Logo
Logo

GH BROWN

Debut:

Last Game:

Appearances:
0

Goals:
0

Yellow Cards:
0

Red Cards:
0

Born:
-

City:
-

Country:
-

Age:

Intnl. Country:
-

Forest Caps:
-

Forest Goals:
-

Total Caps:
-

Total Goals:
-


RANKINGS
Appearances:
Last (0 appearances)

Goals:
#1828 (0 goals)

Intnl. Caps:
#225 (0 caps)

Wikipedia:
-

Notes:



Season Stats (competitive games only)
Season Squad Num Played Won Drawn Lost Goals Yellows Reds Went Off Came On Unused Sub Notes
1885-86----------
1889-90----------


Transfer Details:
# Date Type Club Fee Fee Type Loan until


Record for GH Brown
Game Parent Game First Game Last Game P W D L Goals Yellow Red Started Came On Went Off Unused Sub
COMPETITIVE
LeagueLeague Tier 1
LeagueLeague Tier 2
LeagueLeague Tier 3
LeaguePlayoffs
Major CupFA Cup
Major CupLeague Cup
EuropeEuropean Cup
EuropeFairs Cup
EuropeUEFA Cup
EuropeSuper Cup
EuropeIntercontinental Cup
Minor CupFull Members Cup
Minor CupAssociate Members Cup
Minor CupCharity Shield
Minor CupAnglo-Scottish Cup
Minor CupAnglo-Italian Cup
Total:
NON-COMPETITIVE
Minor LeagueFootball AllianceSep 07, 1889Nov 23, 188971330007000
Other CupBirmingham CupJan 11, 1890Jan 11, 189010010001000
FriendlyFriendlyDec 19, 1885Jan 25, 189083140008000
Total:Dec 19, 1885Jan 25, 18901644800016000
TOTAL:Dec 19, 1885Jan 25, 18901644800016000


All Games for GH Brown
# Date Game Opponent H/A Score Result Ground Started Came On Went Off Unused sub Goals scored Yellow Red
1885-86
Sat Dec 19, 1885FriendlySheffield WednesdayA1-1DBramall LaneY
Thu Dec 31, 1885FriendlyCasualsH2-0WGregory GroundY
Sat Mar 13, 1886FriendlySmall Heath AllianceH1-2LGregory GroundY
Mon Apr 26, 1886FriendlyNewcastle and DistrictA5-1WTyne GroundY
1889-90
Sat Sep 07, 1889Football AllianceWalsallA3-1WFellows ParkY
Sat Sep 21, 1889Football AllianceGrimsby TownA0-4LBlundell ParkY
Sat Sep 28, 1889Football AllianceBootleH2-2DTown GroundY
Sat Oct 19, 1889Football AllianceCrewe AlexandraA1-1DGresty RoadY
Sat Nov 02, 1889Football AllianceSmall HeathH0-0DTown GroundY
Sat Nov 09, 1889Football AllianceSunderland AlbionA0-4LBlue House FieldY
Sat Nov 16, 1889FriendlyCasualsH3-1WGregory GroundY
Sat Nov 23, 1889Football AllianceLong Eaton RangersA3-5LRecreation GroundY
Mon Nov 25, 1889FriendlySheffield UnitedA0-2LY
Sat Dec 21, 1889FriendlyClaptonA0-1LY
Sat Jan 11, 1890Birmingham CupWalsall Town SwiftsH0-1LGregory GroundY
Sat Jan 25, 1890FriendlyEvertonA0-7LY