COLIN DOYLE

Full Name:
Colin Doyle

Position:
Goalkeeper

Years Active:
2004-05 (1 season)


STATS (Competitive games only):
Debut:
Feb 20, 2005
Last Game:
May 08, 2005
Appearances:
4 (Rank: #889)
Goals:
0 (Rank: Last)

Own Goals:
-

Yellow Cards:
-
Red Cards:
-
Born:
Jun 12, 1985

City:
Cork

Country:
 Republic of Ireland

Died:
-

Age:
38

Nationality:
 Republic of Ireland

Intnl. Country:
 Republic of Ireland

Caps while at Forest:
-

Goals while at Forest:
-

Total Caps:
1

Total Goals:
-

Penalties saved:
0
Clean Sheets:
1

Shirt numbers:
1 (29 games)
Managers:
Joe Kinnear (2 appearances) , Gary Megson (21)


SOURCES:
Wikipedia:
https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Colin_Doyle_(footballer)

Barry Hugman:
http://barryhugmansfootballers.com/player/5418

TransferMarkt:
http://www.transfermarkt.co.uk/colin-doyle/profil/spieler/28728

ElevenvEleven:
http://www.11v11.com/players/colin-doyle-22408/

SEASON STATS (Competitive games only)
Season Squad Num Played Won Drawn Lost Goals Yellows Reds Own
Goals
Went Off Came On Unused
Sub
Notes
2004-0514121-----125On loan from Birmingham City


TRANSFERS
# Season Date Type Club Fee Loan until Manager
12004-05Dec 02, 2004Loan InBirmingham CityApr 23, 2005Joe Kinnear


RECORD FOR COLIN DOYLE
Game First Game Last Game P W D L Goals Yellows Reds Own Goals Started Came On Went Off Unused Sub
COMPETITIVE
League Tier 1
League Tier 2Apr 16, 2005May 08, 200531112122
League Tier 3
Playoffs
FA CupFeb 20, 2005Feb 20, 20051113
League Cup
European Cup
Fairs Cup
UEFA Cup
Super Cup
Intercontinental Cup
Full Members Cup
EFL Trophy
Charity Shield
Anglo-Scottish Cup
Anglo-Italian Cup
Total (Comp)Feb 20, 2005May 08, 200541213125
NON-COMPETITIVE
TOTAL (Non-Comp)
TOTAL OVERALLFeb 20, 2005May 08, 200541213125
MISC
League TotalApr 16, 2005May 08, 200531112122


ALL GAMES FOR COLIN DOYLE (Competitive: 4, Other: 0)
# Date Game Opponent H/A Score Num Started Came
On
Went
Off
Unused
sub
Goals
scored
Yellow Red
2004-05
Manager: Joe Kinnear
Sat Dec 04, 2004League Tier 2Queens Park RangersH2-11
Sat Dec 11, 2004League Tier 2Derby CountyA0-31
Manager: Mick Harford
Fri Dec 17, 2004League Tier 2Leicester CityH1-11
Sun Dec 26, 2004League Tier 2West Ham UnitedA2-31
Tue Dec 28, 2004League Tier 2SunderlandH1-21
Sat Jan 01, 2005League Tier 2Stoke CityH1-01
Mon Jan 03, 2005League Tier 2Cardiff CityA0-31
Sat Jan 08, 2005FA CupQueens Park RangersA3-01
Manager: Gary Megson
Sat Jan 15, 2005League Tier 2MillwallH1-21
Sat Jan 22, 2005League Tier 2Brighton and Hove AlbionA0-01
Sat Jan 29, 2005FA CupPeterborough UnitedH1-01
Sat Feb 05, 2005League Tier 2Rotherham UnitedA0-01
1Sun Feb 20, 2005FA CupTottenham HotspurA1-11Started
Wed Feb 23, 2005League Tier 2Preston North EndH2-01
Sat Feb 26, 2005League Tier 2Derby CountyH2-21
Wed Mar 02, 2005FA CupTottenham HotspurH0-31
Sat Mar 05, 2005League Tier 2Leicester CityA1-01
Tue Mar 08, 2005League Tier 2WatfordA2-01
Sat Mar 12, 2005League Tier 2Ipswich TownA0-61
Wed Mar 16, 2005League Tier 2Leeds UnitedH0-01
Sat Mar 19, 2005League Tier 2Wigan AthleticH1-11
Sat Apr 02, 2005League Tier 2Crewe AlexandraA1-11
Wed Apr 06, 2005League Tier 2Coventry CityA0-21
Sat Apr 09, 2005League Tier 2Plymouth ArgyleH0-31
Tue Apr 12, 2005League Tier 2Sheffield UnitedH1-11
2Sat Apr 16, 2005League Tier 2ReadingA0-11 (72)
3Sat Apr 23, 2005League Tier 2BurnleyH1-01Started
Sat Apr 30, 2005League Tier 2Queens Park RangersA1-21
4Sun May 08, 2005League Tier 2GillinghamH2-21Started