Logo
Logo

BROWN

STATS (Competitive games only):
Debut:

Last Game:

Appearances:
0 (Rank: Last)

Goals:
0 (Rank: Last)

Yellow Cards:

Red Cards:

Born:
-

City:
-

Country:
-

Age:

Nationality:

Intnl. Country:
-

Forest Caps:
-

Forest Goals:
-

Total Caps:
-

Total Goals:
-

Penalties scored:
0
Penalties missed:
0

Shirt numbers:

SOURCES:
Wikipedia:
-


Season Stats (competitive games only)
Season Squad Num Played Won Drawn Lost Goals Yellows Reds Own
Goals
Went Off Came On Unused
Sub
Notes
1868-69-----------
1869-70-----------
1871-72-----------
1872-73-----------
1874-75-----------
1875-76-----------
1876-77-----------
1882-83-----------
1886-87-----------
1892-93-----------


Transfer Details:
# Date Type Club Fee Fee Type Loan until


Record for Brown
Game First Game Last Game P W D L Goals Yellow Red Own Goals Started Came On Went Off Unused Sub
COMPETITIVE
League Tier 1
League Tier 2
League Tier 3
Playoffs
FA Cup
League Cup
European Cup
Fairs Cup
UEFA Cup
Super Cup
Intercontinental Cup
Full Members Cup
Associate Members Cup
Charity Shield
Anglo-Scottish Cup
Anglo-Italian Cup
Total
NON-COMPETITIVE
FriendlyDec 26, 1868Mar 29, 18931152411
TotalDec 26, 1868Mar 29, 18931152411
TOTAL OVERALLDec 26, 1868Mar 29, 18931152411


All Games for Brown
# Date Game Opponent H/A Score Result Ground Started Came On Went Off Unused sub Goals scored Yellow Red
1868-69
Sat Dec 26, 1868FriendlySheffield NorfolkH0-0LossForest Recreation GroundStarted
Sat Feb 06, 1869FriendlyNottingham Manufacturing CompanyH0-0LossMeadows Cricket GroundStarted
1869-70
Sat Mar 19, 1870FriendlyDerby GrammarA1-0WinStarted
1871-72
Sat Jan 27, 1872FriendlyOckbrook and BorrowashH3-0WinForest Recreation GroundStarted
1872-73
Sat Dec 14, 1872FriendlyStokeA0-0DrawStarted
1874-75
Sat Oct 31, 1874FriendlyTrent CollegeA1-3LossStarted
1875-76
Sat Dec 18, 1875FriendlyDerwentH3-0WinForest Recreation GroundStarted
1876-77
Sat Dec 23, 1876FriendlyCoventry CityA3-0WinStarted
1882-83
Sat Aug 26, 1882FriendlyWollatonA2-3LossStarted
1886-87
Sat Mar 12, 1887FriendlyDerby CountyH2-1WinStarted
1892-93
Wed Mar 29, 1893FriendlyLoughboroughA1-1DrawStarted