Logo
Logo

WALTER LYMBERY

Full Name:
Walter Roe Lymbery

STATS (Competitive games only)
Debut:

Last Game:

Appearances:
0 (Rank: Last)

Goals:
0 (Rank: Last)

Yellow Cards:
0

Red Cards:
0

Born:
-

City:
-

Country:
-

Age:

Nationality:

Intnl. Country:
-

Forest Caps:
-

Forest Goals:
-

Total Caps:
-

Total Goals:
-

Wikipedia:
-

Notes:



Season Stats (competitive games only)
Season Squad Num Played Won Drawn Lost Goals Yellows Reds Went Off Came On Unused Sub Notes
1865-66----------
1866-67----------
1867-68----------
1868-69----------
1869-70----------
1870-71----------
1871-72----------
1872-73----------
1873-74----------
1874-75----------


Transfer Details:
# Date Type Club Fee Fee Type Loan until


Record for Walter Lymbery
Game First Game Last Game P W D L Goals Yellow Red Started Came On Went Off Unused Sub
COMPETITIVE
League Tier 1
League Tier 2
League Tier 3
Playoffs
FA Cup
League Cup
European Cup
Fairs Cup
UEFA Cup
Super Cup
Intercontinental Cup
Full Members Cup
Associate Members Cup
Charity Shield
Anglo-Scottish Cup
Anglo-Italian Cup
Total
NON-COMPETITIVE
FriendlyMar 22, 1866Mar 20, 18755126111340051002
AbandonedMar 04, 1871Mar 04, 187110000001000
TotalMar 22, 1866Mar 20, 18755126111340051002
TOTAL OVERALLMar 22, 1866Mar 20, 18755126111340051002


All Games for Walter Lymbery
# Date Game Opponent H/A Score Result Ground Started Came On Went Off Unused sub Goals scored Yellow Red
1865-66
Thu Mar 22, 1866FriendlyNottsH0-0DrawForest Recreation GroundY
Thu Apr 19, 1866FriendlyNottsA0-0DrawY
1866-67
Thu Dec 13, 1866FriendlyNottsA1-1DrawMeadows Cricket GroundYgoal
Thu Feb 28, 1867FriendlyNottsH0-1LossForest Recreation GroundY
1867-68
Sat Dec 28, 1867FriendlySheffield NorfolkH0-0DrawMeadows Cricket GroundY
Tue Feb 25, 1868FriendlySheffield NorfolkA0-1LossBramall LaneY
1868-69
Sat Feb 06, 1869FriendlyNottingham Manufacturing CompanyH0-0LossMeadows Cricket GroundY
Sat Feb 13, 1869FriendlySheffield NorfolkA1-4LossNewhall GardensY
Sat Mar 13, 1869FriendlySawleyH2-0WinForest Recreation GroundY
Sat Mar 20, 1869FriendlySawleyA1-1LossY
1869-70
Sat Nov 06, 1869FriendlyNottsH0-0DrawY
Sat Nov 13, 1869FriendlyNottsH0-0LossForest Cricket GroundY
Sat Dec 18, 1869FriendlySawleyA1-1DrawY
Tue Dec 21, 1869FriendlyNottingham Manufacturing CompanyA0-0WinY
Sat Jan 15, 1870FriendlySheffield NorfolkH0-3LossTrent BridgeY
Sat Feb 05, 1870FriendlySouth Derbyshire XIA0-3LossBorrowashY
Sat Mar 05, 1870FriendlyDerby GrammarH5-0WinForest Recreation GroundY
Sat Mar 12, 1870FriendlySheffield NorfolkA1-3LossQueens Hotel GroundY
Sat Mar 19, 1870FriendlyDerby GrammarA1-0WinY
Sat Mar 26, 1870FriendlySouth Derbyshire XIH0-0WinForest Recreation GroundY
1870-71
Sat Nov 05, 1870FriendlyNottingham Manufacturing CompanyH0-2LossForest Recreation GroundY
Sat Nov 19, 1870FriendlyOckbrookA2-2DrawY
Sat Nov 26, 1870FriendlyDerby GrammarA0-0WinY
Sat Dec 03, 1870FriendlySt Andrews School (Derby)H2-0WinForest Recreation GroundY
Sat Dec 17, 1870FriendlyDerby GrammarH2-0WinForest Cricket GroundY
Sat Feb 11, 1871FriendlySheffield NorfolkA2-4LossY
Sat Mar 04, 1871FriendlySheffield NorfolkH0-0AbaTrent BridgeY
Fri Mar 31, 1871FriendlyMansfieldH2-0WinForest Recreation GroundY
1871-72
Sat Nov 04, 1871FriendlyOckbrook and BorrowashA1-1DrawYgoal
Sat Nov 18, 1871FriendlyMansfieldH1-0WinForest Recreation GroundY
Sat Dec 02, 1871FriendlyChesterfieldH0-0DrawForest Recreation GroundY
Sat Dec 16, 1871FriendlyDerby GrammarH1-0WinForest Recreation GroundYgoal
Sat Jan 13, 1872FriendlySheffield NorfolkA1-5LossNorfolk ParkY
Sat Jan 27, 1872FriendlyOckbrook and BorrowashH3-0WinForest Recreation GroundY
Sat Feb 10, 1872FriendlyChesterfieldA1-1DrawRecreation Ground, ChesterfieldY
Tue Feb 13, 1872FriendlyNotts CountyA1-0WinMeadows Cricket GroundY
Sat Feb 17, 1872FriendlyTrent CollegeA3-0WinTrent BridgeY
Sat Feb 24, 1872FriendlyNotts CountyH2-1WinY
Sat Mar 09, 1872FriendlySheffield NorfolkH1-0WinForest Recreation GroundY
Sat Mar 16, 1872FriendlyDerby GrammarA0-5LossY
1872-73
Sat Dec 07, 1872FriendlyNottsH1-0WinForest Recreation GroundY
Sat Dec 14, 1872FriendlyStokeA0-0DrawY
Sat Jan 04, 1873FriendlyNottsA0-0DrawMeadows Cricket GroundY
Sat Feb 15, 1873FriendlyOckbrook and BorrowashH2-0WinForest Recreation GroundYgoal
1873-74
Sat Jan 31, 1874FriendlyMansfieldA2-0WinY
1874-75
Sat Oct 31, 1874FriendlyTrent CollegeA1-3LossY
Sat Nov 21, 1874FriendlyTrent CollegeH1-0WinY
Sat Jan 16, 1875FriendlyDuffieldA2-0WinY
Sat Jan 30, 1875FriendlyMansfieldH3-1WinY
Fri Feb 19, 1875FriendlyNottsH5-1WinY
Sat Feb 13, 1875FriendlyDerwentH2-0WinY
Sat Mar 06, 1875FriendlyDuffieldH4-1WinForest Recreation GroundY
Sat Mar 20, 1875FriendlyDerby GrammarH1-0WinY