HARRY FLETCHER

Full Name:
Harry Slater Fletcher

Years Active:
1882-84 (2 seasons)

Last Game:
140 years, 7 months, 21 days ago


STATS (Competitive games only):
Debut:
Dec 02, 1882
Last Game:
Dec 01, 1883
Appearances:
4 (Rank: #902)
Goals:
1 (Rank: #491)
Own Goals:
-

Yellow Cards:
-
Red Cards:
-
Born:
-

City:
-

Country:
-

Died:
-

Age:

Nationality:
 

Intnl. Country:
-

Caps while at Forest:
-

Goals while at Forest:
-

Total Caps:
-

Total Goals:
-

Penalties scored:
0
Penalties missed:
0

Shirt numbers:
11 (3 games) , 9 (1)
Managers:


SOURCES:
Wikipedia:
-


SEASON STATS (Competitive games only)
Season Age* Squad Num Played Won Drawn Lost Goals Yellows Reds Own
Goals
Went Off Came On Unused
Sub
Notes
1882-83-31111------
1883-84-1--1-------
*Age = player's age on August 1st of the season

TRANSFERS
# Season Date Type Club Fee Loan until Manager


RECORD FOR HARRY FLETCHER
Game First Game Last Game P W D L Goals Yellows Reds Own Goals Started Came On Went Off Unused Sub
COMPETITIVE
League Tier 1
League Tier 2
League Tier 3
Playoffs
FA CupDec 02, 1882Dec 01, 1883411214
League Cup
European Cup
Fairs Cup
UEFA Cup
Super Cup
Intercontinental Cup
Full Members Cup
EFL Trophy
Charity Shield
Anglo-Scottish Cup
Anglo-Italian Cup
Total (Comp)Dec 02, 1882Dec 01, 1883411214
NON-COMPETITIVE
Wednesbury CupNov 25, 1882May 17, 1884751147
County CupDec 15, 1883Mar 22, 18843213
FriendlyDec 26, 1882Mar 29, 188417845417
TOTAL (Non-Comp)Nov 25, 1882May 17, 1884271566827
TOTAL OVERALLNov 25, 1882May 17, 1884311678931
MISC


ALL GAMES FOR HARRY FLETCHER (Competitive: 4, Other: 27)
# Date Game Opponent H/A Score Num Started Came
On
Went
Off
Unused
sub
Goals
scored
Yellow Red
1882-83
Sat Nov 25, 1882Wednesbury CupWednesbury Old AthleticH4-410Startedgoal
1Sat Dec 02, 1882FA CupSheffield HeeleyH7-211Startedgoal
Tue Dec 26, 1882FriendlyBolton WanderersH3-111Startedgoalgoal
Wed Dec 27, 1882FriendlySheffield FCH0-511Started
2Sat Jan 06, 1883FA CupSheffield WednesdayH2-29Started
3Sat Jan 13, 1883FA CupSheffield WednesdayA2-311Started
Sat Jan 20, 1883FriendlyNottsH1-18Started
Sat Jan 27, 1883FriendlyClapham RoversA2-14Started
Tue Feb 06, 1883FriendlyBlackburn RoversH0-08Started
Sat Feb 17, 1883FriendlyStafford RoadH6-17Started
Sat Feb 24, 1883FriendlyStokeA7-26Started
Sat Mar 10, 1883Wednesbury CupWednesbury Old AthleticH3-110Started
Sat Mar 24, 1883FriendlyDarwenA2-44Started
Sat Apr 14, 1883Wednesbury CupBirmingham St George'sA2-04Startedgoal
Sat May 19, 1883Wednesbury CupWest Bromwich AlbionA5-38Started
1883-84
Sat Oct 13, 1883FriendlySheffield FCH9-110Startedgoal
Sat Oct 20, 1883FriendlyNotts CountyH0-010Started
Thu Oct 25, 1883Wednesbury CupWednesbury StrollersH9-210Startedgoalgoal
Sat Oct 27, 1883FriendlyStokeH2-110Started
Sat Nov 17, 1883FriendlySheffield AttercliffeH5-010Startedgoal
Sat Nov 24, 1883FriendlyDumbartonH2-36Started
4Sat Dec 01, 1883FA CupNotts CountyA0-311Started
Sat Dec 08, 1883FriendlyDarwenH8-08Started
Sat Dec 15, 1883County CupNotts RangersA6-08Started
Sat Jan 26, 1884FriendlyWalsall Town SwiftsH1-111Started
Sat Feb 16, 1884County CupNotts OlympicA4-06Started
Sat Mar 08, 1884FriendlySheffield WednesdayH0-29Started
Sat Mar 22, 1884County CupNottingham TrentA1-17Started
Sat Mar 29, 1884FriendlyAston VillaH0-26Started
Sat May 03, 1884Wednesbury CupWednesbury TownA2-211Started
Sat May 17, 1884Wednesbury CupWednesbury TownA0-311Started