Logo
Logo

WA SIMKINS

STATS (Competitive games only):
Debut:
Feb 28, 1889

Last Game:
Feb 28, 1889

Appearances:
1 (Rank: #959)

Goals:
0 (Rank: Last)

Yellow Cards:
-

Red Cards:
-

Born:
-

City:
-

Country:
-

Died:
-

Age:

Nationality:

Intnl. Country:
-

Forest Caps:
-

Forest Goals:
-

Total Caps:
-

Total Goals:
-

Penalties scored:
0
Penalties missed:
0

Shirt numbers:
7 (1 appearances)

SOURCES:
Wikipedia:
-


Season Stats (competitive games only)
Season Squad Num Played Won Drawn Lost Goals Yellows Reds Own
Goals
Went Off Came On Unused
Sub
Notes
1884-85-----------
1885-86-----------
1886-87-----------
1887-88-----------
1888-891--1-------


Transfer Details:
# Date Type Club Fee Fee Type Loan until Manager


Record for WA Simkins
Game First Game Last Game P W D L Goals Yellow Red Own Goals Started Came On Went Off Unused Sub
COMPETITIVE
League Tier 1
League Tier 2
League Tier 3
Playoffs
FA CupFeb 28, 1889Feb 28, 1889111
League Cup
European Cup
Fairs Cup
UEFA Cup
Super Cup
Intercontinental Cup
Full Members Cup
Associate Members Cup
Charity Shield
Anglo-Scottish Cup
Anglo-Italian Cup
TotalFeb 28, 1889Feb 28, 1889111
NON-COMPETITIVE
Notts Association CupMar 21, 1886Mar 21, 18861111
FriendlyOct 25, 1884Jan 26, 188912417112
TotalOct 25, 1884Jan 26, 188913517213
TOTAL OVERALLOct 25, 1884Feb 28, 188914518214


All Games for WA Simkins
# Date Game Opponent H/A Score Result Ground Started Came On Went Off Unused sub Goals scored Yellow Red
1884-85
Sat Oct 25, 1884FriendlyBlackburn RoversA1-3LossLeamington RoadStartedgoal
1885-86
Sat Dec 26, 1885FriendlyCrewe AlexandraA3-2WinStarted
Sat Feb 06, 1886FriendlyHalliwellH0-2LossGregory GroundStarted
Sat Mar 13, 1886FriendlyStoke On TrentA1-0WinStarted
Sun Mar 21, 1886Notts Association CupSneinton InstituteA6-0WinCastle Cricket GroundStartedgoal
1886-87
Sat Jan 29, 1887FriendlyCambridge UniversityA0-2LossCorpus GroundStarted
Sat Mar 19, 1887FriendlyNotts CountyA1-1DrawCastle Cricket GroundStarted
Sat Mar 26, 1887FriendlyWolverhampton WanderersH0-4LossGregory GroundStarted
1887-88
Sat Dec 10, 1887FriendlyAccringtonH2-0WinGregory GroundStarted
Sat Jan 28, 1888FriendlyCambridge UniversityA1-5LossClare College GroundStarted
1888-89
Sat Dec 22, 1888FriendlyDerby JunctionH3-0WinGregory GroundStarted
Sat Dec 29, 1888FriendlyCasualsH1-4LossGregory GroundStarted
Sat Jan 26, 1889FriendlyCorinthiansA1-2LossThe OvalStarted
1Thu Feb 28, 1889FA CupChathamN2-3LossKennington OvalStarted