Logo
Logo

WILLIAM REVIS

Full Name:
William Henry Revis

STATS (Competitive games only)
Debut:

Last Game:

Appearances:
0 (Rank: Last)

Goals:
0 (Rank: Last)

Yellow Cards:
0

Red Cards:
0

Born:
-

City:
-

Country:
-

Died:
Oct 28, 1923

Age:

Nationality:

Intnl. Country:
-

Forest Caps:
-

Forest Goals:
-

Total Caps:
-

Total Goals:
-

Wikipedia:
-

Notes:





Season Stats (competitive games only)
Season Squad Num Played Won Drawn Lost Goals Yellows Reds Went Off Came On Unused Sub Notes
1867-68----------
1868-69----------
1869-70----------
1870-71----------
1871-72----------
1872-73----------
1873-74----------
1874-75----------
1875-76----------
1876-77----------


Transfer Details:
# Date Type Club Fee Fee Type Loan until


Record for William Revis
Game First Game Last Game P W D L Goals Yellow Red Started Came On Went Off Unused Sub
COMPETITIVE
League Tier 1
League Tier 2
League Tier 3
Playoffs
FA Cup
League Cup
European Cup
Fairs Cup
UEFA Cup
Super Cup
Intercontinental Cup
Full Members Cup
Associate Members Cup
Charity Shield
Anglo-Scottish Cup
Anglo-Italian Cup
Total
NON-COMPETITIVE
FriendlyDec 28, 1867Nov 04, 18765823151950058003
AbandonedMar 04, 1871Mar 04, 187110000001000
TotalDec 28, 1867Nov 04, 18765823151950058003
TOTAL OVERALLDec 28, 1867Nov 04, 18765823151950058003


All Games for William Revis
# Date Game Opponent H/A Score Result Ground Started Came On Went Off Unused sub Goals scored Yellow Red
1867-68
Sat Dec 28, 1867FriendlySheffield NorfolkH0-0DrawMeadows Cricket GroundY
Tue Feb 25, 1868FriendlySheffield NorfolkA0-1LossBramall LaneY
1868-69
Sat Dec 26, 1868FriendlySheffield NorfolkH0-0LossForest Recreation GroundY
Sat Jan 16, 1869FriendlyNewarkA0-0DrawLondon RoadY
Sat Feb 06, 1869FriendlyNottingham Manufacturing CompanyH0-0LossMeadows Cricket GroundY
Sat Feb 13, 1869FriendlySheffield NorfolkA1-4LossNewhall GardensY
Sat Mar 13, 1869FriendlySawleyH2-0WinForest Recreation GroundY
Sat Mar 20, 1869FriendlySawleyA1-1LossY
1869-70
Sat Oct 23, 1869FriendlyNottingham Forest XIH1-0WinForest Recreation GroundYgoal
Sat Nov 06, 1869FriendlyNottsH0-0DrawY
Sat Nov 13, 1869FriendlyNottsH0-0LossForest Cricket GroundY
Tue Dec 21, 1869FriendlyNottingham Manufacturing CompanyA0-0WinY
Sat Jan 15, 1870FriendlySheffield NorfolkH0-3LossTrent BridgeY
Sat Feb 05, 1870FriendlySouth Derbyshire XIA0-3LossBorrowashY
Sat Mar 05, 1870FriendlyDerby GrammarH5-0WinForest Recreation GroundY
Sat Mar 12, 1870FriendlySheffield NorfolkA1-3LossQueens Hotel GroundY
Sat Mar 19, 1870FriendlyDerby GrammarA1-0WinY
Sat Mar 26, 1870FriendlySouth Derbyshire XIH0-0WinForest Recreation GroundY
1870-71
Sat Nov 05, 1870FriendlyNottingham Manufacturing CompanyH0-2LossForest Recreation GroundY
Sat Nov 26, 1870FriendlyDerby GrammarA0-0WinY
Sat Dec 03, 1870FriendlySt Andrews School (Derby)H2-0WinForest Recreation GroundY
Sat Dec 17, 1870FriendlyDerby GrammarH2-0WinForest Cricket GroundY
Sat Feb 11, 1871FriendlySheffield NorfolkA2-4LossY
Sat Mar 04, 1871FriendlySheffield NorfolkH0-0AbaTrent BridgeY
1871-72
Sat Feb 17, 1872FriendlyTrent CollegeA3-0WinTrent BridgeY
Sat Feb 24, 1872FriendlyNotts CountyH2-1WinY
Sat Mar 09, 1872FriendlySheffield NorfolkH1-0WinForest Recreation GroundY
1872-73
Sat Nov 02, 1872FriendlyMansfieldH0-0DrawForest Recreation GroundY
Sat Nov 23, 1872FriendlySpondon SchoolH0-0DrawForest Recreation GroundY
Sat Nov 30, 1872FriendlyLaw SocietyA0-0DrawMeadows Cricket GroundY
Sat Dec 07, 1872FriendlyNottsH1-0WinForest Recreation GroundY
Sat Dec 14, 1872FriendlyStokeA0-0DrawY
Thu Jan 02, 1873FriendlyLaw SocietyH2-0WinForest Recreation GroundY
Sat Jan 04, 1873FriendlyNottsA0-0DrawMeadows Cricket GroundY
Sat Jan 18, 1873FriendlyBurton on TrentA1-1DrawBurton Cricket GroundY
Sat Jan 25, 1873FriendlyMansfieldA1-0WinY
Sat Feb 01, 1873FriendlyStokeH3-1WinForest Recreation GroundY
Sat Feb 08, 1873FriendlyDerby GrammarA0-0DrawY
Sat Mar 15, 1873FriendlySpondon SchoolH0-1LossForest Recreation GroundY
1873-74
Sat Nov 15, 1873FriendlyDerwentH1-2LossForest Recreation GroundY
Tue Dec 23, 1873FriendlyRoyal EngineersH1-2LossTrent BridgeY
Sat Dec 27, 1873FriendlyNottsH0-0DrawForest Recreation GroundY
Sat Jan 17, 1874FriendlySheffield NorfolkA1-7LossBramall LaneY
Sat Jan 31, 1874FriendlyMansfieldA2-0WinYgoal
Sat Feb 07, 1874FriendlyNottsA0-0DrawTrent BridgeY
Sat Feb 28, 1874FriendlyMansfieldH3-1WinForest Recreation GroundY
1874-75
Sat Oct 31, 1874FriendlyTrent CollegeA1-3LossY
Sat Nov 07, 1874FriendlyDerwentA1-3LossY
Sat Nov 14, 1874FriendlyNottsA0-0DrawTrent BridgeY
Sat Dec 12, 1874FriendlyAmbergate WanderersH0-0DrawGregory GroundY
Sat Jan 16, 1875FriendlyDuffieldA2-0WinYgoal
Fri Feb 19, 1875FriendlyNottsH5-1WinY
Sat Feb 13, 1875FriendlyDerwentH2-0WinY
Sat Mar 06, 1875FriendlyDuffieldH4-1WinForest Recreation GroundY
Sat Mar 20, 1875FriendlyDerby GrammarH1-0WinYgoal
1875-76
Sat Dec 18, 1875FriendlyDerwentH3-0WinForest Recreation GroundYgoal
Sat Jan 08, 1876FriendlySheffield WednesdayH0-5LossForest Recreation GroundY
Sat Feb 05, 1876FriendlyDerwentA2-0WinRacecourse GroundY
Sat Feb 26, 1876FriendlyNottsA0-1LossTrent BridgeY
Sat Mar 11, 1876FriendlyBirminghamH0-0DrawForest Recreation GroundY
1876-77
Sat Nov 04, 1876FriendlyBirminghamH0-2LossForest Recreation GroundY