Logo
Logo

SEASON: 1872-73


Prev Season: 1871-72
Next Season: 1873-74
DIVISION:
-

MANAGER(s):

FA Cup:
-

League Cup:
-


Top Goalscorer:
( goals)


ALL GAMES
Competitive Games:
0

Competitive Goals:
0

Goals per game:



LEAGUE GAMES
League Games:

League Points:
out of 0 ( points per win)

Points Percentage:
%

Goals scored, conceded and win and loss margins
Goal count:1 goal2 goals3 goals4 goals5+ goals
Scored
Conceded
Won By
Lost By

ATTENDANCES (HOME)
Highest League Attendance:
0

Lowest League Attendance:
0

Average League Attendance:
0

Highest Cup Attendance:
0

Lowest Cup Attendance:
0


MISCELLANEOUS
Clean Sheets:
0

Red cards:
0

Yellow cards:
0

Penalties scored:
0

Penalties conceded:
0

Penalties missed:
0

Penalties saved:
0



GAMES

Friendly
DateOpponentCountryH/AScoreResultAttNotes
Sat Nov 02, 1872MansfieldEnglandH0-0Draw-
Sat Nov 16, 1872Derby GrammarEnglandH1-1Draw-? (?)
Sat Nov 23, 1872Spondon SchoolEnglandH0-0Draw-
Sat Nov 30, 1872Law SocietyEnglandA0-0Draw-
Sat Dec 07, 1872NottsEnglandH1-0Win-Davies (?)
Sat Dec 14, 1872StokeEnglandA0-0Draw-
Thu Jan 02, 1873Law SocietyEnglandH2-0Win-Rastall (?), Hayes (?)
Sat Jan 04, 1873NottsEnglandA0-0Draw-
Sat Jan 18, 1873Burton on TrentEnglandA1-1Draw-Tomlinson (?)
Sat Jan 25, 1873MansfieldEnglandA1-0Win-? (?)
Sat Feb 01, 1873StokeEnglandH3-1Win-Davies (?), Widdowson (?, ?)
Sat Feb 08, 1873Derby GrammarEnglandA0-0Draw-
Sat Feb 15, 1873Ockbrook and BorrowashEnglandH2-0Win-Lymbery (?), ? (?)
Sat Mar 15, 1873Spondon SchoolEnglandH0-1Loss-



SQUAD
Season Record (Competitive Games only)
Pos Num PlayerP W D L Goals Yellows Reds Went Off Came On Unused Sub Notes
GKJ White
MArthur Goodyer
FSam Widdowson
Alonzo Lymbery
Arthur Cursham
Bert Ashwell
Brown
Charles Rastall
Charles Spencer
David Woodhouse
FO Norris
Forman
Frank Ashwell
George Hayes
George Seals
H Davies
H Howell
Henry Gamble
J Tomlinson (1869)
James Rastall
John Richardson
Milner
Richards
Robert Hawksley
Sam Kirk
Silas Clifford
T Rastall
Tom Howitt
Tom Woodhouse
W Brown
Walter Lymbery
WH Pearson
William A Mason
William Revis


GOALSCORERS


Competitive goals only
GoalsPlayerGames



LEAGUE DOUBLES
Home and away victories for the season