Logo
Logo

ARTHUR GOODYER

Full Name:
Arthur Goodyer

STATS (Competitive games only)
Debut:
Nov 16, 1878

Last Game:
Mar 27, 1880

Appearances:
10 (Rank: #688)

Goals:
4 (Rank: #339)

Yellow Cards:
0

Red Cards:
0

Born:
-

City:
Stamford

Country:
England

Died:
Jan 08, 1932

Age:

Nationality:
England

Intnl. Country:
England

Forest Caps:
1 (rank: #199)

Forest Goals:
-

Total Caps:
1

Total Goals:
-

Wikipedia:
https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Arthur_Goodyer

Notes:





Season Stats (competitive games only)
Season Squad Num Played Won Drawn Lost Goals Yellows Reds Went Off Came On Unused Sub Notes
1872-73----------
1873-74----------
1874-75----------
1875-76----------
1876-77----------
1877-78----------
1878-7954-12-----
1879-8053112-----


Transfer Details:
# Date Type Club Fee Fee Type Loan until
1Started CareerYouth Team
2Retired


Record for Arthur Goodyer
Game First Game Last Game P W D L Goals Yellow Red Started Came On Went Off Unused Sub
COMPETITIVE
League Tier 1
League Tier 2
League Tier 3
Playoffs
FA CupNov 16, 1878Mar 27, 18801071240010000
League Cup
European Cup
Fairs Cup
UEFA Cup
Super Cup
Intercontinental Cup
Full Members Cup
Associate Members Cup
Charity Shield
Anglo-Scottish Cup
Anglo-Italian Cup
TotalNov 16, 1878Mar 27, 18801071240010000
NON-COMPETITIVE
FriendlyFeb 15, 1873Mar 30, 18806334821230063001
TotalFeb 15, 1873Mar 30, 18806334821230063001
TOTAL OVERALLFeb 15, 1873Mar 30, 18807341923270073001


All Games for Arthur Goodyer
# Date Game Opponent H/A Score Result Ground Started Came On Went Off Unused sub Goals scored Yellow Red
1872-73
Sat Feb 15, 1873FriendlyOckbrook and BorrowashH2-0WinForest Recreation GroundY
1873-74
Sat Nov 29, 1873FriendlyStokeH2-1WinForest Recreation GroundY
Sat Jan 10, 1874FriendlyNottinghamshire XIH1-0WinForest Recreation GroundYgoal
Sat Jan 17, 1874FriendlySheffield NorfolkA1-7LossBramall LaneY
Sat Jan 31, 1874FriendlyMansfieldA2-0WinYgoal
Sat Feb 28, 1874FriendlyMansfieldH3-1WinForest Recreation GroundYgoal
1874-75
Sat Oct 31, 1874FriendlyTrent CollegeA1-3LossY
Sat Nov 14, 1874FriendlyNottsA0-0DrawTrent BridgeY
Sat Nov 21, 1874FriendlyTrent CollegeH1-0WinY
Sat Dec 12, 1874FriendlyAmbergate WanderersH0-0DrawGregory GroundY
Sat Jan 16, 1875FriendlyDuffieldA2-0WinY
Fri Feb 19, 1875FriendlyNottsH5-1WinY
Sat Feb 13, 1875FriendlyDerwentH2-0WinY
Sat Mar 06, 1875FriendlyDuffieldH4-1WinForest Recreation GroundY
Sat Mar 20, 1875FriendlyDerby GrammarH1-0WinY
1875-76
Sat Dec 18, 1875FriendlyDerwentH3-0WinForest Recreation GroundYgoal
Sat Jan 08, 1876FriendlySheffield WednesdayH0-5LossForest Recreation GroundY
Sat Feb 05, 1876FriendlyDerwentA2-0WinRacecourse GroundY
Sat Feb 26, 1876FriendlyNottsA0-1LossTrent BridgeY
Sat Mar 11, 1876FriendlyBirminghamH0-0DrawForest Recreation GroundY
Sat Mar 18, 1876FriendlySheffield WednesdayA1-9LossBramall LaneY
1876-77
Sat Nov 04, 1876FriendlyBirminghamH0-2LossForest Recreation GroundY
Sat Nov 18, 1876FriendlyNottsH0-2LossForest Recreation GroundY
Sat Dec 09, 1876FriendlyPeterboroughA3-3DrawYgoal
Sat Dec 23, 1876FriendlyCoventry CityA3-0WinY
Tue Dec 26, 1876FriendlyCoventry CityH2-0WinY
Sat Jan 13, 1877FriendlySheffield WednesdayH2-1WinForest Recreation GroundYgoal
Tue Feb 13, 1877FriendlySheffield WednesdayH0-1LossTrent BridgeY
1877-78
Sat Nov 17, 1877FriendlyBirminghamH1-1DrawForest Recreation GroundY
Sat Dec 15, 1877FriendlyHertfordshire RangersH0-1LossY
Sat Jan 05, 1878FriendlyLaw SocietyH6-0WinForest Recreation GroundYgoalgoal
Sat Jan 26, 1878FriendlySheffield WednesdayH4-1WinForest Recreation GroundYgoal
Sat Feb 16, 1878FriendlyGlasgow RangersH2-4LossTrent BridgeY
Thu Feb 21, 1878FriendlySpitalH1-2LossForest Recreation GroundY
Sat Feb 23, 1878FriendlyBirminghamA1-1DrawAston Lower GroundsY
Tue Mar 05, 1878FriendlySheffield WednesdayH0-1LossTrent BridgeY
Sat Mar 09, 1878FriendlyBirminghamA3-0WinAston Lower GroundsYgoalgoal
Sat Mar 16, 1878FriendlyStokeA0-1LossY
Sat Apr 06, 1878FriendlyDerby TownH1-0WinY
Sat Apr 20, 1878FriendlyGlasgow RangersA0-2LossY
1878-79
Sat Oct 12, 1878FriendlyStokeH2-1WinYgoal
Sat Oct 19, 1878FriendlyDerby TownH0-0DrawForest Recreation GroundY
Sat Oct 26, 1878FriendlyGlasgow RangersH0-2LossGregory GroundY
1Sat Nov 16, 1878FA CupNotts CountyA3-1WinTrent BridgeYgoal
Sat Nov 30, 1878FriendlyChesterfieldH4-0WinForest Recreation GroundYgoalgoal
2Sat Dec 21, 1878FA CupSheffield UnitedH2-0WinTown GroundY
Sat Jan 18, 1879FriendlyEdinburgh UniversityH4-1WinTrent BridgeY
3Tue Jan 28, 1879FA CupOld HarroviansA2-0WinKennington OvalY
Sat Feb 08, 1879FriendlyChesterfieldA6-0WinY
Sat Feb 15, 1879FriendlyBirminghamH6-1WinTrent BridgeY
Sat Feb 22, 1879FriendlyDerby TownA0-3LossCounty Ground, DerbyY
4Tue Feb 25, 1879FA CupOxford UniversityA2-1WinKennington OvalYgoal
Sat Mar 08, 1879FriendlyChesterfieldH5-1WinForest Recreation GroundYgoal
5Sat Mar 22, 1879FA CupOld EtoniansN1-2LossKennington OvalY
Sat Mar 29, 1879FriendlySpitalA1-2LossForest Recreation GroundY
Sat Apr 12, 1879FriendlyGlasgow RangersA0-3LossY
Sat Apr 19, 1879FriendlyStokeA0-0DrawForest Recreation GroundY
1879-80
Sat Sep 27, 1879FriendlyNottinghamshire XIA6-0WinCastle Cricket GroundYgoalgoalgoal
Sat Oct 18, 1879FriendlyDarwenA3-1WinY
Sat Oct 25, 1879FriendlyBirminghamH6-0WinTrent BridgeYgoal
Sat Nov 01, 1879FriendlyEdinburgh UniversityH6-1WinTrent BridgeYgoal
6Sat Nov 08, 1879FA CupNotts CountyH4-0WinTown GroundY
7Sat Dec 13, 1879FA CupTurtonA6-0WinThomason FoldY
Sat Jan 10, 1880FriendlyWednesbury StrollersH4-0WinForest Recreation GroundY
Sat Jan 17, 1880FriendlyNotts CountyH7-1WinTrent BridgeYgoalgoalgoal
Sat Jan 24, 1880FriendlySheffieldH3-2WinTrent BridgeY
8Sat Jan 31, 1880FA CupBlackburn RoversH6-0WinTown GroundYgoalgoal
Sat Feb 07, 1880FriendlySheffield WednesdayH2-0WinTrent BridgeY
Tue Feb 10, 1880FriendlyScottish CanadianH0-2LossTrent BridgeY
9Thu Feb 19, 1880FA CupSheffield UnitedH2-2DrawTown GroundY
Sat Feb 28, 1880FriendlyDarwenH5-0WinTrent BridgeY
Sat Mar 13, 1880FriendlyStokeA1-3LossVictoria GroundY
10Sat Mar 27, 1880FA CupOxford UniversityN0-1LossKennington OvalY
Mon Mar 29, 1880FriendlyEdinburgh UniversityA1-2LossPowder HallY
Tue Mar 30, 1880FriendlyBlackburn RoversA1-5LossEwood ParkY