Logo
Logo

BROWN

Debut:

Last Game:

Appearances:
0

Goals:
0

Yellow Cards:
0

Red Cards:
0

Born:
-

City:
-

Country:
-

Age:

Intnl. Country:
-

Forest Caps:
-

Forest Goals:
-

Total Caps:
-

Total Goals:
-


RANKINGS
Appearances:
Last (0 appearances)

Goals:
#1835 (0 goals)

Intnl. Caps:
#225 (0 caps)

Wikipedia:
-

Notes:



Season Stats (competitive games only)
Season Squad Num Played Won Drawn Lost Goals Yellows Reds Went Off Came On Unused Sub Notes
1868-69----------
1869-70----------
1871-72----------
1872-73----------
1874-75----------
1875-76----------
1876-77----------
1882-83----------
1886-87----------
1892-93----------


Transfer Details:
# Date Type Club Fee Fee Type Loan until


Record for Brown
Game Parent Game First Game Last Game P W D L Goals Yellow Red Started Came On Went Off Unused Sub
COMPETITIVE
LeagueLeague Tier 1
LeagueLeague Tier 2
LeagueLeague Tier 3
LeaguePlayoffs
Major CupFA Cup
Major CupLeague Cup
EuropeEuropean Cup
EuropeFairs Cup
EuropeUEFA Cup
EuropeSuper Cup
EuropeIntercontinental Cup
Minor CupFull Members Cup
Minor CupAssociate Members Cup
Minor CupCharity Shield
Minor CupAnglo-Scottish Cup
Minor CupAnglo-Italian Cup
Total:
NON-COMPETITIVE
FriendlyFriendlyDec 26, 1868Mar 29, 18931152400011000
Total:Dec 26, 1868Mar 29, 18931152400011000
TOTAL:Dec 26, 1868Mar 29, 18931152400011000


All Games for Brown
# Date Game Opponent H/A Score Result Ground Started Came On Went Off Unused sub Goals scored Yellow Red
1868-69
Sat Dec 26, 1868FriendlySheffield NorfolkH0-0LForest Recreation GroundY
Sat Feb 06, 1869FriendlyNottingham Manufacturing CompanyH0-0LMeadows Cricket GroundY
1869-70
Sat Mar 19, 1870FriendlyDerby GrammarA1-0WY
1871-72
Sat Jan 27, 1872FriendlyOckbrook and BorrowashH3-0WForest Recreation GroundY
1872-73
Sat Dec 14, 1872FriendlyStokeA0-0DY
1874-75
Sat Oct 31, 1874FriendlyTrent CollegeA1-3LY
1875-76
Sat Dec 18, 1875FriendlyDerwentH3-0WForest Recreation GroundY
1876-77
Sat Dec 23, 1876FriendlyCoventry CityA3-0WY
1882-83
Sat Aug 26, 1882FriendlyWollatonA2-3LY
1886-87
Sat Mar 12, 1887FriendlyDerby CountyH2-1WY
1892-93
Wed Mar 29, 1893FriendlyLoughboroughA1-1DY