Logo
Logo

WP BROWN

STATS (Competitive games only)
Debut:

Last Game:

Appearances:
0 (Rank: Last)

Goals:
0 (Rank: Last)

Yellow Cards:
0

Red Cards:
0

Born:
-

City:
-

Country:
-

Age:

Nationality:

Intnl. Country:
-

Forest Caps:
-

Forest Goals:
-

Total Caps:
-

Total Goals:
-

Wikipedia:
-

Notes:





Season Stats (competitive games only)
Season Squad Num Played Won Drawn Lost Goals Yellows Reds Went Off Came On Unused Sub Notes
1869-70----------
1870-71----------
1871-72----------
1874-75----------


Transfer Details:
# Date Type Club Fee Fee Type Loan until


Record for WP Brown
Game First Game Last Game P W D L Goals Yellow Red Started Came On Went Off Unused Sub
COMPETITIVE
League Tier 1
League Tier 2
League Tier 3
Playoffs
FA Cup
League Cup
European Cup
Fairs Cup
UEFA Cup
Super Cup
Intercontinental Cup
Full Members Cup
Associate Members Cup
Charity Shield
Anglo-Scottish Cup
Anglo-Italian Cup
Total
NON-COMPETITIVE
FriendlyFeb 05, 1870Jan 30, 187595120009001
AbandonedMar 04, 1871Mar 04, 187110000001000
TotalFeb 05, 1870Jan 30, 187595120009001
TOTAL OVERALLFeb 05, 1870Jan 30, 187595120009001


All Games for WP Brown
# Date Game Opponent H/A Score Result Ground Started Came On Went Off Unused sub Goals scored Yellow Red
1869-70
Sat Feb 05, 1870FriendlySouth Derbyshire XIA0-3LossBorrowashY
Sat Mar 05, 1870FriendlyDerby GrammarH5-0WinForest Recreation GroundY
Sat Mar 12, 1870FriendlySheffield NorfolkA1-3LossQueens Hotel GroundY
1870-71
Sat Feb 11, 1871FriendlySheffield NorfolkA2-4LossY
Sat Mar 04, 1871FriendlySheffield NorfolkH0-0AbaTrent BridgeY
1871-72
Sat Nov 18, 1871FriendlyMansfieldH1-0WinForest Recreation GroundY
Sat Dec 02, 1871FriendlyChesterfieldH0-0DrawForest Recreation GroundY
Sat Dec 16, 1871FriendlyDerby GrammarH1-0WinForest Recreation GroundY
Sat Mar 09, 1872FriendlySheffield NorfolkH1-0WinForest Recreation GroundY
1874-75
Sat Jan 30, 1875FriendlyMansfieldH3-1WinY