Logo
Logo

ROBERT HAWKSLEY

Full Name:
Robert Paton Hawksley

STATS (Competitive games only)
Debut:

Last Game:

Appearances:
0 (Rank: Last)

Goals:
0 (Rank: Last)

Yellow Cards:
0

Red Cards:
0

Born:
-

City:
-

Country:
-

Age:

Nationality:

Intnl. Country:
-

Forest Caps:
-

Forest Goals:
-

Total Caps:
-

Total Goals:
-

Wikipedia:
-

Notes:



Season Stats (competitive games only)
Season Squad Num Played Won Drawn Lost Goals Yellows Reds Went Off Came On Unused Sub Notes
1869-70----------
1870-71----------
1871-72----------
1872-73----------
1873-74----------
1874-75----------
1875-76----------
1876-77----------


Transfer Details:
# Date Type Club Fee Fee Type Loan until


Record for Robert Hawksley
Game First Game Last Game P W D L Goals Yellow Red Started Came On Went Off Unused Sub
COMPETITIVE
League Tier 1
League Tier 1
League Tier 2
League Tier 2
League Tier 3
League Tier 3
Playoffs
Playoffs
FA Cup
FA Cup
League Cup
League Cup
European Cup
European Cup
Fairs Cup
Fairs Cup
UEFA Cup
UEFA Cup
Super Cup
Super Cup
Intercontinental Cup
Intercontinental Cup
Full Members Cup
Full Members Cup
Associate Members Cup
Associate Members Cup
Charity Shield
Charity Shield
Anglo-Scottish Cup
Anglo-Scottish Cup
Anglo-Italian Cup
Anglo-Italian Cup
Total
NON-COMPETITIVE
Total
NON-COMPETITIVE
FriendlyNov 06, 1869Feb 24, 1877412371030041007
FriendlyNov 06, 1869Feb 24, 1877412371030041007
AbandonedMar 04, 1871Mar 04, 187110000001000
AbandonedMar 04, 1871Mar 04, 187110000001000
TotalNov 06, 1869Feb 24, 1877412371030041007
TotalNov 06, 1869Feb 24, 1877412371030041007
TOTAL OVERALLNov 06, 1869Feb 24, 1877412371030041007
TOTAL OVERALLNov 06, 1869Feb 24, 1877412371030041007


All Games for Robert Hawksley
# Date Game Opponent H/A Score Result Ground Started Came On Went Off Unused sub Goals scored Yellow Red
1869-70
Sat Nov 06, 1869FriendlyNottsH0-0DrawY
Sat Nov 13, 1869FriendlyNottsH0-0LossForest Cricket GroundY
Sat Jan 15, 1870FriendlySheffield NorfolkH0-3LossTrent BridgeY
Sat Feb 05, 1870FriendlySouth Derbyshire XIA0-3LossBorrowashY
Sat Mar 05, 1870FriendlyDerby GrammarH5-0WinForest Recreation GroundY
Sat Mar 12, 1870FriendlySheffield NorfolkA1-3LossQueens Hotel GroundY
Sat Mar 26, 1870FriendlySouth Derbyshire XIH0-0WinForest Recreation GroundY
1870-71
Sat Nov 19, 1870FriendlyOckbrookA2-2DrawY
Sat Dec 03, 1870FriendlySt Andrews School (Derby)H2-0WinForest Recreation GroundY
Sat Dec 17, 1870FriendlyDerby GrammarH2-0WinForest Cricket GroundY
Sat Feb 11, 1871FriendlySheffield NorfolkA2-4LossY
Sat Mar 04, 1871FriendlySheffield NorfolkH0-0AbaTrent BridgeY
Fri Mar 31, 1871FriendlyMansfieldH2-0WinForest Recreation GroundY
1871-72
Sat Nov 04, 1871FriendlyOckbrook and BorrowashA1-1DrawY
Sat Nov 18, 1871FriendlyMansfieldH1-0WinForest Recreation GroundY
Sat Dec 16, 1871FriendlyDerby GrammarH1-0WinForest Recreation GroundY
Sat Jan 13, 1872FriendlySheffield NorfolkA1-5LossNorfolk ParkY
Sat Jan 27, 1872FriendlyOckbrook and BorrowashH3-0WinForest Recreation GroundYgoalgoalgoal
Tue Feb 13, 1872FriendlyNotts CountyA1-0WinMeadows Cricket GroundY
Sat Feb 17, 1872FriendlyTrent CollegeA3-0WinTrent BridgeY
Sat Feb 24, 1872FriendlyNotts CountyH2-1WinY
Sat Mar 09, 1872FriendlySheffield NorfolkH1-0WinForest Recreation GroundY
Sat Mar 16, 1872FriendlyDerby GrammarA0-5LossY
1872-73
Sat Nov 23, 1872FriendlySpondon SchoolH0-0DrawForest Recreation GroundY
Sat Dec 07, 1872FriendlyNottsH1-0WinForest Recreation GroundY
Sat Jan 04, 1873FriendlyNottsA0-0DrawMeadows Cricket GroundY
Sat Feb 01, 1873FriendlyStokeH3-1WinForest Recreation GroundY
Sat Feb 08, 1873FriendlyDerby GrammarA0-0DrawY
Sat Feb 15, 1873FriendlyOckbrook and BorrowashH2-0WinForest Recreation GroundY
Sat Mar 15, 1873FriendlySpondon SchoolH0-1LossForest Recreation GroundY
1873-74
Sat Nov 15, 1873FriendlyDerwentH1-2LossForest Recreation GroundY
Sat Nov 29, 1873FriendlyStokeH2-1WinForest Recreation GroundY
Sat Dec 27, 1873FriendlyNottsH0-0DrawForest Recreation GroundY
Sat Jan 10, 1874FriendlyNottinghamshire XIH1-0WinForest Recreation GroundY
Sat Jan 31, 1874FriendlyMansfieldA2-0WinY
Sat Feb 07, 1874FriendlyNottsA0-0DrawTrent BridgeY
1874-75
Sat Nov 21, 1874FriendlyTrent CollegeH1-0WinY
Sat Jan 16, 1875FriendlyDuffieldA2-0WinY
Sat Jan 30, 1875FriendlyMansfieldH3-1WinY
Fri Feb 19, 1875FriendlyNottsH5-1WinY
Sat Feb 13, 1875FriendlyDerwentH2-0WinY
Sat Mar 06, 1875FriendlyDuffieldH4-1WinForest Recreation GroundY
Sat Mar 20, 1875FriendlyDerby GrammarH1-0WinY
1875-76
Sat Jan 08, 1876FriendlySheffield WednesdayH0-5LossForest Recreation GroundY
Sat Mar 18, 1876FriendlySheffield WednesdayA1-9LossBramall LaneY
1876-77
Sat Nov 18, 1876FriendlyNottsH0-2LossForest Recreation GroundY
Tue Dec 26, 1876FriendlyCoventry CityH2-0WinY
Sat Feb 24, 1877FriendlyBirmingham CityA2-0WinAston Lower GroundsY