Logo
Logo

OLIVER TUTIN

Full Name:
Oliver Tutin

STATS (Competitive games only)
Debut:
Oct 15, 1887

Last Game:
Oct 15, 1887

Appearances:
1 (Rank: #934)

Goals:
0 (Rank: Last)

Yellow Cards:
0

Red Cards:
0

Born:
-

City:
-

Country:
-

Age:

Nationality:

Intnl. Country:
-

Forest Caps:
-

Forest Goals:
-

Total Caps:
-

Total Goals:
-

Wikipedia:
-

Notes:





Season Stats (competitive games only)
Season Squad Num Played Won Drawn Lost Goals Yellows Reds Went Off Came On Unused Sub Notes
1885-86----------
1886-87----------
1887-8811--------
1888-89----------


Transfer Details:
# Date Type Club Fee Fee Type Loan until
1Bought
2Sold


Record for Oliver Tutin
Game First Game Last Game P W D L Goals Yellow Red Started Came On Went Off Unused Sub
COMPETITIVE
League Tier 1
League Tier 2
League Tier 3
Playoffs
FA CupOct 15, 1887Oct 15, 188711000001000
League Cup
European Cup
Fairs Cup
UEFA Cup
Super Cup
Intercontinental Cup
Full Members Cup
Associate Members Cup
Charity Shield
Anglo-Scottish Cup
Anglo-Italian Cup
TotalOct 15, 1887Oct 15, 188711000001000
NON-COMPETITIVE
Notts Association CupOct 17, 1885Apr 23, 188733001003000
Birmingham CupOct 29, 1887Oct 29, 188710010001000
FriendlyDec 26, 1885Oct 04, 188884223008000
TotalOct 17, 1885Oct 04, 18881272340012000
TOTAL OVERALLOct 17, 1885Oct 04, 18881382340013000


All Games for Oliver Tutin
# Date Game Opponent H/A Score Result Ground Started Came On Went Off Unused sub Goals scored Yellow Red
1885-86
Sat Oct 17, 1885Notts Association CupEastwoodH4-0WinGregory GroundY
Sat Dec 26, 1885FriendlyCrewe AlexandraA3-2WinY
Sun Mar 21, 1886Notts Association CupSneinton InstituteA6-0WinCastle Cricket GroundYgoal
1886-87
Sat Mar 05, 1887FriendlyBirmingham ExcelsiorA2-2DrawFentham RoadY
Sat Apr 23, 1887Notts Association CupNotts OlympicH3-0WinGregory GroundY
1887-88
Sat Sep 17, 1887FriendlyPreston North EndA2-5LossY
1Sat Oct 15, 1887FA CupNotts SwiftsH2-1WinTown GroundY
Sat Oct 29, 1887Birmingham CupStoke On TrentA1-2LossY
Sat Dec 10, 1887FriendlyAccringtonH2-0WinGregory GroundY
1888-89
Sat Sep 08, 1888FriendlySheffield WednesdayA2-2DrawOlive GroveY
Sat Sep 22, 1888FriendlyWarwick CountyH5-0WinGregory GroundYgoal
Sat Sep 29, 1888FriendlySheffieldH8-1WinGregory GroundYgoalgoal
Thu Oct 04, 1888FriendlyAston VillaH1-2LossGregory GroundY