Logo
Logo

BILLY GUNN

Full Name:
William 'Billy' Gunn

Debut:
Nov 05, 1881

Last Game:
Nov 05, 1881

Appearances:
1

Goals:
0

Yellow Cards:
0

Red Cards:
0

Born:
Dec 04, 1858

City:
Nottingham

Country:
England

Died:
Jan 29, 1921

Age:
63

Intnl. Country:
-

Forest Caps:
-

Forest Goals:
-

Total Caps:
-

Total Goals:
-


RANKINGS
Appearances:
#1066 (1 appearances)

Goals:
#1835 (0 goals)

Intnl. Caps:
#225 (0 caps)

Wikipedia:
https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/William_Gunn_(cricketer)

Notes:



Season Stats (competitive games only)
Season Squad Num Played Won Drawn Lost Goals Yellows Reds Went Off Came On Unused Sub Notes
1880-81----------
1881-821--1------


Transfer Details:
# Date Type Club Fee Fee Type Loan until
1Bought
2Sold


Record for Billy Gunn
Game Parent Game First Game Last Game P W D L Goals Yellow Red Started Came On Went Off Unused Sub
COMPETITIVE
LeagueLeague Tier 1
LeagueLeague Tier 2
LeagueLeague Tier 3
LeaguePlayoffs
Major CupFA CupNov 05, 1881Nov 05, 188110010001000
Major CupLeague Cup
EuropeEuropean Cup
EuropeFairs Cup
EuropeUEFA Cup
EuropeSuper Cup
EuropeIntercontinental Cup
Minor CupFull Members Cup
Minor CupAssociate Members Cup
Minor CupCharity Shield
Minor CupAnglo-Scottish Cup
Minor CupAnglo-Italian Cup
Total:Nov 05, 1881Nov 05, 188110010001000
NON-COMPETITIVE
Other CupWednesbury CupDec 18, 1880Apr 02, 188122001002000
FriendlyFriendlyOct 23, 1880Feb 04, 188218103460018000
Total:Oct 23, 1880Feb 04, 188220123470020000
TOTAL:Oct 23, 1880Feb 04, 188221123570021000


All Games for Billy Gunn
# Date Game Opponent H/A Score Result Ground Started Came On Went Off Unused sub Goals scored Yellow Red
1880-81
Sat Oct 23, 1880FriendlyDarwenA4-4DY
Sat Nov 20, 1880FriendlyNottingham Forest XIH2-4LY
Sat Nov 27, 1880FriendlyNottingham Forest XIH-Y
Sat Dec 18, 1880Wednesbury CupStokeA2-1WY
Tue Mar 01, 1881FriendlySheffield ClubH1-0WTrent BridgeYgoal
Sat Apr 02, 1881Wednesbury CupElwellsA4-0WOval, WednesburyYgoal
1881-82
Sat Oct 01, 1881FriendlySmall HeathH3-2WTrent BridgeY
Fri Oct 07, 1881FriendlyNottinghamshire XIH4-1WCastle Cricket GroundY
Sat Oct 15, 1881FriendlyBlackburn OlympicH3-0WCastle Cricket GroundY
Thu Oct 20, 1881FriendlyNottingham BankH5-0WForest Recreation GroundY
Sat Oct 22, 1881FriendlyDarwenA1-0WBarley BankY
Sat Oct 29, 1881FriendlyGlasgow RangersH0-0DTrent BridgeY
1Sat Nov 05, 1881FA CupAston VillaA1-4LPerry BarrY
Sat Nov 12, 1881FriendlyWalsallH8-3WTrent BridgeYgoalgoal
Sat Dec 03, 1881FriendlyAccringtonH3-3DTrent BridgeY
Thu Dec 15, 1881FriendlyCambridge UniversityH4-2WTrent BridgeYgoalgoal
Sat Dec 17, 1881FriendlyNottsH0-5LTrent BridgeY
Sat Dec 24, 1881FriendlyBlackburn RoversH0-2LTrent BridgeY
Sat Dec 31, 1881FriendlyAlexandra AthleticH1-0WTrent BridgeY
Sat Jan 21, 1882FriendlyDarwenH4-5LTrent BridgeYgoal
Sat Feb 04, 1882FriendlyWednesbury StrollersH15-0WTrent BridgeY