Logo
Logo

LUKE STEELE

Squad Number: 15

Full Name:
Luke Steele

Player pic
Debut:
Aug 14, 2018

Last Game:
Dec 08, 2018

Appearances:
4

Goals:
0

Yellow Cards:
0

Red Cards:
0

Born:
Sep 24, 1984

City:
Peterborough

Country:
England

Age:
33

Intnl. Country:
-

Forest Caps:
-

Forest Goals:
-

Total Caps:
-

Total Goals:
-


RANKINGS
Appearances:
#866 (4 appearances)

Goals:
#1828 (0 goals)

Intnl. Caps:
#225 (0 caps)

Wikipedia:
https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Luke_Steele_(footballer)

Notes:



Season Stats (competitive games only)
Season Squad Num Played Won Drawn Lost Goals Yellows Reds Went Off Came On Unused Sub Notes
2018-191543-1----118


Transfer Details:
# Date Type Club Fee Fee Type Loan until
1Aug 01, 2018BoughtBristol City


Record for Luke Steele
Game Parent Game First Game Last Game P W D L Goals Yellow Red Started Came On Went Off Unused Sub
COMPETITIVE
LeagueLeague Tier 1
LeagueLeague Tier 2Aug 18, 2018Dec 08, 2018000000000018
LeagueLeague Tier 3
LeaguePlayoffs
Major CupFA Cup
Major CupLeague CupAug 14, 2018Oct 30, 201843010003100
EuropeEuropean Cup
EuropeFairs Cup
EuropeUEFA Cup
EuropeSuper Cup
EuropeIntercontinental Cup
Minor CupFull Members Cup
Minor CupAssociate Members Cup
Minor CupCharity Shield
Minor CupAnglo-Scottish Cup
Minor CupAnglo-Italian Cup
Total:Aug 14, 2018Dec 08, 2018430100031018
NON-COMPETITIVE
Total:
TOTAL:Aug 14, 2018Dec 08, 2018430100031018


All Games for Luke Steele
# Date Game Opponent H/A Score Result Ground Started Came On Went Off Unused sub Goals scored Yellow Red
2018-19
1Tue Aug 14, 2018League CupBuryH1-1WY
Sat Aug 18, 2018League Tier 2Wigan AthleticA2-2DDW StadiumY
Sat Aug 25, 2018League Tier 2Birmingham CityH2-2DY
2Wed Aug 29, 2018League CupNewcastle UnitedH3-1WY
Sat Sep 01, 2018League Tier 2BrentfordA1-2LGriffin ParkY
Sat Sep 15, 2018League Tier 2Swansea CityA0-0DLiberty StadiumY
Wed Sep 19, 2018League Tier 2Sheffield WednesdayH2-1WY
Sat Sep 22, 2018League Tier 2Rotherham UnitedH1-0WY
3Wed Sep 26, 2018League CupStoke CityH3-2WY
Sat Sep 29, 2018League Tier 2Blackburn RoversA2-2DEwood ParkY
Wed Oct 03, 2018League Tier 2MillwallH2-2DY
Sat Oct 06, 2018League Tier 2MiddlesbroughA2-0WRiverside StadiumY
Sat Oct 20, 2018League Tier 2Norwich CityH1-2LY
Wed Oct 24, 2018League Tier 2Bolton WanderersA3-0WMacron StadiumY
Sat Oct 27, 2018League Tier 2Leeds UnitedA1-1DElland RoadY
4Tue Oct 30, 2018League CupBurton AlbionA2-3LPirelli StadiumY
Sat Nov 03, 2018League Tier 2Sheffield UnitedH1-0WY
Sat Nov 10, 2018League Tier 2Stoke CityH0-0DY
Sat Nov 24, 2018League Tier 2Hull CityA2-0WKCOM StadiumY
Wed Nov 28, 2018League Tier 2Aston VillaA5-5DVilla ParkY
Sat Dec 01, 2018League Tier 2Ipswich TownH2-0WY
Sat Dec 08, 2018League Tier 2Preston North EndH0-1LY