Logo
Logo

ERNIE BARLOW

Full Name:
Ernest Edward Barlow

STATS (Competitive games only)
Debut:
Dec 01, 1883

Last Game:
Dec 01, 1883

Appearances:
1 (Rank: #958)

Goals:
0 (Rank: Last)

Yellow Cards:
0

Red Cards:
0

Born:
-

City:
-

Country:
-

Age:

Nationality:

Intnl. Country:
-

Forest Caps:
-

Forest Goals:
-

Total Caps:
-

Total Goals:
-

Wikipedia:
-

Notes:





Season Stats (competitive games only)
Season Squad Num Played Won Drawn Lost Goals Yellows Reds Went Off Came On Unused Sub Notes
1882-83----------
1883-841--1------


Transfer Details:
# Date Type Club Fee Fee Type Loan until


Record for Ernie Barlow
Game First Game Last Game P W D L Goals Yellow Red Started Came On Went Off Unused Sub
COMPETITIVE
League Tier 1
League Tier 2
League Tier 3
Playoffs
FA CupDec 01, 1883Dec 01, 188310010001000
League Cup
European Cup
Fairs Cup
UEFA Cup
Super Cup
Intercontinental Cup
Full Members Cup
Associate Members Cup
Charity Shield
Anglo-Scottish Cup
Anglo-Italian Cup
TotalDec 01, 1883Dec 01, 188310010001000
NON-COMPETITIVE
Wednesbury CupFeb 09, 1884Feb 09, 188411000001000
Notts Association CupDec 15, 1883Mar 22, 188432103003000
FriendlyMay 05, 1883Mar 08, 18841462650014000
TotalMay 05, 1883Mar 22, 18841893680018000
TOTAL OVERALLMay 05, 1883Mar 22, 18841993780019000


All Games for Ernie Barlow
# Date Game Opponent H/A Score Result Ground Started Came On Went Off Unused sub Goals scored Yellow Red
1882-83
Sat May 05, 1883FriendlyGrimsby TownA2-1WinCleethorpes RoadY
1883-84
Sat Oct 13, 1883FriendlySheffield ClubH9-1WinParkside GroundY
Sat Oct 20, 1883FriendlyNotts CountyH0-0DrawParkside GroundY
Sat Oct 27, 1883FriendlyStokeH2-1WinParkside GroundY
Sat Nov 03, 1883FriendlySwiftsH6-1WinParkside GroundY
Sat Nov 24, 1883FriendlyDumbartonH2-3LossParkside GroundY
1Sat Dec 01, 1883FA CupNotts CountyA0-3LossTrent BridgeY
Sat Dec 08, 1883FriendlyDarwenH8-0WinParkside GroundYgoalgoalgoal
Sat Dec 15, 1883Notts Association CupNotts RangersA6-0WinY
Sat Dec 22, 1883FriendlyBlackburn RoversH2-2DrawParkside GroundY
Wed Dec 26, 1883FriendlyNottsA1-5LossY
Mon Jan 07, 1884FriendlyCambridge UniversityH1-2LossParkside GroundYgoal
Sat Jan 19, 1884FriendlySheffield AttercliffeA8-1WinOld Forge GroundYgoal
Sat Feb 02, 1884FriendlyDumbartonA1-3LossBogheadY
Sat Feb 09, 1884Wednesbury CupWolverhampton WanderersA2-0WinAlliance GroundY
Sat Feb 16, 1884Notts Association CupNotts OlympicA4-0WinYgoalgoalgoal
Sat Feb 23, 1884FriendlySmall HeathA2-3LossY
Sat Mar 08, 1884FriendlySheffield WednesdayH0-2LossParkside GroundY
Sat Mar 22, 1884Notts Association CupNottingham TrentA1-1DrawY