Logo
Logo

ERNIE BARLOW

Full Name:
Ernest Edward Barlow

Debut:
Dec 01, 1883

Last Game:
Dec 01, 1883

Appearances:
1

Goals:
0

Yellow Cards:
0

Red Cards:
0

Born:
-

City:
-

Country:
-

Age:

Intnl. Country:
-

Forest Caps:
-

Forest Goals:
-

Total Caps:
-

Total Goals:
-


RANKINGS
Appearances:
#1059 (1 appearances)

Goals:
#1828 (0 goals)

Intnl. Caps:
#225 (0 caps)

Wikipedia:
-

Notes:



Season Stats (competitive games only)
Season Squad Num Played Won Drawn Lost Goals Yellows Reds Went Off Came On Unused Sub Notes
1882-83----------
1883-841--1------


Transfer Details:
# Date Type Club Fee Fee Type Loan until


Record for Ernie Barlow
Game Parent Game First Game Last Game P W D L Goals Yellow Red Started Came On Went Off Unused Sub
COMPETITIVE
LeagueLeague Tier 1
LeagueLeague Tier 2
LeagueLeague Tier 3
LeaguePlayoffs
Major CupFA CupDec 01, 1883Dec 01, 188310010001000
Major CupLeague Cup
EuropeEuropean Cup
EuropeFairs Cup
EuropeUEFA Cup
EuropeSuper Cup
EuropeIntercontinental Cup
Minor CupFull Members Cup
Minor CupAssociate Members Cup
Minor CupCharity Shield
Minor CupAnglo-Scottish Cup
Minor CupAnglo-Italian Cup
Total:Dec 01, 1883Dec 01, 188310010001000
NON-COMPETITIVE
Other CupWednesbury CupFeb 09, 1884Feb 09, 188411000001000
Other CupNotts Association CupDec 15, 1883Mar 22, 188432103003000
FriendlyFriendlyMay 05, 1883Mar 08, 18841462650014000
Total:May 05, 1883Mar 22, 18841893680018000
TOTAL:May 05, 1883Mar 22, 18841993780019000


All Games for Ernie Barlow
# Date Game Opponent H/A Score Result Ground Started Came On Went Off Unused sub Goals scored Yellow Red
1882-83
Sat May 05, 1883FriendlyGrimsby TownA2-1WCleethorpes RoadY
1883-84
Sat Oct 13, 1883FriendlySheffield ClubH9-1WParkside GroundY
Sat Oct 20, 1883FriendlyNotts CountyH0-0DParkside GroundY
Sat Oct 27, 1883FriendlyStokeH2-1WParkside GroundY
Sat Nov 03, 1883FriendlySwiftsH6-1WParkside GroundY
Sat Nov 24, 1883FriendlyDumbartonH2-3LParkside GroundY
1Sat Dec 01, 1883FA CupNotts CountyA0-3LTrent BridgeY
Sat Dec 08, 1883FriendlyDarwenH8-0WParkside GroundYgoalgoalgoal
Sat Dec 15, 1883Notts Association CupNotts RangersA6-0WY
Sat Dec 22, 1883FriendlyBlackburn RoversH2-2DParkside GroundY
Wed Dec 26, 1883FriendlyNottsA1-5LY
Mon Jan 07, 1884FriendlyCambridge UniversityH1-2LParkside GroundYgoal
Sat Jan 19, 1884FriendlySheffield AttercliffeA8-1WOld Forge GroundYgoal
Sat Feb 02, 1884FriendlyDumbartonA1-3LBogheadY
Sat Feb 09, 1884Wednesbury CupWolverhampton WanderersA2-0WAlliance GroundY
Sat Feb 16, 1884Notts Association CupNotts OlympicA4-0WYgoalgoalgoal
Sat Feb 23, 1884FriendlySmall HeathA2-3LY
Sat Mar 08, 1884FriendlySheffield WednesdayH0-2LParkside GroundY
Sat Mar 22, 1884Notts Association CupNottingham TrentA1-1DY