Logo
Logo

WILLIAM A MASON

Full Name:
William A Mason

STATS (Competitive games only)
Debut:

Last Game:

Appearances:
0 (Rank: Last)

Goals:
0 (Rank: Last)

Yellow Cards:
0

Red Cards:
0

Born:
-

City:
-

Country:
-

Age:

Nationality:

Intnl. Country:
-

Forest Caps:
-

Forest Goals:
-

Total Caps:
-

Total Goals:
-

Wikipedia:
-

Notes:





Season Stats (competitive games only)
Season Squad Num Played Won Drawn Lost Goals Yellows Reds Went Off Came On Unused Sub Notes
1871-72----------
1872-73----------


Transfer Details:
# Date Type Club Fee Fee Type Loan until


Record for William A Mason
Game First Game Last Game P W D L Goals Yellow Red Started Came On Went Off Unused Sub
COMPETITIVE
League Tier 1
League Tier 2
League Tier 3
Playoffs
FA Cup
League Cup
European Cup
Fairs Cup
UEFA Cup
Super Cup
Intercontinental Cup
Full Members Cup
Associate Members Cup
Charity Shield
Anglo-Scottish Cup
Anglo-Italian Cup
Total
NON-COMPETITIVE
FriendlyFeb 13, 1872Mar 15, 18731467100014001
TotalFeb 13, 1872Mar 15, 18731467100014001
TOTAL OVERALLFeb 13, 1872Mar 15, 18731467100014001


All Games for William A Mason
# Date Game Opponent H/A Score Result Ground Started Came On Went Off Unused sub Goals scored Yellow Red
1871-72
Tue Feb 13, 1872FriendlyNotts CountyA1-0WinMeadows Cricket GroundY
Sat Feb 17, 1872FriendlyTrent CollegeA3-0WinTrent BridgeY
Sat Mar 09, 1872FriendlySheffield NorfolkH1-0WinForest Recreation GroundY
1872-73
Sat Nov 02, 1872FriendlyMansfieldH0-0DrawForest Recreation GroundY
Sat Nov 23, 1872FriendlySpondon SchoolH0-0DrawForest Recreation GroundY
Sat Nov 30, 1872FriendlyLaw SocietyA0-0DrawMeadows Cricket GroundY
Sat Dec 07, 1872FriendlyNottsH1-0WinForest Recreation GroundY
Sat Dec 14, 1872FriendlyStokeA0-0DrawY
Thu Jan 02, 1873FriendlyLaw SocietyH2-0WinForest Recreation GroundY
Sat Jan 04, 1873FriendlyNottsA0-0DrawMeadows Cricket GroundY
Sat Jan 18, 1873FriendlyBurton on TrentA1-1DrawBurton Cricket GroundY
Sat Feb 01, 1873FriendlyStokeH3-1WinForest Recreation GroundY
Sat Feb 08, 1873FriendlyDerby GrammarA0-0DrawY
Sat Feb 15, 1873FriendlyOckbrook and BorrowashH2-0WinForest Recreation GroundY
Sat Mar 15, 1873FriendlySpondon SchoolH0-1LossForest Recreation GroundY