Logo
Logo

KEN LEDGER

Full Name:
Ken Ledger

STATS (Competitive games only)
Debut:

Last Game:

Appearances:
0 (Rank: Last)

Goals:
0 (Rank: Last)

Yellow Cards:
0

Red Cards:
0

Born:
-

City:
-

Country:
-

Age:

Nationality:

Intnl. Country:
-

Forest Caps:
-

Forest Goals:
-

Total Caps:
-

Total Goals:
-

Wikipedia:
-

Notes:





Season Stats (competitive games only)
Season Squad Num Played Won Drawn Lost Goals Yellows Reds Went Off Came On Unused Sub Notes
1945-46----------


Transfer Details:
# Date Type Club Fee Fee Type Loan until
1Bought
2Sold


Record for Ken Ledger
Game First Game Last Game P W D L Goals Yellow Red Started Came On Went Off Unused Sub
COMPETITIVE
League Tier 1
League Tier 2
League Tier 3
Playoffs
FA Cup
League Cup
European Cup
Fairs Cup
UEFA Cup
Super Cup
Intercontinental Cup
Full Members Cup
Associate Members Cup
Charity Shield
Anglo-Scottish Cup
Anglo-Italian Cup
Total
NON-COMPETITIVE
World War IISep 29, 1945Mar 23, 19461034310010000
FriendlyOct 24, 1945Oct 24, 194510010001000
TotalSep 29, 1945Mar 23, 19461134410011000
TOTAL OVERALLSep 29, 1945Mar 23, 19461134410011000


All Games for Ken Ledger
# Date Game Opponent H/A Score Result Ground Started Came On Went Off Unused sub Goals scored Yellow Red
1945-46
Sat Sep 29, 1945WWII Main LeagueSouthamptonH4-0WinY
Sat Oct 06, 1945WWII Main LeagueDerby CountyH1-1DrawY
Sat Oct 13, 1945WWII Main LeagueDerby CountyA2-3LossBaseball GroundY
Sat Oct 20, 1945WWII Main LeagueLeicester CityA0-0DrawFilbert StreetY
Wed Oct 24, 1945FriendlyBritish Army Of The RhineN1-4LossFlensburgY
Sat Oct 27, 1945WWII Main LeagueLeicester CityH1-1DrawY
Sat Nov 10, 1945WWII Main LeagueCoventry CityA4-1WinHighfield RoadYgoal
Sat Nov 17, 1945WWII Main LeagueLuton TownA4-1WinKenilworth RoadY
Sat Nov 24, 1945WWII Main LeagueLuton TownH0-2LossY
Sun Dec 30, 1945WWII Main LeagueFulhamA3-3DrawCraven CottageY
Sat Mar 23, 1946WWII Main LeagueWest Bromwich AlbionA0-1LossThe HawthornsY