Logo
Logo

HARRY PLACKETT

Full Name:
Harry Plackett

Debut:

Last Game:

Appearances:
0 (rank: Last)

Goals:
0 (rank: Last)

Yellow Cards:
0

Red Cards:
0

Born:
-

City:
Breaston

Country:
England

Age:

Intnl. Country:
-

Forest Caps:
-

Forest Goals:
-

Total Caps:
-

Total Goals:
-


RANKINGS
Appearances:
Last (0 appearances)

Goals:
Last (0 goals)

Intnl. Caps:
Last (0 caps)

Wikipedia:
https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Harry_Plackett

Notes:



Season Stats (competitive games only)
Season Squad Num Played Won Drawn Lost Goals Yellows Reds Went Off Came On Unused Sub Notes
1889-90----------


Transfer Details:
# Date Type Club Fee Fee Type Loan until
1BoughtDerby County
2Retired


Record for Harry Plackett
Game First Game Last Game P W D L Goals Yellow Red Started Came On Went Off Unused Sub
COMPETITIVE
League Tier 1
League Tier 2
League Tier 3
Playoffs
FA Cup
League Cup
European Cup
Fairs Cup
UEFA Cup
Super Cup
Intercontinental Cup
Full Members Cup
Associate Members Cup
Charity Shield
Anglo-Scottish Cup
Anglo-Italian Cup
Total
NON-COMPETITIVE
Football AllianceSep 07, 1889Apr 07, 18901344500013000
FriendlySep 14, 1889Mar 08, 189063030006000
TestimonialApr 17, 1890Apr 17, 189010010001000
TotalSep 07, 1889Apr 17, 18902074900020000
TOTAL OVERALLSep 07, 1889Apr 17, 18902074900020000


All Games for Harry Plackett
# Date Game Opponent H/A Score Result Ground Started Came On Went Off Unused sub Goals scored Yellow Red
1889-90
Sat Sep 07, 1889Football AllianceWalsallA3-1WinFellows ParkY
Sat Sep 14, 1889FriendlyHalliwellH2-3LossGregory GroundY
Sat Sep 21, 1889Football AllianceGrimsby TownA0-4LossBlundell ParkY
Sat Sep 28, 1889Football AllianceBootleH2-2DrawTown GroundY
Sat Oct 05, 1889Football AllianceGrimsby TownH1-2LossTown GroundY
Sat Oct 12, 1889Football AllianceBirmingham St George'sA3-1WinSt. AndrewsY
Sat Oct 19, 1889Football AllianceCrewe AlexandraA1-1DrawGresty RoadY
Thu Oct 24, 1889FriendlyPreston North EndH2-1WinGregory GroundY
Sat Nov 02, 1889Football AllianceSmall HeathH0-0DrawTown GroundY
Sat Nov 09, 1889Football AllianceSunderland AlbionA0-4LossBlue House FieldY
Sat Nov 16, 1889FriendlyCasualsH3-1WinGregory GroundY
Sat Nov 23, 1889Football AllianceLong Eaton RangersA3-5LossRecreation GroundY
Sat Jan 25, 1890FriendlyEvertonA0-7LossY
Sat Feb 01, 1890Football AllianceDarwenH3-1WinTown GroundY
Sat Feb 22, 1890Football AllianceLong Eaton RangersH1-1DrawTown GroundY
Sat Mar 01, 1890FriendlySheffield UnitedA2-1WinY
Sat Mar 08, 1890FriendlySmall HeathA0-12LossMuntz StreetY
Sat Apr 05, 1890Football AllianceNewton HeathA1-0WinNorth Road (Manchester)Y
Mon Apr 07, 1890Football AllianceBootleA0-2LossHawthorne RoadY
Thu Apr 17, 1890TestimonialNotts RangersA1-4LossY