football AllianceDarwenH3-1WinTown GroundStarted
Sat Feb 08, 1890FriendlyChathamA1-1DrawStarted
Sat Feb 15, 1890Football AllianceNewton HeathH1-3LossTown GroundStarted
Sat Feb 22, 1890Football AllianceLong Eaton RangersH1-1DrawTown GroundStarted
Sat Mar 08, 1890FriendlySmall HeathA0-12LossMuntz StreetStarted
Sat Mar 15, 1890FriendlyChathamH2-0WinGregory GroundStarted
Thu Mar 20, 1890Football AllianceBirmingham St George'sH2-2DrawTown GroundStarted
Sat Mar 22, 1890Football AllianceDarwenA0-9LossBarley BankStarted
Sat Mar 29, 1890Football AllianceWalsall Town SwiftsH3-0WinTown GroundStarted
Sat Apr 05, 1890Football AllianceNewton HeathA1-0WinNorth Road (Manchester)Started
Mon Apr 07, 1890Football AllianceBootleA0-2LossHawthorne RoadStarted
Thu Apr 17, 1890TestimonialNotts RangersA1-4LossStarted