Logo
Logo

J WHITE

Position:
Goalkeeper

STATS (Competitive games only):
Debut:

Last Game:

Appearances:
0 (Rank: Last)

Goals:
0 (Rank: Last)

Yellow Cards:

Red Cards:

Born:
-

City:
-

Country:
-

Age:

Nationality:

Intnl. Country:
-

Forest Caps:
-

Forest Goals:
-

Total Caps:
-

Total Goals:
-

Penalties scored:
0
Penalties missed:
0

Shirt numbers:

SOURCES:
Wikipedia:
-


Season Stats (competitive games only)
Season Squad Num Played Won Drawn Lost Goals Yellows Reds Own
Goals
Went Off Came On Unused
Sub
Notes
1868-69-----------
1869-70-----------
1870-71-----------
1871-72-----------
1872-73-----------
1873-74-----------


Transfer Details:
# Date Type Club Fee Fee Type Loan until


Record for J White
Game First Game Last Game P W D L Goals Yellow Red Own Goals Started Came On Went Off Unused Sub
COMPETITIVE
League Tier 1
League Tier 2
League Tier 3
Playoffs
FA Cup
League Cup
European Cup
Fairs Cup
UEFA Cup
Super Cup
Intercontinental Cup
Full Members Cup
Associate Members Cup
Charity Shield
Anglo-Scottish Cup
Anglo-Italian Cup
Total
NON-COMPETITIVE
FriendlyDec 26, 1868Jan 17, 18742510773254
TotalDec 26, 1868Jan 17, 18742510773254
TOTAL OVERALLDec 26, 1868Jan 17, 18742510773254


All Games for J White
# Date Game Opponent H/A Score Result Ground Started Came On Went Off Unused sub Goals scored Yellow Red
1868-69
Sat Dec 26, 1868FriendlySheffield NorfolkH0-0LossForest Recreation GroundStarted
Sat Jan 16, 1869FriendlyNewarkA0-0DrawLondon RoadStarted
Sat Feb 13, 1869FriendlySheffield NorfolkA1-4LossNewhall GardensStarted
Sat Mar 13, 1869FriendlySawleyH2-0WinForest Recreation GroundStarted
Sat Mar 20, 1869FriendlySawleyA1-1LossStarted
1869-70
Sat Nov 06, 1869FriendlyNottsH0-0DrawStarted
Sat Nov 13, 1869FriendlyNottsH0-0LossForest Cricket GroundStarted
Sat Dec 18, 1869FriendlySawleyA1-1DrawStartedgoal
Sat Feb 05, 1870FriendlySouth Derbyshire XIA0-3LossBorrowash
Sat Mar 26, 1870FriendlySouth Derbyshire XIH0-0WinForest Recreation Ground
1870-71
Sat Nov 26, 1870FriendlyDerby GrammarA0-0WinStarted
Sat Dec 03, 1870FriendlySt Andrews School (Derby)H2-0WinForest Recreation GroundStarted
Sat Mar 04, 1871FriendlySheffield NorfolkH0-0Trent BridgeStarted
Sat Mar 11, 1871FriendlyNotts CountyH1-1DrawStartedgoal
Fri Mar 31, 1871FriendlyMansfieldH2-0WinForest Recreation GroundStarted
1871-72
Sat Nov 18, 1871FriendlyMansfieldH1-0WinForest Recreation GroundStarted
Sat Dec 16, 1871FriendlyDerby GrammarH1-0WinForest Recreation GroundStarted
Sat Jan 13, 1872FriendlySheffield NorfolkA1-5LossNorfolk Parkgoal
Sat Feb 24, 1872FriendlyNotts CountyH2-1WinStarted
1872-73
Sat Nov 02, 1872FriendlyMansfieldH0-0DrawForest Recreation GroundStarted
Thu Jan 02, 1873FriendlyLaw SocietyH2-0WinForest Recreation GroundStarted
Sat Feb 08, 1873FriendlyDerby GrammarA0-0DrawStarted
Sat Feb 15, 1873FriendlyOckbrook and BorrowashH2-0WinForest Recreation GroundStarted
Sat Mar 15, 1873FriendlySpondon SchoolH0-1LossForest Recreation GroundStarted
1873-74
Sat Nov 15, 1873FriendlyDerwentH1-2LossForest Recreation GroundStarted
Tue Dec 23, 1873FriendlyRoyal EngineersH1-2LossTrent Bridge
Sat Dec 27, 1873FriendlyNottsH0-0DrawForest Recreation GroundStarted
Sat Jan 10, 1874FriendlyNottinghamshire XIH1-0WinForest Recreation GroundStarted
Sat Jan 17, 1874FriendlySheffield NorfolkA1-7LossBramall LaneStarted