ARVIN APPIAH

Full Name:
Arvin Amoakoh Appiah

Position:
Forward


STATS (Competitive games only):
Debut:
Oct 30, 2018
Last Game:
Aug 13, 2019
Appearances:
8 (Rank: #744)
Goals:
1 (Rank: #479)
Yellow Cards:
-
Red Cards:
-
Born:
Jan 05, 2001

City:
Amsterdam

Country:
Netherlands

Died:
-

Age:
21

Nationality:
England

Intnl. Country:
-

Caps while at Forest:
-

Goals while at Forest:
-

Total Caps:
-

Total Goals:
-

Penalties scored:
0
Penalties scored:
0

Shirt numbers:
43 (17 appearances)
Managers:
Aitor Karanka (7 appearances) , Martin O'Neill (8) , Sabri Lamouchi (1)

SOURCES:
Wikipedia:
https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Arvin_Appiah


SEASON STATS (Competitive games only)
Season Squad Num Played Won Drawn Lost Goals Yellows Reds Own
Goals
Went Off Came On Unused
Sub
Notes
2018-194372-51---259Left to join Almeria in September
2019-204311------1--Left to join Almeria in September


TRANSFERS
# Date Type Club Fee Loan until Manager
1Jan 01, 2018Started CareerGary Brazil (3)
2Sep 01, 2019SoldAlmeria£8,000,000Sabri Lamouchi


RECORD FOR ARVIN APPIAH
Game First Game Last Game P W D L Goals Yellows Reds Own Goals Started Came On Went Off Unused Sub
COMPETITIVE
League Tier 1
League Tier 2Jan 01, 2019May 05, 20196242426
League Tier 3
Playoffs
FA Cup1
League CupOct 30, 2018Aug 13, 201921111112
European Cup
Fairs Cup
UEFA Cup
Super Cup
Intercontinental Cup
Full Members Cup
EFL Trophy
Charity Shield
Anglo-Scottish Cup
Anglo-Italian Cup
Total (Comp)Oct 30, 2018Aug 13, 201983513539
NON-COMPETITIVE
Pre-Season FriendlyJul 11, 2018Jul 26, 20199621272
TOTAL (Non-Comp)Jul 11, 2018Jul 26, 20199621272
TOTAL OVERALLJul 11, 2018Aug 13, 201917926151259
MISC
League TotalJan 01, 2019May 05, 20196242426


ALL GAMES FOR ARVIN APPIAH
# Date Game Opponent H/A Score Num Started Came
On
Went
Off
Unused
sub
Goals
scored
Yellow Red
2018-19
Wed Jul 11, 2018Pre-Season FriendlyLincoln ImpsA5-043 (45)
Mon Jul 16, 2018Pre-Season FriendlyMalagaA3-043 (75)
Wed Jul 25, 2018Pre-Season FriendlyScunthorpe UnitedA1-043 (72)
Wed Aug 29, 2018League CupNewcastle UnitedH3-143
Wed Sep 26, 2018League CupStoke CityH3-243
1Tue Oct 30, 2018League CupBurton AlbionA2-343 (84)goal
Sat Dec 08, 2018League Tier 2Preston North EndH0-143
Sat Dec 29, 2018League Tier 2MillwallA0-143
2Tue Jan 01, 2019League Tier 2Leeds UnitedH4-243 (94)
Sat Jan 05, 2019FA CupChelseaA0-243
Sat Jan 12, 2019League Tier 2ReadingA0-243
Sat Jan 26, 2019League Tier 2Wigan AthleticH3-143
3Sat Apr 06, 2019League Tier 2Rotherham UnitedA1-243 (76)
4Tue Apr 09, 2019League Tier 2Sheffield WednesdayA0-343Started (69)
5Sat Apr 13, 2019League Tier 2Blackburn RoversH1-243Started (65)
6Fri Apr 19, 2019League Tier 2Sheffield UnitedA0-243 (75)
Mon Apr 22, 2019League Tier 2MiddlesbroughH3-043
Sat Apr 27, 2019League Tier 2Queens Park RangersA1-043
7Sun May 05, 2019League Tier 2Bolton WanderersH1-043 (84)
2019-20
Sat Jun 29, 2019Pre-Season FriendlyAlfreton TownA2-143Started (45)
Tue Jul 02, 2019Pre-Season FriendlyDundeeA0-043 (60)
Sat Jul 13, 2019Pre-Season FriendlyAtromitosA3-043Started (63)
Tue Jul 16, 2019Pre-Season FriendlyOlympiakosA0-343 (46)
Fri Jul 19, 2019Pre-Season FriendlyCrystal PalaceH1-043 (83)
Fri Jul 26, 2019Pre-Season FriendlyReal SociedadH2-243 (76)
8Tue Aug 13, 2019League CupFleetwood TownH1-043Started (76)