Logo
Logo

FRANK BROOME

Full Name:
Frank Broome

STATS (Competitive games only)
Debut:

Last Game:

Appearances:
0 (Rank: Last)

Goals:
0 (Rank: Last)

Yellow Cards:
0

Red Cards:
0

Born:
-

City:
-

Country:
-

Age:

Nationality:

Intnl. Country:
-

Forest Caps:
-

Forest Goals:
-

Total Caps:
-

Total Goals:
-

Wikipedia:
-

Notes:
Guest player during World War II, from Aston Villa




Season Stats (competitive games only)
Season Squad Num Played Won Drawn Lost Goals Yellows Reds Went Off Came On Unused Sub Notes
1939-40----------
1940-41----------
1941-42----------


Transfer Details:
# Date Type Club Fee Fee Type Loan until
1Bought
2Sold


Record for Frank Broome
Game First Game Last Game P W D L Goals Yellow Red Started Came On Went Off Unused Sub
COMPETITIVE
League Tier 1
League Tier 2
League Tier 3
Playoffs
FA Cup
League Cup
European Cup
Fairs Cup
UEFA Cup
Super Cup
Intercontinental Cup
Full Members Cup
Associate Members Cup
Charity Shield
Anglo-Scottish Cup
Anglo-Italian Cup
Total
NON-COMPETITIVE
World War IIApr 20, 1940Dec 25, 19411551990015000
FriendlySep 27, 1941Nov 01, 194131022003000
TotalApr 20, 1940Dec 25, 1941186111110018000
TOTAL OVERALLApr 20, 1940Dec 25, 1941186111110018000


All Games for Frank Broome
# Date Game Opponent H/A Score Result Ground Started Came On Went Off Unused sub Goals scored Yellow Red
1939-40
Sat Apr 20, 1940WWII Wartime CupCharlton AthleticH1-0WinY
Sat May 04, 1940WWII Wartime CupSouthend UnitedH3-1WinYgoal
Sat May 18, 1940WWII Wartime CupFulhamA0-2LossCraven CottageY
1940-41
Sat May 24, 1941WWII Main LeagueWalsallA7-6WinBescot StadiumYgoalgoalgoalgoal
1941-42
Sat Aug 30, 1941WWII Main LeagueLuton TownA1-3LossKenilworth RoadYgoal
Sat Sep 06, 1941WWII Main LeagueLuton TownH4-1WinYgoal
Sat Sep 13, 1941WWII Main LeagueNorthampton TownH2-3LossY
Sat Sep 20, 1941WWII Main LeagueNorthampton TownA3-4LossCounty Ground (Northampton)Y
Sat Sep 27, 1941FriendlyRAF XIH1-2LossY
Sat Oct 11, 1941WWII Main LeagueWalsallA2-8LossBescot StadiumY
Sat Oct 18, 1941WWII Main LeagueWalsallH4-0WinYgoalgoal
Sat Oct 25, 1941FriendlyREVCO ElectricA1-5LossY
Sat Nov 01, 1941FriendlyRAF XIH3-1WinYgoalgoal
Sat Nov 08, 1941WWII Main LeagueNorwich CityH0-2LossY
Sat Nov 29, 1941WWII Main LeagueLeicester CityH0-1LossY
Sat Dec 06, 1941WWII Main LeagueWolverhampton WanderersH0-0DrawY
Sat Dec 13, 1941WWII Main LeagueWolverhampton WanderersA0-7LossMolineuxY
Thu Dec 25, 1941WWII Main LeagueLeicester CityA0-2LossFilbert StreetY