GEORGE SMITH (1889)

Full Name:
George Smith

Years Active:
1889-90 (1 season)

Last Game:
134 years, 1 month, 12 days ago


STATS (Competitive games only):
Debut:
Jan 18, 1890
Last Game:
Jan 18, 1890
Appearances:
1 (Rank: #1029)
Goals:
0 (Rank: Last)

Own Goals:
-

Yellow Cards:
-
Red Cards:
-
Born:
-

City:
-

Country:
-

Died:
-

Age:

Nationality:
 Scotland

Intnl. Country:
-

Caps while at Forest:
-

Goals while at Forest:
-

Total Caps:
-

Total Goals:
-

Penalties scored:
0
Penalties missed:
0

Shirt numbers:
9 (1 games)
Managers:
Harry Radford (1 appearances)


SOURCES:
Wikipedia:
-


SEASON STATS (Competitive games only)
Season Age* Squad Num Played Won Drawn Lost Goals Yellows Reds Own
Goals
Went Off Came On Unused
Sub
Notes
1889-90-1--1-------
*Age = player's age on August 1st of the season

TRANSFERS
# Season Date Type Club Fee Loan until Manager
11889-90Bought
21889-90Sold


RECORD FOR GEORGE SMITH (1889)
Game First Game Last Game P W D L Goals Yellows Reds Own Goals Started Came On Went Off Unused Sub
COMPETITIVE
League Tier 1
League Tier 2
League Tier 3
Playoffs
FA CupJan 18, 1890Jan 18, 1890111
League Cup
European Cup
Fairs Cup
UEFA Cup
Super Cup
Intercontinental Cup
Full Members Cup
EFL Trophy
Charity Shield
Anglo-Scottish Cup
Anglo-Italian Cup
Total (Comp)Jan 18, 1890Jan 18, 1890111
NON-COMPETITIVE
Football AllianceSep 21, 1889Apr 07, 189014428114
Birmingham CupJan 11, 1890Jan 11, 1890111
FriendlyNov 30, 1889Mar 15, 189072237
TestimonialApr 17, 1890Apr 17, 1890111
TOTAL (Non-Comp)Sep 21, 1889Apr 17, 1890236413123
TOTAL OVERALLSep 21, 1889Apr 17, 1890246414124
MISC


ALL GAMES FOR GEORGE SMITH (1889) (Competitive: 1, Other: 23)
Manager for all games: Harry Radford
# Date Game Opponent H/A Score Num Started Came
On
Went
Off
Unused
sub
Goals
scored
Yellow Red
1889-90
Sat Sep 21, 1889Football AllianceGrimsby TownA0-410Started
Sat Nov 30, 1889FriendlyNottsH2-48Started
Sat Dec 07, 1889Football AllianceSunderland AlbionH3-110Startedgoal
Sat Dec 14, 1889Football AllianceCrewe AlexandraH2-59Started
Sat Dec 21, 1889FriendlyClaptonA0-111Started
Thu Dec 26, 1889FriendlyNottsA1-16Started
Sat Dec 28, 1889Football AllianceThe WednesdayA1-39Started
Sat Jan 04, 1890Football AllianceThe WednesdayH1-39Started
Sat Jan 11, 1890Birmingham CupWalsall Town SwiftsH0-111Started
1Sat Jan 18, 1890FA CupDerby MidlandA0-39Started
Sat Jan 25, 1890FriendlyEvertonA0-711Started
Sat Feb 01, 1890Football AllianceDarwenH3-18Started
Sat Feb 08, 1890FriendlyChathamA1-110Started
Sat Feb 15, 1890Football AllianceNewton Heath LYRH1-38Started
Sat Feb 22, 1890Football AllianceLong Eaton RangersH1-18Started
Sat Mar 01, 1890FriendlySheffield UnitedA2-19Started
Sat Mar 08, 1890Football AllianceSmall HeathA0-129Started
Sat Mar 15, 1890FriendlyChathamH2-011Started
Thu Mar 20, 1890Football AllianceBirmingham St George'sH2-28Started
Sat Mar 22, 1890Football AllianceDarwenA0-910Started
Sat Mar 29, 1890Football AllianceWalsall Town SwiftsH3-09Started
Sat Apr 05, 1890Football AllianceNewton Heath LYRA1-09Started
Mon Apr 07, 1890Football AllianceBootleA0-29Started
Thu Apr 17, 1890TestimonialNotts RangersA1-410Started