The Full Members Cup was held from 1985 to 1992. It was also known as the Simod Cup from 1987 to 1989 and the Zenith Data Systems Cup from 1989 to 1992. It was created after the 1985 Heysel Stadium disaster, when English clubs were banned from European competition, as an additional competition for clubs in the top two English League divisions.
Forest won the cup twice, in 1989 and 1992. Interestingly, we never kept a clean sheet in 15 games.

Full Members Cup Record
Cup First Game Last Game Seasons P W D L F A
Full Members CupFeb 03, 1988Mar 29, 199251511133522

Round by round
Cup Round Name First Game Last Game P W D L F A Replays
Full Members Cup22nd roundNov 29, 1989Oct 22, 19913300840
Full Members Cup33rd roundFeb 03, 1988Nov 19, 19915203980
Full Members Cup44th roundJan 24, 1989Dec 10, 19912200520
Full Members CupSemiSemi-finalFeb 22, 1989Feb 26, 19923210630
Full Members CupFinalFinalApr 30, 1989Mar 29, 19922200750

All Full Members Cup games
1987-88Wed Feb 03, 1988Reading3A1-2LossElm Park
1988-89Tue Jan 10, 1989Chelsea3A4-1WinStamford Bridge
Tue Jan 24, 1989Ipswich Town4A3-1WinPortman Road
Wed Feb 22, 1989Crystal PalaceSemiH3-1Win
Sun Apr 30, 1989EvertonFinalN4-3WinWembleyWon the Full Members Cup
1989-90Wed Nov 29, 1989Manchester City2H3-2Win
Fri Dec 22, 1989Aston Villa3A1-2LossVilla Park
1990-91Wed Nov 21, 1990Newcastle United2H2-1Win
Wed Jan 30, 1991Barnsley3A1-2LossOakwell
1991-92Tue Oct 22, 1991Leeds United2A3-1WinElland Road
Tue Nov 19, 1991Aston Villa3A2-1WinVilla Park
Tue Dec 10, 1991Tranmere Rovers4A2-1WinPrenton Park
Wed Feb 12, 1992Leicester CitySemiA1-1DrawFilbert Street
Wed Feb 26, 1992Leicester CitySemiH2-1WinWon 3-2 on aggregate
Sun Mar 29, 1992SouthamptonFinalN3-2WinWembleyWon the Full Members Cup