Logo
Logo

ERNIE BARLOW

Full Name:
Ernest Edward Barlow

STATS (Competitive games only):
Debut:
Dec 01, 1883

Last Game:
Dec 01, 1883

Appearances:
1 (Rank: #969)

Goals:
0 (Rank: Last)

Yellow Cards:
-

Red Cards:
-

Born:
-

City:
-

Country:
-

Died:
-

Age:

Nationality:

Intnl. Country:
-

Forest Caps:
-

Forest Goals:
-

Total Caps:
-

Total Goals:
-

Penalties scored:
0
Penalties missed:
0

Shirt numbers:
6 (1 appearances)

SOURCES:
Wikipedia:
-


Season Stats (competitive games only)
Season Squad Num Played Won Drawn Lost Goals Yellows Reds Own
Goals
Went Off Came On Unused
Sub
Notes
1882-83-----------
1883-841--1-------


Transfer Details:
# Date Type Club Fee Fee Type Loan until Manager


Record for Ernie Barlow
Game First Game Last Game P W D L Goals Yellow Red Own Goals Started Came On Went Off Unused Sub
COMPETITIVE
League Tier 1
League Tier 2
League Tier 3
Playoffs
FA CupDec 01, 1883Dec 01, 1883111
League Cup
European Cup
Fairs Cup
UEFA Cup
Super Cup
Intercontinental Cup
Full Members Cup
Associate Members Cup
Charity Shield
Anglo-Scottish Cup
Anglo-Italian Cup
Total (Competitive)Dec 01, 1883Dec 01, 1883111
NON-COMPETITIVE
Wednesbury CupFeb 09, 1884Feb 09, 1884111
Notts Association CupDec 15, 1883Mar 22, 188432133
FriendlyMay 05, 1883Mar 08, 188414626514
Total (Non-Competitive)May 05, 1883Mar 22, 188418936818
TOTAL OVERALLMay 05, 1883Mar 22, 188419937819


All Games for Ernie Barlow
# Date Game Opponent H/A Score Result Ground Started Came On Went Off Unused sub Goals scored Yellow Red
1882-83
Sat May 05, 1883FriendlyGrimsby TownA2-1WinCleethorpes RoadStarted
1883-84
Sat Oct 13, 1883FriendlySheffield ClubH9-1WinParkside GroundStarted
Sat Oct 20, 1883FriendlyNotts CountyH0-0DrawParkside GroundStarted
Sat Oct 27, 1883FriendlyStokeH2-1WinParkside GroundStarted
Sat Nov 03, 1883FriendlySwiftsH6-1WinParkside GroundStarted
Sat Nov 24, 1883FriendlyDumbartonH2-3LossParkside GroundStarted
1Sat Dec 01, 1883FA CupNotts CountyA0-3LossTrent BridgeStarted
Sat Dec 08, 1883FriendlyDarwenH8-0WinParkside GroundStartedgoalgoalgoal
Sat Dec 15, 1883Notts Association CupNotts RangersA6-0WinStarted
Sat Dec 22, 1883FriendlyBlackburn RoversH2-2DrawParkside GroundStarted
Wed Dec 26, 1883FriendlyNottsA1-5LossStarted
Mon Jan 07, 1884FriendlyCambridge UniversityH1-2LossParkside GroundStartedgoal
Sat Jan 19, 1884FriendlySheffield AttercliffeA8-1WinOld Forge GroundStartedgoal
Sat Feb 02, 1884FriendlyDumbartonA1-3LossBogheadStarted
Sat Feb 09, 1884Wednesbury CupWolverhampton WanderersA2-0WinAlliance GroundStarted
Sat Feb 16, 1884Notts Association CupNotts OlympicA4-0WinStartedgoalgoalgoal
Sat Feb 23, 1884FriendlySmall HeathA2-3LossStarted
Sat Mar 08, 1884FriendlySheffield WednesdayH0-2LossParkside GroundStarted
Sat Mar 22, 1884Notts Association CupNottingham TrentA1-1DrawStarted