Logo
Logo

BILLY GUNN

Full Name:
William 'Billy' Gunn

Position:
Forward

STATS (Competitive games only)
Debut:
Nov 05, 1881

Last Game:
Nov 05, 1881

Appearances:
1 (Rank: #947)

Goals:
0 (Rank: Last)

Yellow Cards:
0

Red Cards:
0

Born:
Dec 04, 1858

City:
Nottingham

Country:
England

Died:
Jan 29, 1921

Age:
63

Nationality:
England

Intnl. Country:
-

Forest Caps:
-

Forest Goals:
-

Total Caps:
-

Total Goals:
-

Wikipedia:
https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/William_Gunn_(cricketer)

Notes:





Season Stats (competitive games only)
Season Squad Num Played Won Drawn Lost Goals Yellows Reds Went Off Came On Unused Sub Notes
1880-81----------
1881-821--1------


Transfer Details:
# Date Type Club Fee Fee Type Loan until
1Bought
2Sold


Record for Billy Gunn
Game First Game Last Game P W D L Goals Yellow Red Started Came On Went Off Unused Sub
COMPETITIVE
League Tier 1
League Tier 2
League Tier 3
Playoffs
FA CupNov 05, 1881Nov 05, 188110010001000
League Cup
European Cup
Fairs Cup
UEFA Cup
Super Cup
Intercontinental Cup
Full Members Cup
Associate Members Cup
Charity Shield
Anglo-Scottish Cup
Anglo-Italian Cup
TotalNov 05, 1881Nov 05, 188110010001000
NON-COMPETITIVE
Wednesbury CupDec 18, 1880Apr 02, 188122001002000
FriendlyOct 23, 1880Feb 04, 188218103460018000
TotalOct 23, 1880Feb 04, 188220123470020000
TOTAL OVERALLOct 23, 1880Feb 04, 188221123570021000


All Games for Billy Gunn
# Date Game Opponent H/A Score Result Ground Started Came On Went Off Unused sub Goals scored Yellow Red
1880-81
Sat Oct 23, 1880FriendlyDarwenA4-4DrawStarted
Sat Nov 20, 1880FriendlyNottingham Forest XIH2-4LossStarted
Sat Nov 27, 1880FriendlyNottingham Forest XIH-Started
Sat Dec 18, 1880Wednesbury CupStokeA2-1WinStarted
Tue Mar 01, 1881FriendlySheffield ClubH1-0WinTrent BridgeStartedgoal
Sat Apr 02, 1881Wednesbury CupElwellsA4-0WinOval, WednesburyStartedgoal
1881-82
Sat Oct 01, 1881FriendlySmall HeathH3-2WinTrent BridgeStarted
Fri Oct 07, 1881FriendlyNottinghamshire XIH4-1WinCastle Cricket GroundStarted
Sat Oct 15, 1881FriendlyBlackburn OlympicH3-0WinCastle Cricket GroundStarted
Thu Oct 20, 1881FriendlyNottingham BankH5-0WinForest Recreation GroundStarted
Sat Oct 22, 1881FriendlyDarwenA1-0WinBarley BankStarted
Sat Oct 29, 1881FriendlyGlasgow RangersH0-0DrawTrent BridgeStarted
1Sat Nov 05, 1881FA CupAston VillaA1-4LossPerry BarrStarted
Sat Nov 12, 1881FriendlyWalsallH8-3WinTrent BridgeStartedgoalgoal
Sat Dec 03, 1881FriendlyAccringtonH3-3DrawTrent BridgeStarted
Thu Dec 15, 1881FriendlyCambridge UniversityH4-2WinTrent BridgeStartedgoalgoal
Sat Dec 17, 1881FriendlyNottsH0-5LossTrent BridgeStarted
Sat Dec 24, 1881FriendlyBlackburn RoversH0-2LossTrent BridgeStarted
Sat Dec 31, 1881FriendlyAlexandra AthleticH1-0WinTrent BridgeStarted
Sat Jan 21, 1882FriendlyDarwenH4-5LossTrent BridgeStartedgoal
Sat Feb 04, 1882FriendlyWednesbury StrollersH15-0WinTrent BridgeStarted