Logo
Logo

FRANK BROOME

Full Name:
Frank Broome

Position:
Midfielder

STATS (Competitive games only)
Debut:

Last Game:

Appearances:
0 (Rank: Last)

Goals:
0 (Rank: Last)

Yellow Cards:
0

Red Cards:
0

Born:
-

City:
-

Country:
-

Age:

Nationality:

Intnl. Country:
-

Forest Caps:
-

Forest Goals:
-

Total Caps:
-

Total Goals:
-

Wikipedia:
-

Notes:
Guest player during World War II, from Aston Villa




Season Stats (competitive games only)
Season Squad Num Played Won Drawn Lost Goals Yellows Reds Went Off Came On Unused Sub Notes
1939-40----------
1940-41----------
1941-42----------


Transfer Details:
# Date Type Club Fee Fee Type Loan until
1Bought
2Sold


Record for Frank Broome
Game First Game Last Game P W D L Goals Yellow Red Started Came On Went Off Unused Sub
COMPETITIVE
League Tier 1
League Tier 2
League Tier 3
Playoffs
FA Cup
League Cup
European Cup
Fairs Cup
UEFA Cup
Super Cup
Intercontinental Cup
Full Members Cup
Associate Members Cup
Charity Shield
Anglo-Scottish Cup
Anglo-Italian Cup
Total
NON-COMPETITIVE
World War IIApr 20, 1940Dec 25, 19411551990015000
FriendlySep 27, 1941Nov 01, 194131022003000
TotalApr 20, 1940Dec 25, 1941186111110018000
TOTAL OVERALLApr 20, 1940Dec 25, 1941186111110018000


All Games for Frank Broome
# Date Game Opponent H/A Score Result Ground Started Came On Went Off Unused sub Goals scored Yellow Red
1939-40
Sat Apr 20, 1940WWII Wartime CupCharlton AthleticH1-0WinStarted
Sat May 04, 1940WWII Wartime CupSouthend UnitedH3-1WinStartedgoal
Sat May 18, 1940WWII Wartime CupFulhamA0-2LossCraven CottageStarted
1940-41
Sat May 24, 1941WWII Main LeagueWalsallA7-6WinBescot StadiumStartedgoalgoalgoalgoal
1941-42
Sat Aug 30, 1941WWII Main LeagueLuton TownA1-3LossKenilworth RoadStartedgoal
Sat Sep 06, 1941WWII Main LeagueLuton TownH4-1WinStartedgoal
Sat Sep 13, 1941WWII Main LeagueNorthampton TownH2-3LossStarted
Sat Sep 20, 1941WWII Main LeagueNorthampton TownA3-4LossCounty Ground (Northampton)Started
Sat Sep 27, 1941FriendlyRAF XIH1-2LossStarted
Sat Oct 11, 1941WWII Main LeagueWalsallA2-8LossBescot StadiumStarted
Sat Oct 18, 1941WWII Main LeagueWalsallH4-0WinStartedgoalgoal
Sat Oct 25, 1941FriendlyREVCO ElectricA1-5LossStarted
Sat Nov 01, 1941FriendlyRAF XIH3-1WinStartedgoalgoal
Sat Nov 08, 1941WWII Main LeagueNorwich CityH0-2LossStarted
Sat Nov 29, 1941WWII Main LeagueLeicester CityH0-1LossStarted
Sat Dec 06, 1941WWII Main LeagueWolverhampton WanderersH0-0DrawStarted
Sat Dec 13, 1941WWII Main LeagueWolverhampton WanderersA0-7LossMolineuxStarted
Thu Dec 25, 1941WWII Main LeagueLeicester CityA0-2LossFilbert StreetStarted